Underground Saturdays

Underground Saturdays

Become a follower 25468 followers
Join the rep team 270 reps

About Underground Saturdays

If dates have to change, they’ll automatically be transferred to the new date or customers can request a refund.
Join us each and every Saturday as we take you Underground. Saturdays have entered a new era… Your weekend fix of the legendary venue, The Space, will take you on a musical journey of floorfillers and anthems that will have you dancing all night long. With incredible drinks offers, 2 jam packed rooms of your favourite music & an unrivalled atmosphere, we bring the fundamental elements of what Saturdays are all about! It’s The Dawn of a New Era… 🎟Ticket Prices🎟 £6 - First Release Tickets £7 - Standard Tickets - 📲 Door prices & Group Deals 📲 ■ £8 on the door 🎂 Free Entry & Free Drinks for Birthdays, Socials or Large groups: Call Danny on 07564651391or Message our FB Page Directly 🎂 - 🎶 Music 🎶 ■ Main Room - 🔊 The sound of the Underground has been ever present in the home we call Space. With hard hitting beats of House and Tech & with a splash of Disco and Dance, your Saturday night is taken care of. ■ Room 2 & VIP – 🔥 We switch it up with a blend of Urban, Hip Hop & RnB with some of Leeds’ finest resident DJ’s bringing their individual flair and style each and every week. 💷 Jobs 💷 ■ Interested in being paid to party at your favourite event? Email Danny: Danny.leach@voodooevents.co.uk - 📷 Connect and find last weeks photos 📷 ■ Like our Fanpage: https://www.facebook.com/UndergroundAtSpace ■ Follow our instagram: https://instagram.com/underground_saturdays?igshid=1i6o9r0ml9j3j

■ 👻 Add us on Snapchat: spaceclublds


- ✉️ Contact ✉️ ■ Info or Enquiries contact Danny on 07564651391 or danny.leach@voodooevents.co.uk ■ Space Nightclub, 11 Hirsts Yard, Leeds, LS1 6NJ

Underground Saturdays at Space - 23rd October

Sat 23rd Oct at 11:00pm-Sun 24th Oct at 6:00am
The Space, Leeds
£4 - £7

Underground Saturdays Halloween Special at Space - 30th October

Sat 30th Oct at 10:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 5:00am
The Space, Leeds
£6 - £15

The Asylum Halloween Special at Space - 31st October

Sun 31st Oct at 10:00pm-Mon 1st Nov at 5:00am
The Space, Leeds
£6 - £15

Underground Saturdays at Space Presents 220 Kid- 6th November

Sat 6th Nov at 10:00pm-Sun 7th Nov at 5:00am
The Space, Leeds
£3.50 - £7

Underground Saturdays at Space - 13th November

Sat 13th Nov at 10:00pm-Sun 14th Nov at 5:00am
The Space, Leeds
£4 - £7

Underground Saturdays at Space - 20th November

Sat 20th Nov at 10:00pm-Sun 21st Nov at 5:00am
The Space, Leeds
£4 - £7

Underground Saturdays at Space - 27th November

Sat 27th Nov at 10:00pm-Sun 28th Nov at 5:00am
The Space, Leeds
£4 - £7

Underground Saturdays at Space - 4th December

Sat 4th Dec at 10:00pm-Sun 5th Dec at 5:00am
The Space, Leeds
£4 - £7

Underground Saturdays at Space - 11th December

Sat 11th Dec at 10:00pm-Sun 12th Dec at 5:00am
The Space, Leeds
£4 - £7

Underground Saturdays at Space - 18th December

Sat 18th Dec at 10:00pm-Sun 19th Dec at 5:00am
The Space, Leeds
£4 - £7