Placeholder

Zoo Bar

Become a follower 4170 followers
Join the rep team 34 reps

FRESHERS WEEK - PHENOMENAL FRIDAYS

Fri 7th Oct at 8:00pm-Sat 8th Oct at 3:00am
Zoo Bar & Club, London
£10 - £20

FRESHERS WEEK - Party Hard or Go Home!

Sat 8th Oct at 8:00pm-Sun 9th Oct at 3:00am
Zoo Bar & Club, London
£10 - £20

PHENOMENAL FRIDAYS

Fri 14th Oct at 8:00pm-Sat 15th Oct at 3:00am
Zoo Bar & Club, London
£10 - £20

Party Hard or Go Home!

Sat 15th Oct at 8:00pm-Sun 16th Oct at 3:00am
Zoo Bar & Club, London
£10 - £20

PHENOMENAL FRIDAYS

Fri 21st Oct at 8:00pm-Sat 22nd Oct at 3:00am
Zoo Bar & Club, London
£10 - £20

Party Hard or Go Home!

Sat 22nd Oct at 8:00pm-Sun 23rd Oct at 3:00am
Zoo Bar & Club, London
£10 - £20

PHENOMENAL HALLOWEEN WEEKEND at ZOO BAR | FRIDAY

Fri 28th Oct at 8:00pm-Sat 29th Oct at 3:00am
Zoo Bar & Club, London
£10 - £20

PHENOMENAL HALLOWEEN WEEKEND at ZOO BAR | SATURDAY

Sat 29th Oct at 8:00pm-Sun 30th Oct at 3:00am
Zoo Bar & Club, London
£10 - £20

PHENOMENAL FRIDAYS

Fri 4th Nov at 8:00pm-Sat 5th Nov at 3:00am
Zoo Bar & Club, London
£10 - £20

Party Hard or Go Home!

Sat 5th Nov at 8:00pm-Sun 6th Nov at 3:00am
Zoo Bar & Club, London
£10 - £20