YorPartyNetwork

YorPartyNetwork

Become a follower 699 followers
Join the rep team 50 reps

About YorPartyNetwork

Bringing back York's nightlife 🎉
Run by Students, for Students 🧑‍🎓 Register as a Student Rep and earn a commission on tickets purchased 🤝 Follow to make sure you never miss an event!

DUPLICATE LISTING - Pre Freshers - Leeds Takeover Monday at PRYZM Leeds

Mon 20th Sep at 6:30pm-Tue 21st Sep at 4:00am
O2 Academy Leeds, Leeds
£20 - £25

Pre Freshers - Leeds Takeover Monday at PRYZM Leeds

Mon 20th Sep at 6:30pm-Tue 21st Sep at 4:00am
PRYZM, Leeds
£15 - £25

Pre Freshers - Atomik Thursdays at Drawing Board & BlueBox - Opening Night

Thu 23rd Sep at 10:30pm-Fri 24th Sep at 4:00am
The Drawing Board & BlueBox, York
£3 - £4

Freshers Week - Elite Mondays at Ziggy's - Opening Night

Mon 27th Sep at 10:30pm-Tue 28th Sep at 4:00am
Ziggy's, York
£2 - £5

Freshers Week Round 2 - Elite Mondays at Ziggy's - 4th October

Mon 4th Oct at 10:30pm-Tue 5th Oct at 4:00am
Ziggy's, York
Free - £4

Freshers Week Round 2 - Atomik Thursdays at Drawing Board & BlueBox - 7th October

Thu 7th Oct at 10:30pm-Fri 8th Oct at 4:00am
The Drawing Board & BlueBox, York
Free - £4