VW Music

VW Music

Become a follower 108140 followers
Join the rep team 363 reps

BassJam Presents: Macky Gee, & More

Being rescheduled
Hangar 34, Liverpool
£12.50 - £27.50

Made In Leeds Festival 2021

Being rescheduled
South Leeds Stadium, Leeds
£27.50 - £55

Wonderwood on the Farm

Sat 24th Jul at 2:00pm-Sat 24th Jul at 11:00pm
Valiants Farm, Preston
£0

Hellfire Presents: Ben Nicky.

Fri 30th Jul at 10:30pm-Sat 31st Jul at 4:00am
Hangar 34, Liverpool
£20 - £30

BeachJam 2021

Sat 31st Jul at 2:00pm-Sat 31st Jul at 11:00pm
Redcar Seafront, Redcar
£32.50 - £40

Hard Generation 2021 Tour Presents Darren Styles

Fri 10th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 11th Sep at 4:00am
O2 Academy Bournemouth, Bournemouth
£23.25

PierJam 2021

Sat 18th Sep at 2:00pm-Sat 18th Sep at 11:00pm
North Pier, Blackpool
£15 - £32.50

Hard Generation 2021 Tour Presents Darren Styles

Fri 24th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 25th Sep at 3:00am
O2 Academy Glasgow, Glasgow
£25.75

Hard Generation 2021 Tour Presents Darren Styles

Fri 1st Oct at 10:00pm-Sat 2nd Oct at 12:00am
Digital, Newcastle upon Tyne
£17.50 - £20

Hard Generation x Hellfire 2021 Tour

Sat 2nd Oct at 9:00pm-Sun 3rd Oct at 5:00am
O2 Victoria Warehouse, Stretford
£26.25 - £36.25

Hard Generation 2021 Tour Presents Darren Styles

Sat 9th Oct at 10:00pm-Sun 10th Oct at 12:00am
Club Logic, Gorseinon
£20

Hard Generation 2021 Tour Presents Darren Styles

Sat 23rd Oct at 11:00pm-Sun 24th Oct at 3:00am
Tramshed, Cardiff
£21

Hard Generation 2021 Tour Presents Darren Styles

Sat 6th Nov at 10:00pm-Sat 6th Nov at 11:00pm
Panama, Amsterdam
€25

Hard Generation 2021 Tour Presents Darren Styles

Fri 26th Nov at 9:00pm-Sat 27th Nov at 3:00am
The Mill, Birmingham
£16 - £18.50

Hard Generation 2021 Tour Presents Darren Styles

Sat 27th Nov at 10:00pm-Sun 28th Nov at 3:00am
Hangar 34, Liverpool
£20 - £30