Underground Saturdays

Underground Saturdays

Become a follower 96349 followers
Join the rep team 616 reps

About Underground Saturdays

If dates have to change, they’ll automatically be transferred to the new date or customers can request a refund.

Join us each and every Saturday as we take you Underground. Saturdays have entered a new era… Your weekend fix of the legendary venue, The Space, will take you on a musical journey of floorfillers and anthems that will have you dancing all night long.

With incredible drinks offers, 2 jam packed rooms of your favourite music & an unrivalled atmosphere, we bring the fundamental elements of what Saturdays are all about!

It’s The Dawn of a New Era…

🎟Ticket Prices🎟
£6 - First Release Tickets
£7 - Standard Tickets

-
📲 Door prices & Group Deals 📲
■ £8 on the door

🎂 Free Entry & Free Drinks for Birthdays, Socials or Large groups: Call Danny on 07564651391or Message our FB Page Directly 🎂
-
🎶 Music 🎶
■ Main Room - 🔊
The sound of the Underground has been ever present in the home we call Space. With hard hitting beats of House and Tech & with a splash of Disco and Dance, your Saturday night is taken care of.

■ Room 2 & VIP – 🔥
We switch it up with a blend of Urban, Hip Hop & RnB with some of Leeds’ finest resident DJ’s bringing their individual flair and style each and every week.
💷 Jobs 💷
■ Interested in being paid to party at your favourite event? Email Danny: Danny.leach@voodooevents.co.uk
-
📷 Connect and find last weeks photos 📷

■ Like our Fanpage: https://www.facebook.com/UndergroundAtSpace

■ Follow our instagram: https://instagram.com/underground_saturdays?igshid=1i6o9r0ml9j3j

■ 👻 Add us on Snapchat: spaceclublds


-
✉️ Contact ✉️
■ Info or Enquiries contact Danny on 07564651391 or danny.leach@voodooevents.co.uk
■ Space Nightclub, 11 Hirsts Yard, Leeds, LS1 6NJ

Underground Saturdays at Space - 11th February

Sat 11th Feb at 11:00pm-Sun 12th Feb at 5:00am
The Space, Leeds
£3.50 - £12.25

Underground Saturdays at Space - 18th February

Sat 18th Feb at 11:00pm-Sun 19th Feb at 5:00am
The Space, Leeds
£4 - £12.25

Underground Saturdays at Space - 25th February

Sat 25th Feb at 11:00pm-Sun 26th Feb at 5:00am
The Space, Leeds
£4 - £12.25

Underground Saturdays at Space - 4th March

Sat 4th Mar at 11:00pm-Sun 5th Mar at 5:00am
The Space, Leeds
£4 - £12.25

Underground Saturdays at Space - 11th March

Sat 11th Mar at 11:00pm-Sun 12th Mar at 5:00am
The Space, Leeds
£4 - £12.25

Underground Saturdays at Space - 18th March

Sat 18th Mar at 11:00pm-Sun 19th Mar at 5:00am
The Space, Leeds
£4 - £12.25

Underground Saturdays at Space - 25th March

Sat 25th Mar at 11:00pm-Sun 26th Mar at 5:00am
The Space, Leeds
£4 - £12.25

Underground Saturdays at Space - 1st April

Sat 1st Apr at 11:00pm-Sun 2nd Apr at 5:00am
The Space, Leeds
£4 - £12.25

Underground Saturdays at Space - 8th April

Sat 8th Apr at 11:00pm-Sun 9th Apr at 5:00am
The Space, Leeds
£4 - £12.25

Underground Saturdays at Space - 15th April

Sat 15th Apr at 11:00pm-Sun 16th Apr at 5:00am
The Space, Leeds
£4 - £12.25

Underground Saturdays at Space - 22nd April

Sat 22nd Apr at 11:00pm-Sun 23rd Apr at 5:00am
The Space, Leeds
£4 - £12.25

Underground Saturdays at Space - 29th April

Sat 29th Apr at 11:00pm-Sun 30th Apr at 5:00am
The Space, Leeds
£4 - £12.25