Zoo Bar

Zoo Bar

Location pin icon London, United Kingdom
6,471
Followers
45
Reps
Current Events
July
Thursdays at Zoo Bar
Thu 18th Jul at 8:00pm
Zoo Bar & Club, London
£3 - £7
PHENOMENAL FRIDAYS
Fri 19th Jul at 8:00pm
Zoo Bar & Club, London
£5 - £10
SATURDAYS at ZOO BAR - Party Hard or Go Home!
Sat 20th Jul at 8:00pm
Zoo Bar & Club, London
£5 - £10
Mondays at Zoo Bar
Mon 22nd Jul at 8:00pm
Zoo Bar & Club, London
£3 - £7
Tuesdays at Zoo Bar
Tue 23rd Jul at 8:00pm
Zoo Bar & Club, London
£3 - £7
Wednesdays at Zoo Bar
Wed 24th Jul at 8:00pm
Zoo Bar & Club, London
£3 - £7
Thursdays at Zoo Bar
Thu 25th Jul at 8:00pm
Zoo Bar & Club, London
£3 - £7
PHENOMENAL FRIDAYS
Fri 26th Jul at 8:00pm
Zoo Bar & Club, London
£5 - £10
SATURDAYS at ZOO BAR - Party Hard or Go Home!
Sat 27th Jul at 8:00pm
Zoo Bar & Club, London
£5 - £10
Mondays at Zoo Bar
Mon 29th Jul at 8:00pm
Zoo Bar & Club, London
£3 - £7
Tuesdays at Zoo Bar
Tue 30th Jul at 8:00pm
Zoo Bar & Club, London
£3 - £7
Wednesdays at Zoo Bar
Wed 31st Jul at 8:00pm
Zoo Bar & Club, London
£3 - £7

Zoo Bar haven't published any Posts

Follow Zoo Bar to get notified about news and updates, first.

Loading...