Yellow Arch Studios

Yellow Arch Studios

Become a follower 3387 followers
Join the rep team 16 reps

About Yellow Arch Studios

Yellow Arch Studios is a recording studio situated in the heart of Kelham Island and Neepsend, Sheffield. The building also has a 200 capacity venue, a large warehouse, courtyard and Moroccan style Café Bar.

Jemma Freese and August Charles

Thu 9th Dec at 8:00pm-Thu 9th Dec at 11:00pm
Yellow Arch Studios, Sheffield
£6 - £12

Lauren Housley

Fri 10th Dec at 8:00pm-Fri 10th Dec at 11:00pm
Yellow Arch Studios, Sheffield

BABS

Sat 11th Dec at 9:00pm-Sun 12th Dec at 2:00am
Yellow Arch Studios, Sheffield

Yellow Arch Xmas Market

Sun 12th Dec at 11:00am-Sun 12th Dec at 4:00pm
Yellow Arch Studios, Sheffield

Yellow Arch Comedy Club

Thu 16th Dec at 6:00pm-Thu 16th Dec at 11:00pm
Yellow Arch Studios, Sheffield

NEW YEARS EVE

Fri 31st Dec at 10:00pm-Sat 1st Jan 2022 at 4:00am
Yellow Arch Studios, Sheffield
£5 - £10

Shanghai Treason

Fri 14th Jan 2022 at 7:30pm-Fri 14th Jan 2022 at 11:00pm
Yellow Arch Studios, Sheffield
£7.50

The Leadmill Presents: Childcare

Sat 15th Jan 2022 at 7:00pm-Sat 15th Jan 2022 at 11:00pm
Yellow Arch Studios, Sheffield

Bess Atwell

Tue 1st Feb 2022 at 7:30pm-Tue 1st Feb 2022 at 11:00pm
Yellow Arch Studios, Sheffield

NOISY

Wed 2nd Feb 2022 at 7:30pm-Wed 2nd Feb 2022 at 11:00pm
Yellow Arch Studios, Sheffield

John Francis Flynn

Thu 3rd Feb 2022 at 7:00pm-Thu 3rd Feb 2022 at 11:00pm
Yellow Arch Studios, Sheffield

Kit Sebastian

Wed 16th Feb 2022 at 7:00pm-Wed 16th Feb 2022 at 11:00pm
Yellow Arch Studios, Sheffield

Before Breakfast

Fri 25th Feb 2022 at 7:30pm-Fri 25th Feb 2022 at 11:00pm
Yellow Arch Studios, Sheffield

K.O.G

Sat 26th Feb 2022 at 7:00pm-Sat 26th Feb 2022 at 11:00pm
Yellow Arch Studios, Sheffield

Lady Bird

Fri 11th Mar 2022 at 7:00pm-Fri 11th Mar 2022 at 11:00pm
Yellow Arch Studios, Sheffield

Bodega

Fri 25th Mar 2022 at 7:00pm-Fri 25th Mar 2022 at 11:00pm
Yellow Arch Studios, Sheffield

Walt Disco

Mon 4th Apr 2022 at 7:00pm-Mon 4th Apr 2022 at 11:00pm
Yellow Arch Studios, Sheffield