Zero Club

Zero Club

Become a follower 384 followers
Join the rep team 10 reps

About Zero Club

GRUNGE // GEEK ROCK // RIOT GRRRL // 90'S GENERATION X ANTHEMS

Zero Club - Grunge / Geek Rock / Riot Grrrl / Generation X Anthems

Sat 25th Feb at 11:00pm-Sun 26th Feb at 3:00am
Retro, Manchester
£4

Zero Club - Nirvana Special

Sat 8th Apr at 11:00pm-Sun 9th Apr at 3:00am
Retro, Manchester
£4

Zero Club - The Smashing Pumpkins Special

Sat 29th Jul at 11:00pm-Sun 30th Jul at 3:00am
Retro, Manchester
£4

Zero Club - Grunge / Geek Rock / Riot Grrrl / Generation X Anthems

Sat 30th Sep at 11:00pm-Sun 1st Oct at 3:00am
Retro, Manchester
£4

Zero Club - Women Of The 90's Special

Sat 25th Nov at 11:00pm-Sun 26th Nov at 3:00am
Retro, Manchester
£4