Underground Saturdays

Underground Saturdays

Become a follower 21533 followers
Join the rep team 115 reps

About Underground Saturdays

If dates have to change, they’ll automatically be transferred to the new date or customers can request a refund.
Join us each and every Saturday as we take you Underground. Saturdays have entered a new era… Your weekend fix of the legendary venue, The Space, will take you on a musical journey of floorfillers and anthems that will have you dancing all night long. With incredible drinks offers, 2 jam packed rooms of your favourite music & an unrivalled atmosphere, we bring the fundamental elements of what Saturdays are all about! It’s The Dawn of a New Era… 🎟Ticket Prices🎟 £6 - First Release Tickets £7 - Standard Tickets - 📲 Door prices & Group Deals 📲 ■ £8 on the door 🎂 Free Entry & Free Drinks for Birthdays, Socials or Large groups: Call Danny on 07564651391or Message our FB Page Directly 🎂 - 🎶 Music 🎶 ■ Main Room - 🔊 The sound of the Underground has been ever present in the home we call Space. With hard hitting beats of House and Tech & with a splash of Disco and Dance, your Saturday night is taken care of. ■ Room 2 & VIP – 🔥 We switch it up with a blend of Urban, Hip Hop & RnB with some of Leeds’ finest resident DJ’s bringing their individual flair and style each and every week. 💷 Jobs 💷 ■ Interested in being paid to party at your favourite event? Email Danny: Danny.leach@voodooevents.co.uk - 📷 Connect and find last weeks photos 📷 ■ Like our Fanpage: https://www.facebook.com/UndergroundAtSpace ■ Follow our instagram: https://instagram.com/underground_saturdays?igshid=1i6o9r0ml9j3j

■ 👻 Add us on Snapchat: spaceclublds


- ✉️ Contact ✉️ ■ Info or Enquiries contact Danny on 07564651391 or danny.leach@voodooevents.co.uk ■ Space Nightclub, 11 Hirsts Yard, Leeds, LS1 6NJ

Show Arrow

Underground Saturdays at Space - 7th August

Sat 7th Aug at 10:00pm-Sun 8th Aug at 5:00am
The Space, Leeds
£4 - £7

Underground Saturdays at Space - 14th August

Sat 14th Aug at 10:00pm-Sun 15th Aug at 5:00am
The Space, Leeds
£4 - £7

Underground Saturdays at Space - 21st August

Sat 21st Aug at 10:00pm-Sun 22nd Aug at 5:00am
The Space, Leeds
£4 - £7

Underground Saturdays at Space - 28th August

Sat 28th Aug at 10:00pm-Sun 29th Aug at 5:00am
The Space, Leeds
£4 - £7

Underground Saturdays at Space - 4th September

Sat 4th Sep at 11:00pm-Sun 5th Sep at 6:00am
The Space, Leeds
£4 - £7

Underground Saturdays at Space - 11th September

Sat 11th Sep at 11:00pm-Sun 12th Sep at 6:00am
The Space, Leeds
£4 - £7

Underground Saturdays at Space - Pre Freshers 18th September

Sat 18th Sep at 11:00pm-Sun 19th Sep at 6:00am
The Space, Leeds
£4 - £7

Underground Saturdays at Space - Freshers 25th September

Sat 25th Sep at 11:00pm-Sun 26th Sep at 6:00am
The Space, Leeds
£4 - £7

Underground Saturdays at Space - 2nd October

Sat 2nd Oct at 11:00pm-Sun 3rd Oct at 6:00am
The Space, Leeds
£4 - £7

Underground Saturdays at Space - 9th October

Sat 9th Oct at 11:00pm-Sun 10th Oct at 5:00am
The Space, Leeds
£4 - £7

Underground Saturdays at Space - 16th October

Sat 16th Oct at 11:00pm-Sun 17th Oct at 6:00am
The Space, Leeds
£4 - £7

Underground Saturdays at Space - 23rd October

Sat 23rd Oct at 11:00pm-Sun 24th Oct at 6:00am
The Space, Leeds
£4 - £7