Session Events Derby

Session Events Derby

Become a follower 7727 followers
Join the rep team 569 reps

About Session Events Derby

Session Events Derby.

Session Events Freshers Wristband 2021!

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 2nd Oct at 3:00am
Derby, Derby
£10 - £20

CODE Freshers Zoo Party! Friday 24th Sept At Moo Moo!

Fri 24th Sep at 10:30pm-Sat 25th Sep at 3:00am
MooMoo Nightclub Derby, Derby
£5

Freshers Glitter & Glow Party Saturday 25th Sept At Moo Moo & Mosh

Sat 25th Sep at 10:30pm-Sun 26th Sep at 3:00am
MooMoo Nightclub Derby, Derby
£5

Freshers MOSH Monday Harry Potter Party 27th September!

Mon 27th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 28th Sep at 3:00am
Mosh Nightclub Derby , Derby
£5

Freshers Army Party Wednesday 29th September At Moo Moo !

Wed 29th Sep at 10:30pm-Thu 30th Sep at 3:00am
Moo Moo Nightclub derby , Derby
£5

Freshers CODE Full Moon Party Friday 1st October At Moo Moo

Fri 1st Oct at 10:30pm-Sat 2nd Oct at 3:00am
MooMoo Nightclub Derby, Derby
£5

CODE Fridays Halloween Special At MooMoo 29th October Guestlist!

Fri 29th Oct at 10:30pm-Sat 30th Oct at 3:00am
MooMoo Nightclub Derby, Derby
Free

MOSH Friday Day of The Dead Weekender! Free Guestlist 29th October!

Fri 29th Oct at 11:00pm-Sat 30th Oct at 3:00am
110 Friar Gate , Derby
Free

GET ON IT Saturdays Halloween Special At MooMoo 30th October Guestlist!

Sat 30th Oct at 10:30pm-Sun 31st Oct at 3:00am
MooMoo Nightclub Derby, Derby
Free

MOSH Saturdays Day of The Dead Weekender Free Entry Guestlist 30th October!

Sat 30th Oct at 11:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 3:00am
110 Friar Gate , Derby
Free

Session Events Twisted Disney Halloween Special At MooMoo 31st October Guestlist!

Sun 31st Oct at 10:30pm-Mon 1st Nov at 3:00am
MooMoo Nightclub Derby, Derby
Free

MOSH Halloween Special Day of The Dead Weekender Special Free Entry Guestlist Sunday 31st October!

Sun 31st Oct at 11:00pm-Mon 1st Nov at 3:00am
110 Friar Gate , Derby
Free

MOSH Monday Day of The Dead Weekender Free Entry Guestlist 1st November!

Mon 1st Nov at 11:00pm-Tue 2nd Nov at 3:00am
110 Friar Gate , Derby
Free