VOODOO events

VOODOO events

Become a follower 99835 followers
Join the rep team 2281 reps

Skint Thursdays at Space - 8th December

Thu 8th Dec at 11:00pm-Fri 9th Dec at 5:00am
The Space, Leeds
£1.25 - £5.25

Skint Thursdays at Space - 15th December

Thu 15th Dec at 11:00pm-Fri 16th Dec at 5:00am
The Space, Leeds
£1.25 - £5.25

Skint Thursdays at Space - 22nd December

Thu 22nd Dec at 11:00pm-Fri 23rd Dec at 5:00am
The Space, Leeds
£1.25 - £5.25

Skint Thursdays at Space - 29th December

Thu 29th Dec at 11:00pm-Fri 30th Dec at 5:00am
The Space, Leeds
£1.25 - £5.25

NYE Special @ Space 31st December

Sat 31st Dec at 10:00pm-Sun 1st Jan 2023 at 5:00am
The Space, Leeds
£6.25 - £15.25

Ten Bar Thursdays (Free Entry All Night Long. Open From 10pm. £3.50 doubles, 2-4-1 Cocktails) - 5th January

Thu 5th Jan 2023 at 10:00pm-Fri 6th Jan 2023 at 4:00am
Ten Bar, Leeds
Free

Skint Thursdays at Space - 5th January

Thu 5th Jan 2023 at 11:00pm-Fri 6th Jan 2023 at 5:00am
The Space, Leeds
£1.25 - £5.25