VOODOO events

VOODOO events

Become a follower 20860 followers
Join the rep team 1998 reps

Spaced-Out @ Ten Bar Underground (Formerly Space) 15th June

Tue 15th Jun at 8:00pm-Wed 16th Jun at 3:15am
The Space, Leeds
£10 - £30

Ten Bar - Wednesday 16th June (Downstairs - Deposit comes off drinks bill)

Wed 16th Jun at 8:00pm-Wed 16th Jun at 10:00pm
Ten Bar, Leeds
£10

Ten Bar - Wednesday 16th June (Downstairs - Deposit comes off drinks bill)

Wed 16th Jun at 10:15pm-Thu 17th Jun at 12:15am
Ten Bar, Leeds
£10

Ten Bar - Wednesday 16th June (Upstairs - Deposit comes off drinks bill)

Wed 16th Jun at 10:15pm-Thu 17th Jun at 12:15am
Ten Bar, Leeds
£10

Ten Bar - Wednesday 16th June (Downstairs - Deposit comes off drinks bill)

Thu 17th Jun at 12:30am-Thu 17th Jun at 2:30am
Ten Bar, Leeds
£10

Ten Bar - Wednesday 16th June (Upstairs - Deposit comes off drinks bill)

Thu 17th Jun at 12:30am-Thu 17th Jun at 2:30am
Ten Bar, Leeds
£10

Ten Bar - Thursday 17th June (Downstairs - Deposit comes off drinks bill)

Thu 17th Jun at 7:00pm-Thu 17th Jun at 9:00pm
Ten Bar, Leeds
£10

Ten Bar - Thursday 17th June (Upstairs - Deposit comes off drinks bill)

Thu 17th Jun at 7:15pm-Thu 17th Jun at 9:15pm
Ten Bar, Leeds
£0

SKINT THURSDAYS @ Ten Bar Underground (Formerly Space) 17th June

Thu 17th Jun at 8:00pm-Fri 18th Jun at 3:15am
The Space, Leeds
£10 - £30

Ten Bar - Thursday 17th June (Downstairs - Deposit comes off drinks bill)

Thu 17th Jun at 9:30pm-Thu 17th Jun at 11:30pm
Ten Bar, Leeds
£10

Ten Bar - Thursday 17th June (Upstairs - Deposit comes off drinks bill)

Thu 17th Jun at 9:45pm-Thu 17th Jun at 11:45pm
Ten Bar, Leeds
£10

Ten Bar - Thursday 17th June (Downstairs - Deposit comes off drinks bill)

Fri 18th Jun at 12:00am-Fri 18th Jun at 2:00am
Ten Bar, Leeds
£10

Ten Bar - Thursday 17th June (Upstairs - Deposit comes off drinks bill)

Fri 18th Jun at 12:15am-Fri 18th Jun at 2:15am
Ten Bar, Leeds
£10

FRIDAY: Weekends @ Ten Bar Underground (Formerly Space) 18th June

Fri 18th Jun at 8:00pm-Sat 19th Jun at 3:15am
The Space, Leeds
£10 - £30

SATURDAY: Weekends @ Ten Bar Underground (Formerly Space) 19th June

Sat 19th Jun at 8:00pm-Sun 20th Jun at 3:30am
The Space, Leeds
£12 - £36

The Comeback - Quids In Mondays at PRYZM Opening party - 21st June *INITIAL RELEASE SOLD OUT*

Mon 21st Jun at 10:00pm-Tue 22nd Jun at 4:00am
PRYZM, Leeds
£1 - £5

The Comeback - Space Tuesdays : Leeds - 22nd June *INITIAL RELEASE SOLD OUT*

Tue 22nd Jun at 10:00pm-Wed 23rd Jun at 5:00am
The Space, Leeds
£3 - £6

The Comeback - Antics at PRYZM Leeds opening party - 23rd June *INITIAL RELEASE SOLD OUT*

Wed 23rd Jun at 10:00pm-Thu 24th Jun at 4:00am
PRYZM, Leeds
£4 - £5

The Comeback - Skint Thursdays at Space - 24th June

Thu 24th Jun at 10:00pm-Fri 25th Jun at 5:00am
The Space, Leeds
£1 - £5

The Comeback - Paradiso Fridays at Space Opening party - 25th June

Fri 25th Jun at 10:00pm-Sat 26th Jun at 5:00am
The Space, Leeds
£4 - £6

The Comeback - Underground Saturdays at Space Opening party - 26th June

Sat 26th Jun at 10:00pm-Sun 27th Jun at 5:00am
The Space, Leeds
£4 - £7

Space Tuesdays : Leeds - 29th June

Tue 29th Jun at 10:00pm-Wed 30th Jun at 5:00am
The Space, Leeds
£3.50 - £5

Skint Thursdays at Space - 1st July

Thu 1st Jul at 10:00pm-Fri 2nd Jul at 5:00am
The Space, Leeds
£1 - £5

Paradiso Fridays at Space - 2nd July

Fri 2nd Jul at 10:00pm-Sat 3rd Jul at 5:00am
The Space, Leeds
£4 - £6

Underground Saturdays at Space - 3rd July

Sat 3rd Jul at 10:00pm-Sun 4th Jul at 5:00am
The Space, Leeds
£4 - £7

Skint Thursdays at Space - 8th July

Thu 8th Jul at 10:00pm-Fri 9th Jul at 5:00am
The Space, Leeds
£1 - £5

Paradiso Fridays at Space - 9th July

Fri 9th Jul at 10:00pm-Sat 10th Jul at 5:00am
The Space, Leeds
£4 - £6

Underground Saturdays at Space - 10th July

Sat 10th Jul at 10:00pm-Sun 11th Jul at 5:00am
The Space, Leeds
£4 - £7

Skint Thursdays at Space - 15th July

Thu 15th Jul at 10:00pm-Fri 16th Jul at 5:00am
The Space, Leeds
£1 - £5

Paradiso Fridays at Space - 16th July

Fri 16th Jul at 10:00pm-Sat 17th Jul at 5:00am
The Space, Leeds
£4 - £6

Underground Saturdays at Space - 17th July

Sat 17th Jul at 10:00pm-Sun 18th Jul at 5:00am
The Space, Leeds
£4 - £7

Skint Thursdays at Space - 22nd July

Thu 22nd Jul at 10:00pm-Fri 23rd Jul at 5:00am
The Space, Leeds
£1 - £5

Paradiso Fridays at Space - 23rd July

Fri 23rd Jul at 10:00pm-Sat 24th Jul at 5:00am
The Space, Leeds
£4 - £6

Underground Saturdays at Space - 24th July

Sat 24th Jul at 10:00pm-Sun 25th Jul at 5:00am
The Space, Leeds
£4 - £7

Skint Thursdays at Space - 29th July

Thu 29th Jul at 10:00pm-Fri 30th Jul at 5:00am
The Space, Leeds
£1 - £5

Paradiso Fridays at Space - 30th July

Fri 30th Jul at 10:00pm-Sat 31st Jul at 5:00am
The Space, Leeds
£4 - £6

Underground Saturdays at Space - 31st July

Sat 31st Jul at 10:00pm-Sun 1st Aug at 5:00am
The Space, Leeds
£4 - £7

Skint Thursdays at Space - 5th August

Thu 5th Aug at 10:00pm-Fri 6th Aug at 5:00am
The Space, Leeds
£1 - £5

Paradiso Fridays at Space - 6th August

Fri 6th Aug at 10:00pm-Sat 7th Aug at 5:00am
The Space, Leeds
£4 - £6

Underground Saturdays at Space - 7th August

Sat 7th Aug at 10:00pm-Sun 8th Aug at 5:00am
The Space, Leeds
£4 - £7

Skint Thursdays at Space - 12th August

Thu 12th Aug at 10:00pm-Fri 13th Aug at 5:00am
The Space, Leeds
£1 - £5

Paradiso Fridays at Space - 13th August

Fri 13th Aug at 10:00pm-Sat 14th Aug at 5:00am
The Space, Leeds
£4 - £6

Underground Saturdays at Space - 14th August

Sat 14th Aug at 10:00pm-Sun 15th Aug at 5:00am
The Space, Leeds
£4 - £7

Skint Thursdays at Space - 19th August

Thu 19th Aug at 10:00pm-Fri 20th Aug at 5:00am
The Space, Leeds
£1 - £5

Paradiso Fridays at Space - 20th August

Fri 20th Aug at 10:00pm-Sat 21st Aug at 5:00am
The Space, Leeds
£4 - £6

Underground Saturdays at Space - 21st August

Sat 21st Aug at 10:00pm-Sun 22nd Aug at 5:00am
The Space, Leeds
£4 - £7

Skint Thursdays at Space - 26th August

Thu 26th Aug at 10:00pm-Fri 27th Aug at 5:00am
The Space, Leeds
£1 - £5

Paradiso Fridays at Space - 27th August

Fri 27th Aug at 10:00pm-Sat 28th Aug at 5:00am
The Space, Leeds
£4 - £6

Underground Saturdays at Space - 28th August

Sat 28th Aug at 10:00pm-Sun 29th Aug at 5:00am
The Space, Leeds
£4 - £7