Placeholder

Zoo Bar

Become a follower 2697 followers
Join the rep team 22 reps

SUNDAY BLAST - OPEN TILL 4AM

Sun 19th Sep at 8:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 4:00am
Zoo Bar & Club, London
£5

PHENOMENAL FRIDAYS

Fri 24th Sep at 8:00pm-Sat 25th Sep at 3:00am
Zoo Bar & Club, London
£20

Party Hard or Go Home!

Sat 25th Sep at 8:00pm-Sun 26th Sep at 3:00am
Zoo Bar & Club, London
£20

PHENOMENAL FRIDAYS

Fri 1st Oct at 8:00pm-Sat 2nd Oct at 3:00am
Zoo Bar & Club, London
£20

Party Hard or Go Home!

Sat 2nd Oct at 8:00pm-Sun 3rd Oct at 3:00am
Zoo Bar & Club, London
£20

PHENOMENAL FRIDAYS

Fri 8th Oct at 8:00pm-Sat 9th Oct at 3:00am
Zoo Bar & Club, London
£20

Party Hard or Go Home!

Sat 9th Oct at 8:00pm-Sun 10th Oct at 3:00am
Zoo Bar & Club, London
£20

PHENOMENAL FRIDAYS

Fri 15th Oct at 8:00pm-Sat 16th Oct at 3:00am
Zoo Bar & Club, London
£20

Party Hard or Go Home!

Sat 16th Oct at 8:00pm-Sun 17th Oct at 3:00am
Zoo Bar & Club, London
£20

PHENOMENAL FRIDAYS

Fri 22nd Oct at 8:00pm-Sat 23rd Oct at 3:00am
Zoo Bar & Club, London
£20

Party Hard or Go Home!

Sat 23rd Oct at 8:00pm-Sun 24th Oct at 3:00am
Zoo Bar & Club, London
£20

HAUNTING ON BEAR STREET | Halloween at Zoo Bar | Friday

Fri 29th Oct at 8:00pm-Sat 30th Oct at 3:00am
Zoo Bar & Club, London
£20 - £40

LET'S GET SHEET-FACED | Halloween at Zoo Bar | Saturday

Sat 30th Oct at 8:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 3:00am
Zoo Bar & Club, London
£20 - £40

FANGS FOR THE MEMORIES | Halloween at Zoo Bar | Friday

Sun 31st Oct at 8:00pm-Mon 1st Nov at 4:00am
Zoo Bar & Club, London
£20 - £40