mightymikepr

mightymikepr

Become a follower 7424 followers
Join the rep team 218 reps

CRAYONTHIS PERF LIVE @LIFESTYLE SATURDAYS

Sat 26th Nov at 10:00pm-Sun 27th Nov at 3:00am
Mango Night Club, Birmingham
£10 - £1,200

MC LONDONVILLA EXCLUSIVE BIRTHDAY PARTY @ UPTHESMOKEBHAM

Sat 26th Nov at 10:00pm-Sun 4th Dec at 3:00am
Mango Night Club, Birmingham
£5 - £10

CATCH A VIBE FRIDAYS WITH DJ RUKKY + FRIENDS

Fri 2nd Dec at 10:00pm-Sat 3rd Dec at 3:00am
MANGO NIGHT CLUB, Birmingham
Free - £1,000

LIKE 2 PARTY BIRMINGHAM

Fri 2nd Dec at 10:00pm-Sat 3rd Dec at 3:00am
Mango Night Club, Birmingham
Free - £1,000

ASAKE - MR MONEY LIVE IN CONCERT BIRMINGHAM

Sat 3rd Dec at 7:30pm-Sat 3rd Dec at 11:50pm
FORUM BIRMINGHAM, Birmingham
£20 - £150

ASAKE MR MONEY THE AFTER PARTY MANGO NIGHT CLUB

Sat 3rd Dec at 10:00pm-Sun 4th Dec at 4:00am
Mango Night Club, Birmingham
£20 - £1,500

LIFE STYLE SATURDAYS

Sat 10th Dec at 10:00pm-Sun 11th Dec at 3:00am
UPTHESMOKE MANGO NIGHT CLUB, Birmingham
Free - £500

LE GOUT DE CA

Fri 16th Dec at 10:00pm-Sat 17th Dec at 3:00am
UPTHESMOKE MANGO NIGHT CLUB, Birmingham
£10 - £1,000

DJ RUKKY FEST 2022

Sat 17th Dec at 10:00pm-Sun 18th Dec at 3:00am
UPTHESMOKE MANGO NIGHT CLUB, Birmingham
Free - £1,000

CATCH A VIBE FRIDAYS -

Fri 23rd Dec at 10:00pm-Sat 24th Dec at 3:00am
MANGO NIGHT CLUB, Birmingham
Free - £1,000

LIFE STYLE SATURDAYS

Sat 24th Dec at 10:00pm-Sun 25th Dec at 3:00am
Mango Night Club, Birmingham
Free - £1,000

BOXING DAY SOIREE

Mon 26th Dec at 10:00pm-Tue 27th Dec at 3:00am
Mango Night Club, Birmingham
Free - £1,000

SPARKLES NEW YEAR EVE PARTY

Sat 31st Dec at 9:00pm-Sun 1st Jan 2023 at 5:00am
Mango Night Club, Birmingham
£10 - £1,200

UPTHESMOKE BIG MOOD NEW YEAR DAY

Sun 1st Jan 2023 at 10:00pm-Mon 2nd Jan 2023 at 5:00am
Mango Night Club, Birmingham
£10 - £1,000

The Club Experience with the Compozers

Fri 27th Jan 2023 at 10:00pm-Sat 28th Jan 2023 at 4:00am
Mango Night Club, Birmingham
Free - £1,000