Wyldest + Blackaby (Socially Distanced Show)

Wyldest + Blackaby (Socially Distanced Show)

By The Hope & Ruin Live

Event Time Sun 30th May at 7:30pm-Sun 30th May at 10:00pm
Event Location The Hope & Ruin, Brighton
Age Restrictions Age restrictions: 18+

Tickets

Love Thy Neighbour £10.00 Book

Wyldest + Blackaby (Socially Distanced Show)

Love Thy Neighbour Presents:

WYLDEST


+ support from BLACKABY

Inspired by the shoegaze of Slowdive to the synth-pop of Depeche Mode and the songwriting rawness of Elliot Smith, Wyldest's music will appeal to fans of Soccer Mommy, Alex G & Warpaint, thanks to Wyldest's effortless blend of indie-pop and alternative hues.

This show is limited capacity, socially distanced seated show.

Promoted by

The Hope & Ruin Live

Become a follower 112 followers
Join the rep team 3 reps