Gigs in Brighton

Looking for the best Gigs in Brighton? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.

0 Events

The Big Push | Brighton, Chalk

Sat 31st Jul at 6:00pm-Sat 31st Jul at 10:00pm
CHALK, Brighton
£10

Luna Blue | Brighton, Komedia

Sat 11th Sep at 7:00pm-Sat 11th Sep at 10:00pm
Komedia Brighton, Brighton
£8

Snapped Ankles - Brighton

Wed 10th Nov at 6:00pm-Wed 10th Nov at 10:00pm
CHALK, Brighton
£14

Japanese Television ~ Acid Box Brighton

Wed 10th Nov at 7:00pm-Wed 10th Nov at 10:00pm
Patterns, Brighton, Brighton
£10

Sucker Presents: The Big Brighton Bash

Sat 3rd Jul at 7:00pm-Sat 3rd Jul at 10:00pm
Patterns, Brighton, Brighton
£7

*POSTPONED* David Devant & His Spirit Wife (SOLD OUT)

Sat 18th Dec at 7:30pm-Sat 18th Dec at 11:30pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton
£10

Wrest at The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Wed 21st Jul at 7:30pm-Wed 21st Jul at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton
£8

Wrest + Guests

Wed 21st Jul at 8:00pm-Wed 21st Jul at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Gene Loves Jezebel - Brighton

Sun 5th Sep at 7:30pm-Sun 5th Sep at 10:30pm
CHALK, Brighton
£17

Lucy Deakin | Brighton, Komedia Studio Bar

Fri 12th Nov at 7:00pm-Fri 12th Nov at 10:30pm
Komedia Brighton, Brighton
£8

Juniore + Support - Brighton

Wed 16th Mar 2022 at 8:00pm-Wed 16th Mar 2022 at 11:00pm
Komedia, Brighton
£10

Kali Masi + Support

Tue 30th Nov at 8:00pm-Tue 30th Nov at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton
£8

Shai Brides at The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Sun 13th Jun at 7:00pm-Sun 13th Jun at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton
£7

Shai Brides + Guests

Sun 13th Jun at 7:30pm-Sun 13th Jun at 10:30pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Pozi

Wed 1st Dec at 8:00pm-Wed 1st Dec at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

POZI

Wed 1st Dec at 8:00pm-Wed 1st Dec at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton
£8.50

Lonely The Brave

Sun 17th Oct at 8:00pm-Sun 17th Oct at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

This Feeling: Flowvers + Support

Sat 2nd Oct at 7:30pm-Sat 2nd Oct at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

The Lounge Society

Sun 10th Oct at 8:00pm-Sun 10th Oct at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Lonelady

Mon 13th Sep at 7:30pm-Mon 13th Sep at 10:30pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Freya Beer

Fri 3rd Dec at 7:00pm-Fri 3rd Dec at 10:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Freya Beer

Fri 3rd Dec at 8:00pm-Fri 3rd Dec at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton
£7

Lice + Guests

Sun 21st Nov at 7:00pm-Sun 21st Nov at 10:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

LICE

Sun 21st Nov at 7:00pm-Sun 21st Nov at 10:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton
£8

King Hannah

Thu 28th Oct at 8:00pm-Thu 28th Oct at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Joe & The Shitboys

Mon 27th Sep at 8:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Joe & The Shitboys

Mon 27th Sep at 8:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton
£7

Hey Colossus

Fri 29th Oct at 8:00pm-Fri 29th Oct at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Joan Shelley + Guests

Being rescheduled
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Folly Group (Socially Distanced Show)

Wed 23rd Jun at 7:30pm-Wed 23rd Jun at 10:30pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

*CANCELLED* Sorry + Guests

The Hope & Ruin, Brighton
Cancelled

Margaret Glaspy

Being rescheduled
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Adult Mom

Wed 9th Feb 2022 at 8:00pm-Wed 9th Feb 2022 at 10:30pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Arxx + Guests

Fri 20th Aug at 8:00pm-Fri 20th Aug at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Jockstrap + Guests

Thu 14th Oct at 7:30pm-Thu 14th Oct at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Wyldest + Blackaby (Socially Distanced Show)

Sun 30th May at 7:30pm-Sun 30th May at 10:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

deathcrash (Socially Distanced Seated)

Fri 4th Jun at 8:00pm-Fri 4th Jun at 10:30pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

GNOD

Sun 14th Nov at 7:30pm-Sun 14th Nov at 10:30pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

*MOVED* Slow Pulp + Guests

Fri 15th Oct at 8:00pm-Fri 15th Oct at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Dana Gavanski

Mon 6th Sep at 8:00pm-Mon 6th Sep at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton
£10

All We Are

Sun 24th Oct at 8:00pm-Sun 24th Oct at 10:30pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Owen

Sun 28th Nov at 8:00pm-Sun 28th Nov at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Feet (SOLD OUT)

Sun 22nd Aug at 7:30pm-Sun 22nd Aug at 10:30pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

LIFE + Guests (Moved date & venue)

Thu 9th Dec at 8:00pm-Thu 9th Dec at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Silverbacks + Guests

Wed 27th Oct at 8:00pm-Wed 27th Oct at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Document + Guests (Free Entry)

Thu 19th Aug at 7:00pm-Thu 19th Aug at 10:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

I Am Not A Cat: Town Of Cats + Guests

Thu 22nd Jul at 8:00pm-Thu 22nd Jul at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Son Little + Guests

Sat 16th Oct at 8:00pm-Sat 16th Oct at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Sergio Selva + SK & The Kings + George Baines

Being rescheduled
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave