Gigs in Brighton

Looking for the best Gigs in Brighton? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.
154 Events
HOMEGROWN FESTIVAL 2024
Sat 13th Apr at 2:30pm
Hope & Ruin, Brighton and Hove
£10 - £20
Cabaret of Queeriosities: Tia Kofi + guests - Brighton Fringe 2024
Fri 31st May at 7:00pm
Club Revenge, Brighton and Hove
£9 - £30
Free Throw + Saturdays At Your Place + Eat Defeat
Mon 22nd Jul at 7:30pm
Hope & Ruin, Brighton and Hove
£15
SAMETIME
Fri 10th May at 7:00pm
Green Door Store, Brighton and Hove
£8
The Family Rain | Brighton, The Brunswick
Sat 27th Apr at 7:30pm
The Brunswick, Brighton and Hove
£11
Limp Wrizt - A Sick Pop Punk, Emo & Nu-Metal Drag Show!
Sat 25th May at 7:30pm
Club Revenge, Brighton and Hove
£8 - £10
Luna Blue | Brighton, Hope & Ruin
Fri 29th Nov at 7:00pm
Hope & Ruin, Brighton and Hove
£12
Peter Martin + Michael B. Thomas + Martha Eve @GDS 23rd of April
Tue 23rd Apr at 7:30pm
Green Door Store, Brighton and Hove
£4
Glew Presents: A Sticky Situation
Fri 24th May at 8:00pm
Club Revenge, Brighton and Hove
£7 - £10
PATRIARCHY + Fat Concubine live at The Green Door Store
Sun 28th Apr at 7:30pm
Green Door Store, Brighton and Hove
£10
Dom Martin + Demi Marriner - Brighton
Sat 13th Apr at 7:30pm
Brighthelm Centre, Brighton and Hove
£17.50
Me Rex + Suds + Psychic & Wellbeing Event
Sun 5th May at 7:00pm
Hope & Ruin, Brighton and Hove
£10
Deadpan at the Folklore rooms
Mon 22nd Apr at 7:00pm
The Folklore Rooms, Brighton and Hove
£6
KNOFX and friends at The Pipeline
Sat 20th Apr at 7:00pm
The Pipeline, Brighton and Hove
£6.50
Aerial Salad | Brighton, Green Door Store
Thu 6th Jun at 7:30pm
Green Door Store, Brighton and Hove
£10
Weatherstate + Chlorine + Fractures
Tue 30th Apr at 7:30pm
East Street Tap, Brighton and Hove
£7
Elandra - EP Release Party
Fri 19th Apr at 7:00pm
Daltons, Brighton
£4
Bloodstock Metal To The Masses - Brighton - HEAT 6
Tue 7th May at 7:00pm
Daltons Showrooms + Bar, Brighton
£8
Bloodstock Metal To The Masses - Brighton - HEAT 5
Tue 30th Apr at 7:00pm
Daltons Showrooms + Bar, Brighton
£8
LOLLAPAGOOZA 2
Sat 27th Apr at 2:00pm
Hope & Ruin, Brighton and Hove
£5 - £10
KICKBOY + NOV LT + SINGLE PARENTS
Sun 5th May at 7:30pm
The Pipeline, Brighton and Hove
£7
The Reds, Pinks & Purples + Support
Sat 15th Jun at 8:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton and Hove
Faking Jazz Together
Wed 11th Sep at 8:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton
Rianne Downey *Rescheduled Date*
Tue 23rd Apr at 7:30pm
Hope & Ruin, Brighton and Hove
Ex-Easter Island Head
Fri 7th Jun at 8:00pm
Hope & Ruin, Brighton and Hove
Creature Creature + Special Guests
Sat 13th Jul at 7:30pm
Hope & Ruin, Brighton and Hove
Charlie Dore
Wed 18th Sep at 7:30pm
The Folklore Rooms, Brighton and Hove
Fine
Mon 24th Jun at 8:00pm
The Folklore Rooms, Brighton and Hove
Ariel Sharratt and Mathias Kom of The Burning Hell
Thu 18th Apr at 8:00pm
Hope & Ruin, Brighton and Hove
Suzanne Gailey EP Launch
Sun 9th Jun at 7:00pm
The Folklore Rooms, Brighton and Hove
Lenny - EP Release Show
Wed 22nd May at 7:30pm
The Folklore Rooms, Brighton and Hove
HH Presents: The DSM IV + Owners Club + Jopy + The Ringards
Wed 12th Jun at 7:45pm
Hope & Ruin, Brighton and Hove
Lewsburg
Fri 14th Jun at 8:00pm
Hope & Ruin, Brighton and Hove
Project Smok
Sun 24th Nov at 7:30pm
The Folklore Rooms, Brighton and Hove
Nature TV
Thu 24th Oct at 7:30pm
Hope & Ruin, Brighton and Hove
Graphic Nature
Mon 15th Jul at 8:00pm
Hope & Ruin, Brighton and Hove
Faking Jazz Together
Wed 14th Aug at 8:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton
LENNY EP RELEASE GIG @ THE FOLKLORE ROOMS
Wed 22nd May at 7:30pm
The Folklore Rooms, Brighton and Hove
£5
Brighton Psych Fest
Fri 30th Aug at 3:00pm
Hope & Ruin, Brighton and Hove
Memorial
Thu 6th Jun at 7:30pm
The Folklore Rooms, Brighton and Hove
The Usual Boys
Sun 28th Apr at 8:00pm
The Folklore Rooms, Brighton and Hove
Luizga
Thu 8th Aug at 7:30pm
The Folklore Rooms, Brighton and Hove
Si Connelly
Sun 21st Apr at 7:00pm
The Folklore Rooms, Brighton and Hove
The Big Slim #3
Thu 18th Apr at 7:30pm
The Folklore Rooms, Brighton and Hove
Sam Carter
Thu 2nd May at 7:30pm
The Folklore Rooms, Brighton and Hove
Sweeping Promises
Sun 26th May at 7:30pm
Hope & Ruin, Brighton and Hove
Bob Log III
Wed 29th May at 8:00pm
Hope & Ruin, Brighton and Hove
House Of All
Fri 19th Apr at 8:00pm
Hope & Ruin, Brighton and Hove
Marta Del Grandi + Immaterial Posession
Mon 29th Apr at 8:00pm
The Folklore Rooms, Brighton and Hove
MPH: Georgie + Sam Tomlins + Tia Ice @ The Waterbear Venue
Wed 5th Jun at 8:00pm
WaterBear Venue, Brighton
£6