Placeholder

Tokyo Bar

Become a follower 658 followers
Join the rep team 13 reps

Friday & Saturday: 1 Hour Bottomless Drinks from £12.50

Fri 3rd Feb at 8:00pm-Sat 4th Feb at 9:30pm
TOKYO BAR, Southampton
£12.50

Saturdays : VIP Tables & Tickets

Sat 4th Feb at 12:00pm-Sun 5th Feb at 1:00am
TOKYO BAR, Southampton
Free - £5

Sunday Funday || VIP Tables

Sun 5th Feb at 9:00pm-Mon 6th Feb at 1:00am
TOKYO BAR, Southampton
£5

Project XXX

Fri 10th Feb at 8:00pm-Sat 11th Feb at 1:00am
TOKYO BAR, Southampton
£1 - £5

Friday & Saturday: 1 Hour Bottomless Drinks from £12.50

Fri 10th Feb at 8:00pm-Sat 11th Feb at 10:30pm
TOKYO BAR, Southampton
£12.50 - £15

Saturdays : VIP Tables & Tickets - Belaire Rose takeover

Sat 11th Feb at 8:00pm-Sun 12th Feb at 1:00am
TOKYO BAR, Southampton
Free - £5

Sunday Funday || VIP Tables

Sun 12th Feb at 9:00pm-Mon 13th Feb at 1:00am
TOKYO BAR, Southampton
£5

Project XXX

Fri 17th Feb at 8:00pm-Sat 18th Feb at 1:00am
TOKYO BAR, Southampton
£1 - £5

Friday & Saturday: 1 Hour Bottomless Drinks from £12.50

Fri 17th Feb at 8:00pm-Sat 18th Feb at 10:30pm
TOKYO BAR, Southampton
£12.50 - £15

Saturdays : VIP Tables & Tickets

Sat 18th Feb at 8:00pm-Sun 19th Feb at 1:00am
TOKYO BAR, Southampton
Free - £5

Sunday Funday || VIP Tables

Sun 19th Feb at 9:00pm-Mon 20th Feb at 1:00am
TOKYO BAR, Southampton
£5

Project XXX

Fri 24th Feb at 8:00pm-Sat 25th Feb at 1:00am
TOKYO BAR, Southampton
£1 - £5

Friday & Saturday: 1 Hour Bottomless Drinks from £12.50

Fri 24th Feb at 8:00pm-Sat 25th Feb at 10:30pm
TOKYO BAR, Southampton
£12.50 - £15

Saturdays : VIP Tables & Tickets

Sat 25th Feb at 8:00pm-Sun 26th Feb at 1:00am
TOKYO BAR, Southampton
Free - £5

Sunday Funday || VIP Tables

Sun 26th Feb at 9:00pm-Mon 27th Feb at 1:00am
TOKYO BAR, Southampton
£5

Project XXX

Fri 3rd Mar at 9:00pm-Sat 4th Mar at 1:00am
TOKYO BAR, Southampton
£1 - £5

Saturdays : VIP Tables & Tickets

Sat 4th Mar at 8:00pm-Sun 5th Mar at 1:00am
TOKYO BAR, Southampton
Free - £5

Sunday Funday || VIP Tables

Sun 5th Mar at 9:00pm-Mon 6th Mar at 1:00am
TOKYO BAR, Southampton
£5

Project XXX

Fri 10th Mar at 8:00pm-Sat 11th Mar at 1:00am
TOKYO BAR, Southampton
£1 - £5

Saturdays : VIP Tables & Tickets

Sat 11th Mar at 8:00pm-Sun 12th Mar at 1:00am
TOKYO BAR, Southampton
Free - £5

Saturdays : VIP Tables & Tickets

Sat 18th Mar at 8:00pm-Sun 19th Mar at 1:00am
TOKYO BAR, Southampton
Free - £5

Saturdays : VIP Tables & Tickets

Sat 25th Mar at 8:00pm-Sun 26th Mar at 2:00am
TOKYO BAR, Southampton
Free - £5

Saturdays : VIP Tables & Tickets

Sat 1st Apr at 8:00pm-Sun 2nd Apr at 1:00am
TOKYO BAR, Southampton
Free - £5