Gigs in Brighton

Looking for the best Gigs in Brighton? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.

0 Events

The Big Push | Brighton, Chalk

Sat 31st Jul at 6:00pm-Sat 31st Jul at 10:00pm
CHALK, Brighton
£10

Luna Blue | Brighton, Komedia

Being rescheduled
Komedia Brighton, Brighton
£8

Orchards + Guests

Fri 26th Mar at 7:30pm-Fri 26th Mar at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Sucker Presents: The Big Brighton Bash

Sat 3rd Jul at 7:00pm-Sat 3rd Jul at 10:00pm
Patterns, Brighton, Brighton
£7

Gene Loves Jezebel - Brighton

Sun 6th Jun at 7:00pm-Sun 6th Jun at 11:00pm
CHALK, Brighton
£17

Lucy Deakin | Brighton, Komedia Studio Bar

Sat 10th Apr at 7:00pm-Sat 10th Apr at 10:30pm
Komedia Brighton, Brighton
£8

Wrest at The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Wed 21st Jul at 7:30pm-Wed 21st Jul at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton
£8

Wrest + Guests

Wed 21st Jul at 8:00pm-Wed 21st Jul at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Japanese Television ~ Acid Box Brighton

Sat 27th Mar at 7:00pm-Sat 27th Mar at 10:00pm
Patterns, Brighton, Brighton

Kali Masi + Support

Tue 30th Nov at 8:00pm-Tue 30th Nov at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton
£8

Shai Brides at The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Sun 13th Jun at 7:00pm-Sun 13th Jun at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton
£7

Shai Brides + Guests

Sun 13th Jun at 7:30pm-Sun 13th Jun at 10:30pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

*CANCELLED* Bull + Keg

The Hope & Ruin, Brighton
Cancelled

Bull + Keg

The Hope & Ruin, Brighton
Cancelled

Lonely The Brave

Sun 11th Apr at 8:00pm-Sun 11th Apr at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

This Feeling: Flowvers + Support

Sat 6th Feb at 7:30pm-Sat 6th Feb at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Lice + Guests

Sun 21st Nov at 7:00pm-Sun 21st Nov at 10:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

LICE

Sun 21st Nov at 7:00pm-Sun 21st Nov at 10:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton
£8

Gaye Bykers On Acid + Guests (SOLD OUT)

Sat 13th Feb at 7:30pm-Sun 14th Feb at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Che Lingo

Thu 8th Apr at 7:30pm-Thu 8th Apr at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Joan Shelley + Guests

Being rescheduled
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Feng Suave + Guests

Fri 2nd Apr at 7:30pm-Fri 2nd Apr at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Los Bitchos + Linn Koch-Emmery

Being rescheduled
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

White Tail Falls + Guests (rescheduled)

Fri 12th Mar at 8:00pm-Fri 12th Mar at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Dana Gavanski

Mon 6th Sep at 8:00pm-Mon 6th Sep at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton
£10

*CANCELLED* Happyness

The Hope & Ruin, Brighton
Cancelled

LIFE + Guests

Tue 11th May at 8:00pm-Tue 11th May at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Silverbacks + Guests

Sat 20th Mar at 8:00pm-Sat 20th Mar at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

All We Are + Guests

Thu 25th Feb at 8:00pm-Thu 25th Feb at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Son Little + Guests

Sat 16th Oct at 8:00pm-Sat 16th Oct at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Sergio Selva + SK & The Kings + George Baines

Being rescheduled
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

*CANCELLED* Marthagunn + Guests

The Hope & Ruin, Brighton
Cancelled

Hanya EP Launch Show + The Daylight + Amelia Caesar

Being rescheduled
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Goan Dogs + support

Being rescheduled
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Do Nothing

Tue 9th Mar at 8:00pm-Tue 9th Mar at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Ditz & False Advertising

Fri 4th Jun at 8:00pm-Fri 4th Jun at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Black Foxxes + Guests

Tue 5th Oct at 8:00pm-Tue 5th Oct at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

The Ninth Wave

Sat 13th Mar at 8:00pm-Sat 13th Mar at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Another Sky + Guests

Being rescheduled
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

The Howl & The Hum (rescheduled)

Being rescheduled
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Jordan Mackampa + Sharky (rescheduled)

Wed 20th Oct at 7:00pm-Wed 20th Oct at 10:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Pictish Trail + Guests

Being rescheduled
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Leif Erikson

Mon 29th Mar at 7:30pm-Mon 29th Mar at 10:30pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Sorry + Guests

Being rescheduled
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Dancing On Tables + Birthday Card + Big Cat

Being rescheduled
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Margaret Glaspy

Being rescheduled
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Massive (AUS) + Graces Collide + Kelodown

Wed 10th Feb at 7:30pm-Wed 10th Feb at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

China Bears + Wild Cat Strike (Free Show)

Being rescheduled
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Giant Peach + Me & The Moon

Being rescheduled
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Jockstrap + Guests

Tue 4th May at 7:30pm-Tue 4th May at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave