What's on brighton

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Brighton, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Brighton including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

Together Beach Festival Brighton

Mon 21st Jun at 5:00pm-Tue 22nd Jun at 5:00am
Brighton Beach, Brighton
£5 - £10

Brighton Freshers Wristband - Sign Up Today!

Mon 21st Jun at 9:00am-Mon 27th Sep at 2:00am
Various Venues, Brighton
Free

Sussex Freshers Wristband - Sign Up Today!

Mon 21st Jun at 9:00am-Mon 27th Sep at 2:00am
Various Venues, Brighton
Free

K-POP events in Brighton? - Sign Up Today!

Mon 21st Jun at 8:00am-Mon 27th Sep at 2:00am
Various Venues, Brighton
Free

K-POP events in Sussex? - Sign Up Today!

Mon 21st Jun at 8:00am-Mon 27th Sep at 2:00am
Various Venues, Brighton
Free

The Big Freshers Pass: Brighton

Mon 27th Sep at 11:00pm-Fri 29th Oct at 5:00am
Multiple Venues , Brighton
£9.99 - £39.99

Brighton Freshers week 2021 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Mon 27th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 4th Oct at 4:00am
multiple venues, Brighton
Free

Brighton Freshers Invasion 2021 Wristband

Mon 27th Sep at 11:00pm-Sat 2nd Oct at 3:00am
Various Venues, Brighton
£9.99 - £19.99

BRIGHTON FRESHERS - BIG FRESHERS LOCKDOWN - in association with BOOHOO & BOOHOO MAN !!

Tue 28th Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Brighton
£6 - £17.50

Brighton Freshers 2021 Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Tue 28th Sep at 11:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 3:00am
TBC, Brighton
£5 - £12

Brighton Freshers Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Tue 28th Sep at 11:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 3:00am
TBC, Brighton
£5 - £12

The Big Freshers Movement Brighton 2021 🎉

Tue 28th Sep at 9:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Brighton
£4 - £12

Brighton Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 4:00am
Brighton, Brighton
Free

Brighton Freshers Week 2021 - Free Registration (Exclusive Freshers Discounts, Jobs, Events)

Sun 19th Sep at 7:00pm-Mon 4th Oct at 4:00am
Multiple Venues, Brighton
Free

Sussex Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 4:00am
Brighton, Brighton
Free

Brighton Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP (Exclusive Discounts, Freshers Fair, Merchandise, Events + More)

Mon 20th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
Various Venues, Brighton
Free

Sussex Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP (Exclusive Discounts, Freshers Fair, Merchandise, Events + More)

Mon 20th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
Various Venues, Brighton
Free

Halloween in Brighton 2021 - FREE SIGN UP! - The BIGGEST Events in Brighton!

Sun 31st Oct at 9:00pm-Mon 1st Nov at 4:00am
Various Venues, Brighton
Free

BRIGHTON FRESHERS BOOZY BINGO !

Thu 23rd Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 24th Sep at 3:00am
TBA , Brighton
£4 - £15

BRIGHTON FRESHERS - POUNDED £1 ENTRY

Wed 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Brighton
Free

University of Sussex Week 2021 - Sign up now! Brighton Freshers Week Passes & more

Sat 18th Sep at 7:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
Multiple Venues, Brighton
Free

The Big Push | Brighton, Chalk

Sat 31st Jul at 6:00pm-Sat 31st Jul at 10:00pm
CHALK, Brighton
£10

Brighton Freshers Week 2021 - Sign up now! Brighton Freshers Week Passes & more

Sat 25th Sep at 7:00pm-Mon 4th Oct at 4:00am
Multiple Venues, Brighton
Free

Brighton Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP! - The BIGGEST Events in Brighton!

Fri 31st Dec at 9:00pm-Sat 1st Jan 2022 at 4:00am
Various Venues, Brighton
Free

Pride Beach Party

Sat 7th Aug at 5:00pm-Sun 8th Aug at 5:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£5 - £10

Zoo Beach party 🦁

Sat 28th Aug at 5:00pm-Sun 29th Aug at 5:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£5 - £10

GLAM! Brightons Biggest Saturday Night Is Back 26th June

Sat 26th Jun at 10:00pm-Sun 27th Jun at 5:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£5 - £10

Summer Oldskool Garage Beach Rave - Brighton [PRIORITY TICKETS ON SALE NOW]

Sun 27th Jun at 2:00pm-Sun 27th Jun at 11:00pm
Shooshh, Brighton
£10 - £25

Gin & Juice : Old School Hip-Hop Indoor/Outdoor Summer BBQ - Brighton 2021

Sun 22nd Aug at 2:00pm-Sun 22nd Aug at 10:00pm
Shooshh, Brighton
£10 - £30

Brighton Freshers UV Neon Rave | Brighton & Sussex Freshers 2021

Sun 26th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
The Arch, Brighton
£4 - £15

Brighton Returners UV Neon Rave | Exclusive for 2nd & 3rd Years

Sun 26th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
The Arch, Brighton
£4 - £11

*OFFICIAL* THE UV WHITE T SHIRT WELCOME PARTY

Sun 26th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 3:00am
The Brighton, Brighton
£5 - £10

Wtf... Is Back! FREE BAR before Midnight! House Party Giant Beer Pong

Thu 24th Jun at 11:00pm-Fri 25th Jun at 4:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£3 - £5

Wtf... Is Back! FREE BAR before Midnight! House Party Giant Beer Pong

Thu 24th Jun at 11:00pm-Fri 25th Jun at 4:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£3 - £5

FME It's Freshers | Brighton Freshers 2021 - Returners Tickets!

Mon 4th Oct at 10:00pm-Tue 5th Oct at 3:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£0

F*CK ME It's Freshers | Brighton Freshers 2021 - First 100 Tickets £3!

Mon 4th Oct at 10:00pm-Tue 5th Oct at 3:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£3 - £11

BRIGHTON ANNUAL BATTLE OF THE UNIS - BRIGHTON FRESHERS 2021

Mon 4th Oct at 10:00pm-Tue 5th Oct at 4:00am
The Arch, Brighton
£5 - £16

CANDY 🍭 The Freshers Special - The UKs BIGGEST Hip Hop Night - Brighton

Mon 4th Oct at 10:00pm-Tue 5th Oct at 3:00am
TBA, Brighton
£4 - £12

Wait and Bleed - Nu Metal Night (Brighton)

Sat 14th Aug at 11:00pm-Sun 15th Aug at 3:00am
Komedia Brighton, Brighton
£4 - £20

Luna Blue | Brighton, Komedia

Sat 11th Sep at 7:00pm-Sat 11th Sep at 10:00pm
Komedia Brighton, Brighton
£8

Sundown on the terrace 05.06.21

Sat 5th Jun at 7:00pm-Sun 6th Jun at 2:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£20

Sundown on the terrace 28.05.21

Fri 28th May at 7:00pm-Sat 29th May at 2:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£20

Sundown on the terrace 29.05.21

Sat 29th May at 7:00pm-Sun 30th May at 2:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£20

Sundown on the terrace 22.05.21

Sat 22nd May at 7:00pm-Sun 23rd May at 2:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£20

Sundown on the terrace 30.05.21

Sun 30th May at 7:00pm-Mon 31st May at 2:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£20

Sundown on the terrace 21.05.21

Fri 21st May at 7:00pm-Sat 22nd May at 2:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£20

Sundown on the terrace 12.06.21

Sat 12th Jun at 7:00pm-Sun 13th Jun at 2:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£20

Sundown on the terrace 19.06.21

Sat 19th Jun at 7:00pm-Sun 20th Jun at 2:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£20
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave