What's on brighton

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Brighton, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Brighton including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

Summer Oldskool Garage Beach Rave Part 2 - Brighton [TICKETS NOW ON SALE]

Sun 12th Sep at 2:00pm-Sun 12th Sep at 11:00pm
Shooshh, Brighton
£8 - £20

Shooshh All Day All Night Beach Party

Sat 7th Aug at 5:00pm-Sun 8th Aug at 5:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£5 - £10

Sundown on the terrace 07.08.21

Sat 7th Aug at 7:00pm-Sun 8th Aug at 2:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£20 - £40

GLAM! Brightons Biggest Saturday Night

Sat 7th Aug at 10:00pm-Sun 8th Aug at 5:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£0

Summer Oldskool Garage Beach Rave - Brighton [Limted Re-Sale Tickets Left!]

Sun 5th Sep at 2:00pm-Mon 6th Sep at 11:00pm
Shooshh, Brighton
£10 - £25

Zoo Beach party 🦁

Sat 28th Aug at 5:00pm-Sun 29th Aug at 5:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£5 - £10

Gin & Juice : Old School Hip-Hop Indoor/Outdoor Summer BBQ - Brighton 2021

Sun 22nd Aug at 2:00pm-Sun 22nd Aug at 10:00pm
Shooshh, Brighton
£10 - £30

Brighton Freshers UV Neon Rave | Brighton & Sussex Freshers 2021

Sun 26th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
The Arch, Brighton
£4 - £15

The Big Freshers Pass: Brighton - INCLUDES FREE BOUJEE MASK TODAY ONLY!

Tue 28th Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 27th Oct at 3:00am
Multiple Venues , Brighton
£9.99 - £39.99

Brighton Returners UV Neon Rave | Exclusive for 2nd & 3rd Years

Tue 28th Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 4:00am
Brighton Coalition, Brighton
£4 - £11

Brighton Freshers 2021 Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Tue 28th Sep at 11:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 3:00am
Walkabout, Brighton, Brighton
£5 - £12

Brighton Freshers Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Tue 28th Sep at 11:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 3:00am
Walkabout, Brighton, Brighton
£5 - £12

SOLD OUT: The Big Push | Brighton, Chalk

Thu 9th Sep at 6:00pm-Thu 9th Sep at 10:00pm
CHALK, Brighton
£10

F*CK ME It's Freshers | Brighton Freshers 2021 - Tickets SELLING FAST!

Mon 4th Oct at 10:00pm-Tue 5th Oct at 3:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£3 - £7

FME It's Freshers | Brighton Freshers 2021 - Returners Tickets!

Mon 4th Oct at 10:00pm-Tue 5th Oct at 3:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£0

BRIGHTON ANNUAL BATTLE OF THE UNIS - BRIGHTON FRESHERS 2021

Mon 4th Oct at 10:00pm-Tue 5th Oct at 4:00am
The Arch, Brighton
£5 - £16

BRIGHTON A LEVEL RESULTS BEACH FESTIVAL 2021

Tue 10th Aug at 10:00pm-Wed 11th Aug at 5:00am
Brighton seafront, Brighton
£3 - £20

THE JAGER WRISTBAND | BRIGHTON AND SUSSEX UNIVERSITY FRESHERS PASS 2021/22

Sat 18th Sep at 12:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 12:00am
Multiple Venues in , Brighton
£10 - £50

THE JAGER WRISTBAND | BRIGHTON AND SUSSEX UNIVERSITY FRESHERS PASS 2021/22

Sat 18th Sep at 12:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 12:00am
Multiple venues in, Brighton
£10 - £50

AAA Pass Sussex 2021 (Sussex Events Bundle)

Sat 18th Sep at 9:00am-Sun 31st Oct at 2:00am
BRIGHTON, Brighton
£10 - £32.50

RUNWAY FRIDAY 06.08.21

Fri 6th Aug at 10:00pm-Sat 7th Aug at 5:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£5 - £7

The Black Fields with special guests Fragile Creatures

Fri 6th Aug at 7:30pm-Sat 7th Aug at 1:00am
The Pipeline, Brighton
£5

Casa Fridays • EPISODE 2 • 06/08/21

Fri 6th Aug at 11:30am-Sat 7th Aug at 5:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£5 - £7

Sundown on the terrace 06.08.21

Fri 6th Aug at 7:00pm-Sat 7th Aug at 2:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£20 - £40

We Are Fridays | #LoveIsLove | Coalition Fridays - 06.08.2021

Fri 6th Aug at 10:30pm-Sat 7th Aug at 4:00am
Brighton Coalition, Brighton
£1 - £7

GLAM! Brightons Biggest Saturday Night 14th August

Sat 14th Aug at 10:00pm-Sun 15th Aug at 5:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£5 - £10

Sundown on the terrace 14.08.21

Sat 14th Aug at 7:00pm-Sun 15th Aug at 2:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£20 - £40

Wtf... The Water Fight 🔫 FREE BAR Before Midnight

Thu 5th Aug at 11:00pm-Fri 6th Aug at 4:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£3 - £5

Vektrill + Support @ The Pipeline AUG 5th

Thu 5th Aug at 7:30pm-Thu 5th Aug at 11:00pm
The Pipeline, Brighton
£5

Sunset Sessions at Shooshh on the terrace 05.08.21

Thu 5th Aug at 7:00pm-Fri 6th Aug at 1:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
Free

Pug Pup Up Cafe - Brighton

Sun 3rd Oct at 10:00am-Sun 3rd Oct at 1:00pm
Revolution Brighton, Brighton
Free - £12

Frenchie Pup Up Cafe - Brighton

Sun 3rd Oct at 1:30pm-Sun 3rd Oct at 5:00pm
Revolution Brighton, Brighton
Free - £12

Brighton Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 4:00am
Brighton, Brighton
Free

Brighton Freshers Wristband - Sign Up Today!

Sun 19th Sep at 9:00am-Mon 27th Sep at 2:00am
Various Venues, Brighton
Free

AAA Pass Brighton 2021

Sat 25th Sep at 9:00am-Sun 31st Oct at 2:00am
BRIGHTON, Brighton
£10 - £32.50

Brighton Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP (Exclusive Discounts, Freshers Fair, Merchandise, Events + More)

Mon 20th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
Various Venues, Brighton
Free

Sussex Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP (Exclusive Discounts, Freshers Fair, Merchandise, Events + More)

Mon 20th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
Various Venues, Brighton
Free

Halloween in Brighton 2021 - FREE SIGN UP! - The BIGGEST Events in Brighton!

Sun 31st Oct at 9:00pm-Mon 1st Nov at 4:00am
Various Venues, Brighton
Free

Runway Fridays • Brighton & Sussex Welcome Party • Free w/ Jager Wristband

Fri 1st Oct at 10:30pm-Sat 2nd Oct at 5:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£1 - £5

Sunset Sessions at Shooshh on the terrace 04.08.21

Wed 4th Aug at 7:00pm-Thu 5th Aug at 1:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
Free

Gassed Mondays - 09/08/21

Mon 9th Aug at 7:00pm-Tue 10th Aug at 12:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
Free - £10

BRIGHTON FRESHERS - POUNDED £1 ENTRY

Wed 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Brighton
Free

BRIGHTON FRESHERS - BIG FRESHERS LOCKDOWN - in association with BOOHOO & BOOHOO MAN !!

Thu 30th Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 1st Oct at 3:00am
PRYZM, Brighton
£6 - £17.50

Brighton Freshers week 2021 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Mon 27th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 4th Oct at 4:00am
multiple venues, Brighton
Free

Gassed Mondays - 13/09/21

Mon 13th Sep at 7:00pm-Tue 14th Sep at 4:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
Free - £10

RUNWAY FRIDAY 20.08.21

Fri 20th Aug at 10:00pm-Sat 21st Aug at 5:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£5 - £7

Sunset Sessions at Shooshh on the terrace 08.08.21

Sun 8th Aug at 7:00pm-Mon 9th Aug at 1:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
Free

Gassed Mondays - 16/08/21

Mon 16th Aug at 7:00pm-Tue 17th Aug at 12:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
Free - £10

BRIGHTON FRESHERS NEON 90's PARTY!

Wed 29th Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 30th Sep at 3:00am
Revolution Brighton, Brighton
£4 - £15

One Direction Night | Popworld Brighton

Fri 8th Oct at 11:00pm-Sat 9th Oct at 3:00am
Popworld Brighton, Brighton
£0.99 - £9
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave