What's on brighton

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Brighton, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Brighton including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

Massive

Tue 2nd Nov at 8:00pm-Tue 2nd Nov at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Another Sky + Guests

Being rescheduled
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Document + Guests (Free Entry)

Thu 19th Aug at 7:00pm-Thu 19th Aug at 10:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

The Howl & The Hum (rescheduled)

Being rescheduled
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Jordan Mackampa + Sharky (rescheduled)

Wed 20th Oct at 7:00pm-Wed 20th Oct at 10:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Blanketman

Wed 4th Aug at 8:00pm-Wed 4th Aug at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Pictish Trail + Guests

Being rescheduled
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Leif Erikson

Mon 29th Nov at 7:30pm-Mon 29th Nov at 10:30pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Keep Dancing Inc

Tue 7th Dec at 8:00pm-Tue 7th Dec at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

The Family Rain

Thu 2nd Sep at 7:30pm-Thu 2nd Sep at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Low Island

Wed 15th Sep at 8:00pm-Wed 15th Sep at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Warm Digits + Guests

Fri 26th Nov at 8:00pm-Fri 26th Nov at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Warm Digits

Fri 26th Nov at 8:00pm-Fri 26th Nov at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton
£10

October Drift

Sat 6th Nov at 8:00pm-Sat 6th Nov at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Willie J Healey

Mon 18th Oct at 8:00pm-Mon 18th Oct at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Hanya EP Launch Show + The Daylight + Amelia Caesar

Being rescheduled
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Goan Dogs + support

Being rescheduled
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Fatherson

Thu 7th Oct at 8:00pm-Thu 7th Oct at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Do Nothing

Tue 28th Sep at 8:00pm-Tue 28th Sep at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Jimmy Herrity

Fri 25th Jun at 8:00pm-Fri 25th Jun at 10:30pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

*CANCELLED* Ditz & False Advertising

The Hope & Ruin, Brighton
Cancelled

Skating Polly

Tue 22nd Mar 2022 at 8:00pm-Tue 22nd Mar 2022 at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Karkara - Brighton

Wed 22nd Sep at 8:00pm-Wed 22nd Sep at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton
£7

Black Foxxes + Guests

Tue 5th Oct at 8:00pm-Tue 5th Oct at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

The Ninth Wave

Sat 9th Oct at 8:00pm-Sat 9th Oct at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

The Dials + DJs

Sat 26th Jun at 8:00pm-Sat 26th Jun at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Hallan + Guests

Fri 10th Sep at 8:00pm-Wed 15th Sep at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Dana Gavanski

Mon 6th Sep at 8:00pm-Mon 6th Sep at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton
£10

All We Are

Sun 24th Oct at 8:00pm-Sun 24th Oct at 10:30pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

LICE

Sun 21st Nov at 7:00pm-Sun 21st Nov at 10:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton
£8

Lice + Guests

Sun 21st Nov at 7:00pm-Sun 21st Nov at 10:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Owen

Sun 28th Nov at 8:00pm-Sun 28th Nov at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Feet (SOLD OUT)

Sun 22nd Aug at 7:30pm-Sun 22nd Aug at 10:30pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

LIFE + Guests (Moved date & venue)

Thu 9th Dec at 8:00pm-Thu 9th Dec at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Silverbacks + Guests

Wed 27th Oct at 8:00pm-Wed 27th Oct at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

I Am Not A Cat: Town Of Cats + Guests

Thu 22nd Jul at 8:00pm-Thu 22nd Jul at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Wrest + Guests

Wed 21st Jul at 8:00pm-Wed 21st Jul at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Son Little + Guests

Sat 16th Oct at 8:00pm-Sat 16th Oct at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Sergio Selva + SK & The Kings + George Baines

Being rescheduled
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Pozi

Wed 1st Dec at 8:00pm-Wed 1st Dec at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

POZI

Wed 1st Dec at 8:00pm-Wed 1st Dec at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton
£8.50

Lonely The Brave

Sun 17th Oct at 8:00pm-Sun 17th Oct at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

This Feeling: Flowvers + Support

Sat 2nd Oct at 7:30pm-Sat 2nd Oct at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

The Lounge Society

Sun 10th Oct at 8:00pm-Sun 10th Oct at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Lonelady

Mon 13th Sep at 7:30pm-Mon 13th Sep at 10:30pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Freya Beer

Fri 3rd Dec at 7:00pm-Fri 3rd Dec at 10:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

King Hannah

Thu 28th Oct at 8:00pm-Thu 28th Oct at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Joe & The Shitboys

Mon 27th Sep at 8:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Hey Colossus

Fri 29th Oct at 8:00pm-Fri 29th Oct at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Joan Shelley + Guests

Being rescheduled
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave