Session Events Derby

Session Events Derby

Become a follower 6639 followers
Join the rep team 536 reps

About Session Events Derby

Session Events Derby.

Show Arrow

Session Events Freshers Wristband 2021!

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 2nd Oct at 3:00am
Derby, Derby
£10 - £20

Session Freshers Welcome Party Sunday 19th At Moo Moo & Mosh

Sun 19th Sep at 10:30pm-Mon 20th Sep at 4:00am
Mosh & Moo Moo Nightclub, Derby
£5

Freshers Mosh Monday 20th September

Mon 20th Sep at 11:00pm-Tue 21st Sep at 3:00am
Mosh Nightclub Derby , Derby
£5

Freshers Terrace Party Tuesday 21st Sept At Vines

Tue 21st Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 22nd Sep at 2:00am
Vines Bar, Derby
£5

Freshers FRAT Party Wednesday 22nd September

Wed 22nd Sep at 10:30pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 3:00am
MooMoo Nightclub Derby, Derby
£5

Freshers UV House Party Thursday 23rd Sept At Revolution

Thu 23rd Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 24th Sep at 3:00am
Revolution Derby, Derby
£5

CODE Freshers Zoo Party! Friday 24th Sept At Moo Moo!

Fri 24th Sep at 10:30pm-Sat 25th Sep at 3:00am
MooMoo Nightclub Derby, Derby
£5

Freshers Mosh Monday 27th September!

Mon 27th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 28th Sep at 3:00am
Mosh Nightclub Derby , Derby
£5

Freshers Glitter & Glow Party Wednesday 29th Sept At Moo Moo

Wed 29th Sep at 10:30pm-Thu 30th Sep at 3:00am
MooMoo Nightclub Derby, Derby
£5

Freshers CODE Full Moon Party Friday 1st October At Moo Moo

Fri 1st Oct at 10:30pm-Sat 2nd Oct at 3:00am
MooMoo Nightclub Derby, Derby
£5