Tokyo Tea Rooms

Tokyo Tea Rooms

Become a follower 46644 followers
Join the rep team 423 reps

About Tokyo Tea Rooms

Tokyo Tea Rooms is a boutique late night cocktail bar experience, in Canterbury.

Tokyo Tea Rooms lives and serves by the Japanese 'Ichi-go Ichi-e' which loosely translates to 'One Time One Meeting' – no two events or encounters will ever be exactly the same. This concept is embodied in traditional Japanese tea ceremonies.

By embracing this approach, Tokyo Tea Rooms will take guests on a new and stimulating journey every time they visit, via unique design, evolving cocktail menus and exciting immersive live performances.

With a fresh and elegant aesthetic infused with some brand new surprises, Tokyo Tea Rooms provides a unique ‘first time’ experience, every time.

In life, no two days are the same. In Tokyo Tea Rooms, no two nights will be.

Indie Rock Night ∙ DO I WANNA KNOW? ∙ £1.50 BOMBS (arctic monkeys anthems & confessions) *LAST 40 TICKETS*

Thu 5th Oct at 10:00pm-Fri 6th Oct at 3:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£2 - £7

Fuego Fridays

Fri 6th Oct at 10:30pm-Sat 7th Oct at 4:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£6 - £9

RETURN OF THE MAC (90s, 00s & 10s throwbacks & free maccies) *ONLY 12 £5 TICKETS LEFT*

Sat 7th Oct at 10:00pm-Sun 8th Oct at 3:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£4 - £100

FRAT PARTY MONDAY | BEER PONG / RED CUPS / INFLATABLES

Mon 9th Oct at 10:00pm-Tue 10th Oct at 2:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£9

Indie Rock Night ∙ DONUT LOOK BACK IN ANGER ∙ £1.50 BOMBS (Free Krispy Kreme Doughnuts) *ONLY 5 £3 TICKETS LEFT*

Thu 12th Oct at 10:00pm-Fri 13th Oct at 3:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£2 - £7

Fuego Fridays

Fri 13th Oct at 10:30pm-Sat 14th Oct at 4:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£6 - £9

YEAR SIX DISCO *ONLY 2 £4 TICKETS LEFT*

Sat 14th Oct at 10:00pm-Sun 15th Oct at 3:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£4 - £100

Indie Rock Night ∙ BRITISH ICONS *ONLY 8 £2 TICKETS LEFT*

Thu 19th Oct at 10:00pm-Fri 20th Oct at 3:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£2 - £7

Fuego Fridays

Fri 20th Oct at 10:30pm-Sat 21st Oct at 4:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£6 - £9

SLICE SLICE BABY (Free Dominos Pizza & Throwback Anthems)

Sat 21st Oct at 10:00pm-Sun 22nd Oct at 3:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£4 - £100

Indie Rock Night ∙ HELLFIRE CLUB HALLOWEEN

Thu 26th Oct at 10:00pm-Fri 27th Oct at 3:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£2 - £7

Fuego Fridays

Fri 27th Oct at 11:00pm-Sat 28th Oct at 4:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£6 - £9

The Purge Halloween Throwback *ONLY 47 £5 TICKETS LEFT*

Sat 28th Oct at 10:00pm-Sun 29th Oct at 3:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£4 - £100

The Purge Halloween *ONLY 12 £4 TICKETS LEFT*

Tue 31st Oct at 9:30pm-Wed 1st Nov at 3:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£4 - £100

Indie Rock Night ∙ DOMINOS PIZZA PARTY

Thu 2nd Nov at 10:00pm-Fri 3rd Nov at 3:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£2 - £7

Fuego Fridays

Fri 3rd Nov at 11:00pm-Sat 4th Nov at 4:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£6 - £9

DONUT STOP THE MUSIC (free doughnuts, rihanna hits & throwbacks)

Sat 4th Nov at 10:00pm-Sun 5th Nov at 3:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£4 - £100

Indie Rock Night ∙ CROC RAVE

Thu 9th Nov at 10:00pm-Fri 10th Nov at 3:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£2 - £7

Fuego Fridays

Fri 10th Nov at 11:00pm-Sat 11th Nov at 4:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£6 - £9

HARRY'S HOUSE PARTY (Harry, 1D & Throwback Anthems)

Sat 11th Nov at 10:00pm-Sun 12th Nov at 3:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£4 - £100

Indie Rock Night ∙ DECADES (70s, 80s, 90s, 00s, 10s)

Thu 16th Nov at 10:00pm-Fri 17th Nov at 3:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£2 - £7

Fuego Fridays

Fri 17th Nov at 11:00pm-Sat 18th Nov at 4:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£6 - £9

SHOW ME LOVE (90's, 00's, 10's club classics & party hits)

Sat 18th Nov at 10:00pm-Sun 19th Nov at 3:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£4 - £100

Indie Rock Night ∙ PERCY PIG RAVE

Thu 23rd Nov at 10:00pm-Fri 24th Nov at 3:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£2 - £7

Fuego Fridays

Fri 24th Nov at 11:00pm-Sat 25th Nov at 4:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£6 - £9

FULL MOON PARTY (90s vs 00s vs 10s Throwbacks)

Sat 25th Nov at 10:00pm-Sun 26th Nov at 3:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£4 - £100

Indie Rock Night ∙ SHREKTACULAR

Thu 30th Nov at 10:00pm-Fri 1st Dec at 3:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£2 - £7

Fuego Fridays

Fri 1st Dec at 11:00pm-Sat 2nd Dec at 4:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£6 - £9

Y2K BABY (2000s Anthems)

Sat 2nd Dec at 10:00pm-Sun 3rd Dec at 3:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£4 - £100

Indie Rock Night ∙ WINTER BALL

Thu 7th Dec at 10:00pm-Fri 8th Dec at 3:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£2 - £7

Fuego Fridays

Fri 8th Dec at 11:00pm-Sat 9th Dec at 4:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£6 - £9

Fuego Fridays

Fri 15th Dec at 11:00pm-Sat 16th Dec at 4:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£6 - £9