Club Nights in Barnet

Looking for the best Club Nights in Barnet? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.
There are no events listed in Barnet right now, so we’ve found some others you may be interested in.
Do you have an upcoming event in Barnet? Get free exposure by listing your event here. You found this page, so your customers might too.
4643 Events
Milkshake, Ministry of Sound | London's Biggest Student Night 🔥 Feb 27th 🌍
Tue 27th Feb at 10:00pm
Ministry of Sound, London
£2.97 - £175
Summer Oldskool Garage Beach Rave - Brighton [SOLD OUT - NEXT EVENT ANNOUNCED!]
Sat 22nd Jun at 2:00pm
Horizon Nightclub, Brighton
£12 - £38
Summer Oldskool Garage Beach Rave - Brighton [SELL OUT WARNING!]
Sat 17th Aug at 2:00pm
Horizon Nightclub, Brighton
£12 - £38
Raver Tots Kingston
Sun 14th Apr at 4:00pm
PRYZM Kingston, Kingston upon Thames
£12 - £14
Old School Hip-Hop Outdoor Summer BBQ - London 2024
Fri 28th Jun at 8:00pm
Studio 338, London
£5 - £2,000
Martin Kemp Live DJ set - Back to the 80's - London
Sat 2nd Mar at 3:00pm
E1, London
£20 - £35
The Halloween Rave 2024 | Ministry of Sound 🎃
Thu 31st Oct at 10:00pm
Ministry of Sound, London
£1 - £350
Raver Tots Outdoor Festival Reading
Sun 21st Jul at 1:00pm
Prospect Park, Reading
Raver Tots at Ministry of Sound London - Later timeslot
Sat 13th Apr at 3:30pm
Ministry of Sound, London
£14 - £16
Raver Tots Brighton
Sun 25th Feb at 4:00pm
PRYZM Brighton, Brighton
£12 - £14
Old School R&B Slow Jams Summer Festival
Sat 4th May at 11:00pm
The Steel Yard, London
£8 - £30
R&B Lovers - Saturday 9th March - E1 London
Sat 9th Mar at 3:00pm
E1, London
£15 - £30
Old School Hip-Hop Summer Beach BBQ - Brighton 2024
Sat 29th Jun at 2:00pm
Venue confirmed in Brighton Beach & Seafront - Announced on Friday 16th February, Brighton
£5 - £30
ACC Away Days | Electric Brixton | 28th February ⚡
Wed 28th Feb at 10:00pm
Electric Brixton, London
£5 - £6
Raver Tots at Ministry of Sound London - Earlier timeslot
Sat 13th Apr at 12:15pm
Ministry of Sound, London
£14 - £16
Rhinestone Rodeo - London
Fri 26th Apr at 11:00pm
O2 Academy Islington, London
£5 - £10
Raver Tots Camberley
Sat 16th Mar at 1:00pm
Camberley Theatre, Camberley
£12 - £14
UK GARAGE BRUNCH
Sat 9th Mar at 12:00pm
The Clapham Grand, London
£10 - £35
The Loop: Volume 5 ft. Dj Jackum
Sun 25th Feb at 10:00pm
Gun Street Garden, Reading
£8 - £15
Raver Tots Hertford
Sun 17th Mar at 4:00pm
Dog & Whistle, Hertford
£12 - £14
CT Fest ∙ K MOTIONZ *90% TICKETS ALREADY SOLD*
Sat 2nd Mar at 10:00pm
Club Chemistry, Canterbury
£4 - £10
Age Against The Machine Daytme Party - 3pm-7pm -Over 40s only- Last 4 tickets
Sat 13th Apr at 3:00pm
The Lower Third, London
£10 - £15
Age Against The Machine - March 2024-
Fri 1st Mar at 8:30pm
The Phoenix, London
£8.50 - £9.50
Single Pasanga❤️‍🩹
Thu 29th Feb at 10:00pm
Secret Venue, London
£8 - £13
Monster's Ball: The Lady Gaga Club Night (London)
Sat 13th Apr at 11:00pm
Electric Ballroom, London
£8 - £15
Cambridge Freshers 2024 Welcome Party
Sun 22nd Sep at 11:00pm
Revolution Cambridge, Cambridge
£0.99 - £12
Modulate | 1st March
Fri 1st Mar at 8:00pm
Imperial College Union, London
£4 - £7
Viva Brazil - Baile Funk - All Night Long
Sat 2nd Mar at 11:00pm
FIRE Nightclub, London
Free - £8.50
The Reggae Brunch - Sat 2nd March
Sat 2nd Mar at 12:00pm
Proud Embankment, London
£19 - £50
Raver Tots Milton Keynes - Earlier timeslot
Sun 5th May at 1:00pm
Unit Nine MK, Wolverton
£12 - £14
Martin Kemp Live DJ set - Back to the 80's - Oxford
Fri 24th May at 7:30pm
O2 Academy Oxford, Oxford
£22.50 - £30
F*CK ME ITS EASTER @ STUDIO 338 🎉🐣 - FIRST 400 TICKETS ARE ONLY £3!
Fri 22nd Mar at 9:00pm
Studio 338, London
£3 - £15
Martin Kemp Live DJ set - Back to the 80's - Brighton
Sat 10th Aug at 5:00pm
Horizon, Brighton and Hove
£20 - £35
REP YOUR FLAG 2024 @PRYZM KINGSTON
Tue 5th Mar at 10:45pm
PRYZM Kingston, Kingston upon Thames
£1.50 - £6.50
Raver Tots Guildford
Sun 7th Apr at 3:00pm
Surrey Students' Union, Guildford
£12 - £14
Summer Oldskool Garage Beach Rave - Brighton
Sat 13th Jul at 2:00pm
Horizon Nightclub, Brighton
£12 - £22
No Dull x We Dey: Skeete LIVE
Sun 10th Mar at 10:30pm
MASH, Cambridge
£5 - £8
The Gaunt Street Massacre 2024 👻 - Milkshake, Ministry of Sound - Halloween Rave!
Tue 29th Oct at 10:00pm
Ministry of Sound, London
£4 - £175
Raver Tots Milton Keynes - Later timeslot
Sun 5th May at 4:00pm
Unit Nine MK, Wolverton
£12 - £14
A-Level Results Day Party 2024 - at Ministry of Sound London 🔥
Thu 15th Aug at 10:00pm
Ministry of Sound, London
£4 - £225
90s & 00s Club Anthems! - Milton Keynes Launch
Sat 27th Apr at 7:30pm
MK11 Live Music Venue & Sports Bar, Kiln Farm
£5 - £9
Flag Fest - ACS Takeover
Fri 1st Mar at 10:00pm
Lit, London
£3 - £12
Indie Fridays | Catfish v The 1975 Special!
Fri 1st Mar at 11:00pm
O2 Academy Oxford, Oxford
£0.99 - £7
Club de Fromage - Over 30s Daytime Party: 3pm-7pm
Sat 23rd Mar at 3:00pm
Scala, London
£10
An Ed Sheeran Candlelight Experience In Reigate🕯️Saturday 2nd March
Sat 2nd Mar at 7:00pm
St Mary's Church, Reigate
£15 - £25
The Reggae Brunch - Sat 23rd March
Sat 23rd Mar at 12:00pm
Brixton Jamm, London
£19 - £50
Pop Party - Pop All Night Long
Sat 2nd Mar at 11:00pm
Lightbox, London
Free - £6
Nu Metal Party - Slipknot Special
Sat 16th Mar at 11:00pm
The Garage, London
£4 - £6
Desi Beatz : 17TH BIRTHDAY! | 07.03.24 | Ministry of Sound
Thu 7th Mar at 10:30pm
Ministry of Sound, London
£4 - £250
Free Entry - House Music All Night Long
Fri 8th Mar at 11:00pm
Lightbox, London
Free - £5