Yellow Arch Studios

Yellow Arch Studios

Become a follower 3797 followers
Join the rep team 18 reps

About Yellow Arch Studios

Yellow Arch Studios is a recording studio situated in the heart of Kelham Island and Neepsend, Sheffield. The building also has a 200 capacity venue, a large warehouse, courtyard and Moroccan style Café Bar.

Solana

Fri 15th Jul at 7:30pm-Fri 15th Jul at 11:30pm
Yellow Arch Studios, Sheffield
£9 - £12

Yellow Arch Comedy Club

Thu 21st Jul at 8:00pm-Thu 21st Jul at 11:00pm
Yellow Arch Studios, Sheffield

The Fringe at Tramlines: For The Record

Fri 22nd Jul at 10:00pm-Sat 23rd Jul at 4:00am
Yellow Arch Studios, Sheffield

The Fringe at Tramlines: Industry Presents

Sun 24th Jul at 3:00pm-Sun 24th Jul at 8:00pm
Yellow Arch Studios, Sheffield

The Fringe at Tramlines: Jimmy The Gent

Sun 24th Jul at 9:00pm-Mon 25th Jul at 2:00am
Yellow Arch Studios, Sheffield

Everybody Say Love! : Cabaret Drag Spectacular

Fri 29th Jul at 7:00pm-Sat 30th Jul at 1:00am
Yellow Arch Studios, Sheffield
£12

IS THIS IT? – A NIGHT DEDICATED TO INDIE AND ALTERNATIVE MUSIC

Fri 5th Aug at 9:00pm-Sat 6th Aug at 2:00am
Yellow Arch Studios, Sheffield

For The Record

Sat 6th Aug at 9:00pm-Sun 7th Aug at 2:00am
Yellow Arch Studios, Sheffield

Slim Wilson & The Swamp Brothers

Sun 7th Aug at 4:00pm-Sun 7th Aug at 7:00pm
Yellow Arch Studios, Sheffield

Malah Palinka + Casual Delights

Fri 12th Aug at 7:00pm-Fri 12th Aug at 11:00pm
Yellow Arch Studios, Sheffield
£8

Yellow Arch Comedy Club

Thu 18th Aug at 8:00pm-Thu 18th Aug at 11:00pm
Yellow Arch Studios, Sheffield

For The Record

Sat 3rd Sep at 9:00pm-Sun 4th Sep at 2:00am
Yellow Arch Studios, Sheffield

Soul Glo

Sat 10th Sep at 7:30pm-Sat 10th Sep at 11:00pm
Yellow Arch Studios, Sheffield

Yellow Arch Comedy Club

Thu 15th Sep at 8:00pm-Thu 15th Sep at 11:00pm
Yellow Arch Studios, Sheffield

Planet Zogg 22nd Birthday Party

Fri 16th Sep at 11:00pm-Sat 17th Sep at 6:00am
Yellow Arch Studios, Sheffield

Blackwaters

Sat 17th Sep at 7:30pm-Sat 17th Sep at 11:00pm
Yellow Arch Studios, Sheffield

Slim Wilson & The Swamp Brothers

Sun 25th Sep at 4:00pm-Sun 25th Sep at 7:00pm
Yellow Arch Studios, Sheffield

Laura Jurd

Thu 29th Sep at 8:00pm-Thu 29th Sep at 11:00pm
Yellow Arch Studios, Sheffield
£7 - £10

HENGE

Fri 14th Oct at 7:00pm-Fri 14th Oct at 11:00pm
Yellow Arch Studios, Sheffield

Yellow Arch Comedy Club

Thu 20th Oct at 8:00pm-Thu 20th Oct at 11:00pm
Yellow Arch Studios, Sheffield

Daisy Brain

Fri 11th Nov at 7:30pm-Fri 11th Nov at 11:00pm
Yellow Arch Studios, Sheffield

Yellow Arch Comedy Club

Thu 17th Nov at 8:00pm-Thu 17th Nov at 11:00pm
Yellow Arch Studios, Sheffield

Yellow Arch Comedy Club

Thu 15th Dec at 8:00pm-Thu 15th Dec at 11:00pm
Yellow Arch Studios, Sheffield