Club Nights in Birmingham

Looking for the best Club Nights in Birmingham? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.

0 Events

Sobar Saturday

Sat 24th Apr at 7:00pm-Sat 24th Apr at 10:00pm
Sobar, Birmingham
£5

Sobar Saturday

Sat 24th Apr at 3:30pm-Sat 24th Apr at 6:30pm
Sobar, Birmingham
£5

Players Street Terrace Opening - Mon 19th April! [Sold Out!]

Mon 19th Apr at 6:00pm-Mon 19th Apr at 11:00pm
Players Bar Birmingham, Birmingham
£24 - £36

Mamma Mia Sunset ABBA Terrace Party! [Extra tables!]

Mon 19th Apr at 6:00pm-Mon 19th Apr at 10:30pm
Levana Bar, Birmingham
£3 - £36

Players Sunset Terrace Sessions - Tue 20th April! [70% Sold Out!]

Tue 20th Apr at 6:00pm-Tue 20th Apr at 11:00pm
Players Bar Birmingham, Birmingham
£24 - £36

'Brumfest: Players Street Terrace Takeover' - BCU CHEER X Naughty Horse!

Wed 21st Apr at 6:00pm-Wed 21st Apr at 11:00pm
Players Bar Birmingham, Birmingham
£16 - £24

[SOLD OUT] UoB Freshers Wristband 2020 - WEEK 2! (new dates)

Sun 26th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 2nd Oct at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£5 - £20

Birmingham Freshers Wristband 2021 - ASTON - WEEK 2!

Mon 27th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 2nd Oct at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£5 - £20

FRESHERS BLOCK PARTY - Rosies AND Players! Birmingham Freshers 2021!

Mon 27th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 28th Sep at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£1 - £7

Mamma Mia Sunset ABBA Terrace Party - Part 5! [Includes free vodka mixer + greek mezze snacks]

Mon 3rd May at 6:00pm-Mon 3rd May at 10:30pm
Levana Bar, Birmingham
£3 - £8.50

IBIZA Sunset Terrace Party: Part 2 - Cafe del Levana! [60% Sold Out!]

Tue 27th Apr at 6:00pm-Tue 27th Apr at 10:30pm
Levana Bar, Birmingham
£3 - £6

Sobar Friday

Fri 23rd Apr at 10:30pm-Sat 24th Apr at 1:30am
Sobar, Birmingham
£5

Sobar Friday

Fri 23rd Apr at 7:00pm-Fri 23rd Apr at 10:00pm
Sobar, Birmingham
£5

Bounce - Mondays at Rosies! Return of the bouncy castle!

Mon 28th Jun at 10:00pm-Tue 29th Jun at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£3 - £5

Sobar Saturday

Sat 1st May at 10:30pm-Sun 2nd May at 1:30am
Sobar, Birmingham
£5

Sobar Saturday

Sat 1st May at 7:00pm-Sat 1st May at 10:00pm
Sobar, Birmingham
£5

Sobar Saturday

Sat 1st May at 3:30pm-Sat 1st May at 6:30pm
Sobar, Birmingham
£5

Sobar Saturday

Sat 8th May at 7:00pm-Sat 8th May at 10:00pm
Sobar, Birmingham
£5

Sobar Saturday

Sat 8th May at 10:30pm-Sun 9th May at 1:30am
Sobar, Birmingham
£5

Sobar Saturday

Sat 8th May at 3:30pm-Sat 8th May at 6:30pm
Sobar, Birmingham
£5

IBIZA Sunset Terrace Party: Part 3 - Cafe del Levana! [60% Sold Out!]

Wed 28th Apr at 6:00pm-Wed 28th Apr at 10:30pm
Levana Bar, Birmingham
£3 - £6

IBIZA Sunset Terrace Party: Part 4 - Cafe del Levana! [65% Sold Out!]

Thu 29th Apr at 6:00pm-Thu 29th Apr at 10:30pm
Levana Bar, Birmingham
£3 - £8

IBIZA - Rosies! [Limited £1 Entry + Free J-bomb tickets on sale NOW!]

Tue 5th Oct at 11:00pm-Wed 6th Oct at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£1 - £6

Sobar Saturday

Sat 17th Apr at 10:30pm-Sun 18th Apr at 1:30am
Sobar, Birmingham
£5

Sobar Saturday

Sat 17th Apr at 3:30pm-Sat 17th Apr at 6:30pm
Sobar, Birmingham
£5

Sobar Saturday

Sat 17th Apr at 7:00pm-Sat 17th Apr at 10:00pm
Sobar, Birmingham
£5

Sobar Saturday

Sat 15th May at 3:30pm-Sat 15th May at 6:30pm
Sobar, Birmingham
£5

Sobar Saturday

Sat 15th May at 10:30pm-Sun 16th May at 1:30am
Sobar, Birmingham
£5

Sobar Saturday

Sat 15th May at 7:00pm-Sat 15th May at 10:00pm
Sobar, Birmingham
£5

Sobar Friday

Fri 16th Apr at 7:00pm-Fri 16th Apr at 10:00pm
Sobar, Birmingham
£5

Sobar Friday

Fri 16th Apr at 10:30pm-Sat 17th Apr at 1:30am
Sobar, Birmingham
£5

End of Lockdown ☆ Sitdown Stuesday ☆

Tue 18th May at 10:00pm-Wed 19th May at 3:00am
Players Bar Birmingham, Birmingham
£2 - £5

☆ Sitdown Stuesday ☆

Tue 8th Jun at 10:00pm-Wed 9th Jun at 3:00am
Players Bar Birmingham, Birmingham
£2 - £5

☆ Sitdown Stuesday ☆

Tue 1st Jun at 10:00pm-Wed 2nd Jun at 3:00am
Players Bar Birmingham, Birmingham
£2 - £5

The ABBA EXPERIENCE X Bierkeller Re-Opening! 'You Can Sing ... You Can Dance' [70% Sold Out!]

Mon 21st Jun at 10:00pm-Tue 22nd Jun at 4:00am
Birmingham Bierkeller, Birmingham
£1 - £6

NEON CIRCUS - Rosies! Birmingham Freshers 2021!

Mon 20th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 21st Sep at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£4 - £14

BIRMINGHAM FRESHERS 2021 - THE ABBA EXPERIENCE!

Mon 20th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 21st Sep at 4:00am
Players Bar Birmingham, Birmingham
£1 - £12.50

☆ Sitdown Stuesday ☆

Tue 25th May at 10:00pm-Wed 26th May at 3:00am
Players Bar Birmingham, Birmingham
£2 - £5

SOUL-CIALLY DISCOED: Tuesdays at Levana are back! FREE BOTTLE OF VODKA included with every 6 person table! [50% SOLD OUT]

Tue 25th May at 10:00pm-Wed 26th May at 3:00am
Levana Bar, Birmingham
£15 - £33

☆ Sitdown Stuesday ☆

Tue 15th Jun at 10:00pm-Wed 16th Jun at 3:00am
Players Bar Birmingham, Birmingham
£2 - £5

Players Saturdays // We're back! Lockdown over celebration // Saturday 26th June

Sat 26th Jun at 10:00pm-Sun 27th Jun at 3:30am
Players Bar Birmingham, Birmingham
£5 - £7

Sobar Friday

Fri 30th Apr at 10:30pm-Sat 1st May at 1:30am
Sobar, Birmingham
£5

Sobar Friday

Fri 30th Apr at 7:00pm-Fri 30th Apr at 10:00pm
Sobar, Birmingham
£5

University Of Besti - The Return of the Dancefloor [Tickets running low]

Thu 24th Jun at 10:00pm-Fri 25th Jun at 3:00am
Players Bar Birmingham, Birmingham
£10 - £120

Sobar Friday

Fri 7th May at 10:30pm-Sat 8th May at 1:30am
Sobar, Birmingham
£5

Sobar Friday

Fri 7th May at 7:00pm-Fri 7th May at 10:00pm
Sobar, Birmingham
£5

Sobar Friday

Fri 14th May at 10:30pm-Sat 15th May at 1:30am
Sobar, Birmingham
£5

Sobar Friday

Fri 14th May at 7:00pm-Fri 14th May at 10:00pm
Sobar, Birmingham
£5

GLITTER BLOCK PARTY - Rosies, Popworld AND Players! Birmingham Freshers 2021

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£1 - £12.50
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave