Club Nights in Birmingham

Looking for the best Club Nights in Birmingham? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.

0 Events

Big Wednesday 22nd September

Wed 22nd Sep at 10:30pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 3:30am
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £6

Aston Freshers Welcome Party 2021 - Rosies [90% Sold Out!]

Wed 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£5 - £12

SoulJam | The Love Train Tour | Birmingham | Forum

Wed 22nd Sep at 11:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 3:00am
Forum Birmingham, Birmingham
£4 - £8

Birmingham Freshers 90s & 00s Throwback SPECIAL

Wed 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 4:00am
Walkabout, Birmingham, Birmingham
£3 - £15

Rehab vs Bring It All Back (Zac Efron’s Musicals Party) Friday 24th September

Fri 24th Sep at 10:30pm-Sat 25th Sep at 3:30am
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £6

Get Down Fridays X University Of Birmingham/Aston Freshers 2021 - Rosies! [Naughty Horse]

Fri 24th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 25th Sep at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£1 - £10

SOBAR - FAME FRIDAY's

Fri 24th Sep at 8:00pm-Sat 25th Sep at 3:30am
Sobar, Birmingham
£5

Loaded Saturday 25th September

Sat 25th Sep at 10:30pm-Sun 26th Sep at 4:00am
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £6

Sobar Saturday

Sat 25th Sep at 8:00pm-Sun 26th Sep at 3:30am
Sobar, Birmingham
£5

Big Wednesday 27th October

Wed 27th Oct at 10:30pm-Thu 28th Oct at 3:30am
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £6

Big Wednesday 20th October

Wed 20th Oct at 10:30pm-Thu 21st Oct at 3:30am
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £6

Big Wednesday 29th September

Wed 29th Sep at 10:30pm-Thu 30th Sep at 3:30am
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £6

Big Wednesday 13th October

Wed 13th Oct at 10:30pm-Thu 14th Oct at 3:30am
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £6

Rehab vs Mamma Mia… Here We Ghost Again - Friday 29th October

Fri 29th Oct at 10:30pm-Sat 30th Oct at 3:30am
Snobs, Birmingham
£5 - £7

SOBAR - FAME FRIDAY's presents "INSIDIOUS"

Fri 29th Oct at 8:00pm-Sat 30th Oct at 3:30am
Sobar, Birmingham
£6

Big Wednesday 6th October

Wed 6th Oct at 10:30pm-Thu 7th Oct at 3:30am
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £6

Halloween Loaded Saturday 30th October

Sat 30th Oct at 10:30pm-Sun 31st Oct at 4:00am
Snobs, Birmingham
£5 - £7

Sobar Saturday presents SINISTER a Halloween Special

Sat 30th Oct at 8:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 3:30am
Sobar, Birmingham
£6

Rehab vs Bring It All Back Friday 22nd October

Fri 22nd Oct at 10:30pm-Sat 23rd Oct at 4:00am
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £6

SOBAR - FAME FRIDAY's

Fri 22nd Oct at 8:00pm-Sat 23rd Oct at 3:30am
Sobar, Birmingham
£5

Rehab vs Bring It All Back Friday 8th October

Fri 8th Oct at 10:30pm-Sat 9th Oct at 3:30am
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £6

Bollynights Birmingham - Friday 8th October

Fri 8th Oct at 11:00pm-Sat 9th Oct at 4:00am
Bambu Nightclub, Birmingham
£6 - £80

SOBAR - FAME FRIDAY's

Fri 8th Oct at 8:00pm-Sat 9th Oct at 3:30am
Sobar, Birmingham
£5

HALLOWEEN SUNDAY 31st October

Sun 31st Oct at 10:30pm-Mon 1st Nov at 3:30am
Snobs, Birmingham
£5 - £7

Nightmare Halloween Experience 2021! 6 Venue Halloween Block Party inc Rosies AND Players!

Sun 31st Oct at 9:00pm-Mon 1st Nov at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£5 - £18

MIRROR EVENTS Presents a Halloween Special

Sun 31st Oct at 8:00pm-Mon 1st Nov at 3:30am
Sobar, Birmingham
£5 - £10

Loaded Saturday 23rd October

Sat 23rd Oct at 10:30pm-Sun 24th Oct at 4:00am
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £6

Sobar Saturday

Sat 23rd Oct at 8:00pm-Sun 24th Oct at 3:30am
Sobar, Birmingham
£5

Loaded Saturday 16th October

Sat 16th Oct at 10:30pm-Sun 17th Oct at 4:00am
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £6

Sobar Saturday

Sat 16th Oct at 8:00pm-Sun 17th Oct at 3:30am
Sobar, Birmingham
£5

Loaded Saturday 9th October

Sat 9th Oct at 10:30pm-Sun 10th Oct at 4:00am
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £6

Sobar Saturday

Sat 9th Oct at 8:00pm-Sun 10th Oct at 3:30am
Sobar, Birmingham
£5

Loaded Saturday 2nd October

Sat 2nd Oct at 10:30pm-Sun 3rd Oct at 4:00am
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £6

Sobar Saturday

Sat 2nd Oct at 8:00pm-Sun 3rd Oct at 3:30am
Sobar, Birmingham
£5

Rehab vs Bad Habits Friday 1st October

Fri 1st Oct at 10:30pm-Sat 2nd Oct at 3:30am
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £6

SOBAR - FAME FRIDAY's

Fri 1st Oct at 8:00pm-Sat 2nd Oct at 3:30am
Sobar, Birmingham
£5

Rehab vs Bad Habits Friday 15th October

Fri 15th Oct at 10:30pm-Sat 16th Oct at 3:30am
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £6

SOBAR - FAME FRIDAY's

Fri 15th Oct at 8:00pm-Sat 16th Oct at 3:30am
Sobar, Birmingham
£5

ASTROWORLD - Birmingham's Biggest Freshers Hip-Hop Party ⚠️ LAST 50 TIXS ON SALE ⚠️

Thu 23rd Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 24th Sep at 3:00am
Walkabout, Birmingham, Birmingham
£5 - £12.50

REP MY FLAG (BIRMINGHAM)

Thu 23rd Sep at 11:00pm-Fri 24th Sep at 4:00am
Tunnel Club Birmingham, Birmingham
£5 - £20

University Of Besti - Freshers Special - Suprise Guests On The Night!!

Thu 23rd Sep at 11:00pm-Fri 24th Sep at 4:00am
Players Bar Birmingham, Birmingham
£6.95 - £120

MIRROR EVENTS

Thu 23rd Sep at 8:00pm-Fri 24th Sep at 3:30am
Sobar, Birmingham
£5

FREE Birmingham Re-Freshers Fair 2021! [Naughty Horse]

Fri 4th Feb 2022 at 2:00pm-Sat 5th Feb 2022 at 7:00pm
Rosies, Birmingham
Free

Genesis: Chapter II (80% SOLD OUT)

Thu 7th Oct at 10:00pm-Fri 8th Oct at 4:00am
Tunnel Club Birmingham, Birmingham
£1 - £7

SOBAR THURSDAY'S

Thu 7th Oct at 8:00pm-Fri 8th Oct at 3:30am
Sobar, Birmingham
£5

Move Mad

Fri 26th Nov at 10:00pm-Sat 27th Nov at 4:00am
Tunnel Club Birmingham, Birmingham
£1 - £20

SOBAR THURSDAY'S presents "The Host"

Thu 28th Oct at 8:00pm-Fri 29th Oct at 3:30am
Sobar, Birmingham
£5

SOBAR THURSDAY'S

Thu 14th Oct at 8:00pm-Fri 15th Oct at 3:30am
Sobar, Birmingham
£5

SOBAR THURSDAY'S

Thu 30th Sep at 8:00pm-Fri 1st Oct at 3:30am
Sobar, Birmingham
£5

SOBAR THURSDAY'S

Thu 21st Oct at 8:00pm-Fri 22nd Oct at 3:30am
Sobar, Birmingham
£5
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave