Yellow Arch Studios

Yellow Arch Studios

Become a follower 4431 followers
Join the rep team 21 reps

About Yellow Arch Studios

Yellow Arch Studios is a recording studio situated in the heart of Kelham Island and Neepsend, Sheffield. The building also has a 200 capacity venue, a large warehouse, courtyard and Moroccan style Café Bar.

Angelos Epithemiou

Thu 8th Dec at 7:30pm-Thu 8th Dec at 11:00pm
Yellow Arch Studios, Sheffield
£12

Yellow Arch Xmas Market

Sun 11th Dec at 11:00am-Sun 11th Dec at 6:00pm
Yellow Arch Studios, Sheffield

Yellow Arch Comedy Club

Thu 15th Dec at 8:00pm-Thu 15th Dec at 11:00pm
Yellow Arch Studios, Sheffield

A Stiff Records Xmas - The Blackheads + The Attractives

Fri 16th Dec at 7:30pm-Fri 16th Dec at 11:00pm
Yellow Arch Studios, Sheffield
£8

Burnt Stones Xmas Bash

Sat 17th Dec at 7:00pm-Sun 18th Dec at 1:00am
Yellow Arch Studios, Sheffield

Ivy Alexxander Presents: A Camp as Christmas Extravaganza!

Fri 23rd Dec at 8:00pm-Sat 24th Dec at 2:00am
Yellow Arch Studios, Sheffield
£15

NYE Mash-Up ft. Adelphi Music Factory

Sat 31st Dec at 10:00pm-Sun 1st Jan 2023 at 4:00am
Yellow Arch Studios, Sheffield
£15

High Vis

Sun 12th Feb 2023 at 7:30pm-Sun 12th Feb 2023 at 11:00pm
Yellow Arch Studios, Sheffield

Martha

Fri 17th Feb 2023 at 7:30pm-Fri 17th Feb 2023 at 11:00pm
Yellow Arch Studios, Sheffield
£5 - £10

Mickey Nomimono

Fri 24th Feb 2023 at 7:30pm-Fri 24th Feb 2023 at 11:00pm
Yellow Arch Studios, Sheffield

Shanghai Treason

Fri 17th Mar 2023 at 7:00pm-Sat 18th Mar 2023 at 11:00pm
Yellow Arch Studios, Sheffield
£10

Hockey Dad

Wed 19th Apr 2023 at 7:30pm-Wed 19th Apr 2023 at 11:00pm
Yellow Arch Studios, Sheffield

Declan Welsh & The Decadent West

Fri 21st Apr 2023 at 7:30pm-Fri 21st Apr 2023 at 11:00pm
Yellow Arch Studios, Sheffield