Gigs in Brighton

Looking for the best Gigs in Brighton? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.

0 Events

The Powder Room Presents: Cheddar Gorgeous

Sat 4th Feb 2023 at 7:00pm-Sat 4th Feb 2023 at 10:30pm
Club Revenge, Brighton
£12 - £40

Luna Blue | Brighton, Komedia Studio Bar

Fri 9th Dec at 7:00pm-Fri 9th Dec at 10:00pm
Komedia, Brighton
£10

#WomenLifeFreedom / Stand with Iran feat. ROOZ

Fri 9th Dec at 8:00pm-Sat 10th Dec at 10:00pm
The Actors, Brighton
£2

A Void + Dumfun + Fat Concubine at The Rossi Bar

Thu 8th Dec at 8:00pm-Fri 9th Dec at 2:00am
The Rossi Bar, Brighton
£5

Quatermass 3 @ The Hope and Ruin, Brighton

Sat 17th Dec at 7:30pm-Sat 17th Dec at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton
£10

CUTTING TIES + Negative Measures + Maxwell // The Hope & Ruin

Thu 15th Dec at 8:00pm-Thu 15th Dec at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton
£6

Short Fictions (USA) + Other Half // The Prince Albert

Fri 24th Mar 2023 at 7:30pm-Fri 24th Mar 2023 at 11:00pm
The Prince Albert, Brighton
£8

Uzumaki + guests // The Prince Albert

Sun 19th Feb 2023 at 7:30pm-Sun 19th Feb 2023 at 10:30pm
The Prince Albert, Brighton
£6

Carpark | Brighton, The Brunswick

Wed 1st Mar 2023 at 7:30pm-Wed 1st Mar 2023 at 11:00pm
The Brunswick, Hove
£8

Grandmas House

Fri 24th Mar 2023 at 8:00pm-Fri 24th Mar 2023 at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

A Night Of Music In Aid Of MNDA

Sun 11th Dec at 7:30pm-Sun 11th Dec at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Rozi Plain

Sun 12th Mar 2023 at 7:00pm-Sun 12th Mar 2023 at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

H Hawkline

Wed 15th Mar 2023 at 8:00pm-Wed 15th Mar 2023 at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

A Night of Music in aid of MNDA

Sun 11th Dec at 7:30pm-Sun 11th Dec at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Titus Andronicus

Thu 16th Feb 2023 at 8:00pm-Thu 16th Feb 2023 at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Quatermass III

Sat 17th Dec at 7:30pm-Sat 17th Dec at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Lauren Ruth Ward

Tue 14th Mar 2023 at 8:00pm-Tue 14th Mar 2023 at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Maja Lena

Mon 30th Jan 2023 at 8:00pm-Mon 30th Jan 2023 at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

9 Years of Acid Box: Featuring The Physics House Band

Fri 9th Dec at 8:00pm-Fri 9th Dec at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Sub-Radio

Wed 15th Feb 2023 at 8:00pm-Wed 15th Feb 2023 at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Slug

Fri 24th Feb 2023 at 7:00pm-Fri 24th Feb 2023 at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Personal Trainer

Thu 2nd Mar 2023 at 8:00pm-Thu 2nd Mar 2023 at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Phil Madeley

Tue 14th Feb 2023 at 8:00pm-Tue 14th Feb 2023 at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Hidden Herd Presents: Legss + Welly + Oslo Twins + Paris Blue

Wed 18th Jan 2023 at 7:30pm-Wed 18th Jan 2023 at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

The Wood Burning Savages

Sat 8th Apr 2023 at 7:00pm-Sat 8th Apr 2023 at 10:45pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

ALASKALASKA

Mon 27th Mar 2023 at 8:00pm-Mon 27th Mar 2023 at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Skating Polly

Mon 6th Mar 2023 at 8:00pm-Mon 6th Mar 2023 at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Molly

Wed 8th Feb 2023 at 8:00pm-Wed 8th Feb 2023 at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Going Off + Out of Love + Negative Measures + Biting the Heel

Fri 17th Feb 2023 at 8:00pm-Fri 17th Feb 2023 at 11:50pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Rats on Rafts

Sat 7th Jan 2023 at 8:00pm-Sat 7th Jan 2023 at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Me Rex

Sun 12th Feb 2023 at 8:30pm-Sun 12th Feb 2023 at 11:30pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

NIMMO

Thu 20th Apr 2023 at 8:00pm-Thu 20th Apr 2023 at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

BILLY SULLIVAN

Sat 25th Mar 2023 at 7:30pm-Sat 25th Mar 2023 at 11:30pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Too Many T's

Fri 31st Mar 2023 at 8:00pm-Fri 31st Mar 2023 at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Jar Of Blind Flies

Wed 21st Dec at 7:00pm-Wed 21st Dec at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

This is 90's

Sat 10th Dec at 9:00pm-Sat 10th Dec at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Wrest

Sat 18th Feb 2023 at 8:00pm-Sat 18th Feb 2023 at 10:30pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

JollyRoger

Thu 8th Dec at 7:30pm-Thu 8th Dec at 11:30pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

GLU

Tue 13th Dec at 8:00pm-Tue 13th Dec at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Meryl Streek

Sun 22nd Jan 2023 at 8:00pm-Sun 22nd Jan 2023 at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Libra Libra

Sat 11th Mar 2023 at 8:00pm-Sat 11th Mar 2023 at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

M(H)Aol

Fri 26th May 2023 at 8:00pm-Fri 26th May 2023 at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Florist

Fri 17th Mar 2023 at 8:00pm-Fri 17th Mar 2023 at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Gina Birch

Tue 21st Mar 2023 at 8:00pm-Tue 21st Mar 2023 at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Nelson Navarro Album Release Party

Wed 14th Dec at 8:00pm-Wed 14th Dec at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

CHOPCHOP

Sat 4th Mar 2023 at 8:00pm-Sat 4th Mar 2023 at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Bad Clap Cabaret

Thu 2nd Feb 2023 at 7:00pm-Thu 2nd Feb 2023 at 10:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Wesley Gonzalez

Wed 1st Feb 2023 at 8:00pm-Wed 1st Feb 2023 at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Kerrbang Christmas Kerraoke Party

Fri 16th Dec at 8:00pm-Fri 16th Dec at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Creature Creature

Sat 10th Dec at 8:30pm-Sat 10th Dec at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Keep your tickets to hand in the free Fatsoma App.

Mobile app screenshot