What's on brentford

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Brentford, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Brentford including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

UNIVERSITY OF WEST LONDON (UWL) - FRESHERS WEEK 2021

Mon 20th Sep at 12:00am-Fri 8th Oct at 12:00am
University of West London, London
Free

UNIVERSITY OF WEST LONDON (UWL) - DESI FRESHERS WEEK 2021

Mon 20th Sep at 12:00am-Fri 8th Oct at 12:00am
University of West London, London
Free

ROEHAMPTON UNIVERSITY - FRESHERS WEEK 2021

Mon 20th Sep at 12:00am-Fri 8th Oct at 12:00am
University of Roehampton London, London
Free

ROEHAMPTON UNIVERSITY - DESI FRESHERS WEEK 2021

Mon 20th Sep at 12:00am-Fri 8th Oct at 12:00am
University of Roehampton London, London
Free

Speed Dating in Richmond (Ages 30-50)

Tue 10th Aug at 7:30pm-Tue 10th Aug at 10:00pm
One Kew Road, London
£20

Speed Dating in Richmond (Ages 30-50)

Tue 5th Oct at 7:30pm-Tue 5th Oct at 10:00pm
One Kew Road, London
£20

Speed Dating in Richmond (Ages 30-50)

Tue 30th Nov at 7:30pm-Tue 30th Nov at 10:00pm
One Kew Road, London
£20

Speed Dating in Richmond (Ages 30-50)

Tue 24th Aug at 7:30pm-Tue 24th Aug at 10:00pm
One Kew Road, London
£20

Speed Dating in Richmond (Ages 30-50)

Tue 7th Sep at 7:30pm-Tue 7th Sep at 10:00pm
One Kew Road, London
£20

Speed Dating in Richmond (Ages 30-50)

Tue 21st Sep at 7:30pm-Tue 21st Sep at 10:00pm
One Kew Road, London
£20

Speed Dating in Richmond (Ages 30-50)

Tue 14th Dec at 7:30pm-Tue 14th Dec at 10:00pm
One Kew Road, London
£20

Speed Dating in Richmond (Ages 30-50)

Tue 2nd Nov at 7:30pm-Tue 2nd Nov at 10:00pm
One Kew Road, London
£20

Speed Dating in Richmond (Ages 30-50)

Tue 19th Oct at 7:30pm-Tue 19th Oct at 10:00pm
One Kew Road, London
£20

Speed Dating in Richmond (Ages 30-50)

Tue 16th Nov at 7:30pm-Tue 16th Nov at 10:00pm
One Kew Road, London
£20

Roehampton Freshers Wristband - Sign Up Today!

Sun 19th Sep at 9:00am-Mon 27th Sep at 2:00am
Various Venues, Richmond
Free

Twickenham Freshers Wristband - Sign Up Today!

Sun 19th Sep at 9:00am-Mon 27th Sep at 2:00am
Various Venues, Twickenham
Free

Muslim Marriage Events London

Sat 18th Sep at 12:00pm-Sat 18th Sep at 5:00pm
Royal Nawaab London, London
£37.50 - £50

Teeyan Da Mela

Fri 13th Aug at 4:00pm-Fri 13th Aug at 11:00pm
SilverDine Banqueting & Conference Centre - Best Wedding Venue in Hounslow, Hounslow
£22.73

Anniversary Party of ADV Contractors LTD

Thu 29th Jun 2023 at 11:00am-Thu 29th Jun 2023 at 4:00pm
Curtain walling - Roller Shutter Repair London - ADV Contractors, Hayes

Online Event for Emergency Shutter Repair London

Sat 14th Aug at 8:00am-Sun 15th Aug at 3:00pm
Hayes Auto, Hayes
Free

Sukh Ojla : Life Sukhs - Hayes

Tue 25th Jan 2022 at 7:00pm-Tue 25th Jan 2022 at 8:00pm
The Beck Theatre, Hayes
£18

Joey Clarkson live at The Half Moon, London

Thu 18th Nov at 7:30pm-Thu 18th Nov at 11:00pm
The Half Moon, London
£12 - £24

Paradiso Thursdays at Le Fez, Putney

Thu 5th Aug at 10:00pm-Fri 6th Aug at 4:00am
Le Fez, London
£3 - £5

Paradiso Thursdays at Le Fez, Putney

Thu 19th Aug at 10:00pm-Fri 20th Aug at 4:00am
Le Fez, London
£3 - £5

MASK OFF FT DJ JAMZ

Masti, Wembley
Cancelled

Paradiso Thursdays at Le Fez, Putney

Thu 12th Aug at 10:00pm-Fri 13th Aug at 12:00am
Le Fez, London
£3 - £5

Cappuccino Comedy

Thu 12th Aug at 8:00pm-Thu 12th Aug at 9:30pm
Cappuccino Arts Cafe Putney, London
£5

Paradiso Thursdays at Le Fez, Putney

Thu 26th Aug at 10:00pm-Fri 27th Aug at 4:00am
Le Fez, London
£3 - £5

Cappuccino Comedy

Wed 25th Aug at 8:00pm-Wed 25th Aug at 9:30pm
Cappuccino Arts Cafe Putney, London
£5

Desi Brunch x The Aura : 22.08.2021

Sun 22nd Aug at 1:00pm-Sun 22nd Aug at 6:00pm
The Aura, London
£35 - £240
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave