Tokyo Tea Rooms

Tokyo Tea Rooms

Become a follower 28748 followers
Join the rep team 138 reps

About Tokyo Tea Rooms

Tokyo Tea Rooms is a boutique late night cocktail bar experience, in Canterbury.

Tokyo Tea Rooms lives and serves by the Japanese 'Ichi-go Ichi-e' which loosely translates to 'One Time One Meeting' – no two events or encounters will ever be exactly the same. This concept is embodied in traditional Japanese tea ceremonies.

By embracing this approach, Tokyo Tea Rooms will take guests on a new and stimulating journey every time they visit, via unique design, evolving cocktail menus and exciting immersive live performances.

With a fresh and elegant aesthetic infused with some brand new surprises, Tokyo Tea Rooms provides a unique ‘first time’ experience, every time.

In life, no two days are the same. In Tokyo Tea Rooms, no two nights will be.

Show Arrow

NEW DAWN - Sunday 90's & 00's RnB Throwback Garden Sessions

Sun 16th May at 8:00pm-Mon 17th May at 12:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£8 - £36

Indoor Relaunch Party - Journey to freedom!

Mon 17th May at 8:00pm-Tue 18th May at 2:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£12 - £120

Sosharu at Tokyo | 8pm-2am

Wed 19th May at 8:00pm-Thu 20th May at 2:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£8 - £30

Journey to freedom - Thursday

Thu 20th May at 8:00pm-Fri 21st May at 3:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£10 - £30

Journey to freedom - Friday

Fri 21st May at 8:00pm-Sat 22nd May at 3:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£12 - £42

90s & 00s RnB & HipHop Throwback Brunch

Sat 22nd May at 1:00pm-Sat 22nd May at 5:00pm
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£50 - £150

Journey to freedom - Saturday

Sat 22nd May at 5:30pm-Sun 23rd May at 3:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£12 - £48

Friends Brunch

Sun 23rd May at 1:00pm-Sun 23rd May at 5:00pm
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£50 - £150

Journey to freedom - Sunday

Sun 23rd May at 6:00pm-Mon 24th May at 12:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£12 - £30

Journey to Freedom - Monday

Mon 24th May at 8:00pm-Tue 25th May at 2:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£10 - £30

Sosharu at Tokyo | 8pm-2am

Wed 26th May at 8:00pm-Thu 27th May at 2:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£8 - £30

Journey to freedom - Thursday

Thu 27th May at 8:00pm-Fri 28th May at 3:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£10 - £30

Journey to freedom - Friday

Fri 28th May at 8:00pm-Sat 29th May at 3:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£12 - £42

80's Brunch

Sat 29th May at 1:00pm-Sat 29th May at 5:00pm
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£50 - £150

Journey to freedom - Saturday

Sat 29th May at 5:30pm-Sun 30th May at 3:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£16 - £48

⚽ CHAMPIONS LEAGUE FINAL – MAN CITY vs CHELSEA ⚽

Sat 29th May at 6:00pm-Sat 29th May at 10:30pm
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£20 - £220

90s & 00s RnB Brunch

Sun 30th May at 1:00pm-Sun 30th May at 5:00pm
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£70 - £210

Journey to freedom - Sunday

Sun 30th May at 5:30pm-Mon 31st May at 2:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£12 - £48

Journey to Freedom - Monday

Mon 31st May at 8:00pm-Tue 1st Jun at 2:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£10 - £36

Sosharu at Tokyo | 8pm-2am

Wed 2nd Jun at 8:00pm-Thu 3rd Jun at 2:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£8 - £30

Journey to freedom - Thursday

Thu 3rd Jun at 8:00pm-Fri 4th Jun at 3:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£10 - £30

Journey to freedom - Friday

Fri 4th Jun at 8:00pm-Sat 5th Jun at 3:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£12 - £42

Canterbury Bottomless Brunch - WE'RE BACK!

Sat 5th Jun at 1:00pm-Sat 5th Jun at 4:00pm
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£15 - £35

Journey to freedom - Saturday

Sat 5th Jun at 5:00pm-Sun 6th Jun at 3:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£12 - £48

Spice Up Your Brunch

Sun 6th Jun at 1:00pm-Sun 6th Jun at 5:00pm
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£50 - £180

Journey to freedom - Sunday

Sun 6th Jun at 6:00pm-Mon 7th Jun at 12:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£10 - £30

Journey to Freedom - Monday

Mon 7th Jun at 8:00pm-Tue 8th Jun at 2:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£10 - £30

Sosharu at Tokyo | 8pm-2am

Wed 9th Jun at 8:00pm-Thu 10th Jun at 2:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£8 - £30

Journey to freedom - Thursday

Thu 10th Jun at 8:00pm-Fri 11th Jun at 3:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£10 - £30

Journey to freedom - Friday

Fri 11th Jun at 8:00pm-Sat 12th Jun at 3:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£12 - £42

90s & 00s RnB & HipHop Throwback Brunch

Sat 12th Jun at 1:00pm-Sat 12th Jun at 5:00pm
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£60 - £180

Journey to freedom - Saturday

Sat 12th Jun at 5:30pm-Sun 13th Jun at 3:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£12 - £48

Journey to freedom - Sunday

Sun 13th Jun at 6:00pm-Mon 14th Jun at 12:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£10 - £30

Journey to Freedom - Monday

Mon 14th Jun at 8:00pm-Tue 15th Jun at 2:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£10 - £30

Sosharu at Tokyo | 8pm-2am

Wed 16th Jun at 8:00pm-Thu 17th Jun at 2:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£8 - £30

Canterbury Bottomless Brunch

Sat 19th Jun at 1:00pm-Sat 19th Jun at 4:00pm
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£15 - £35

Journey to freedom - Saturday

Sat 19th Jun at 5:00pm-Sun 20th Jun at 3:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£12 - £48

Journey to freedom - Sunday

Sun 20th Jun at 6:00pm-Mon 21st Jun at 12:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£10 - £30

EVERYBODY'S FREE PARTY - Tokyo Reopening - 21st June

Mon 21st Jun at 9:00pm-Tue 22nd Jun at 2:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£5 - £120

FREEDOM - Tokyo Friday Reopening

Fri 25th Jun at 9:00pm-Sat 26th Jun at 3:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£7 - £120

90s & 00s RnB & HipHop Throwback Brunch

Sat 26th Jun at 1:00pm-Sat 26th Jun at 5:00pm
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£60 - £180

FREEDOM - Tokyo Saturday Reopening - 90s vs 00s R&B Throwbacks

Sat 26th Jun at 9:00pm-Sun 27th Jun at 3:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£7 - £120

FREEDOM Friday at Tokyo

Fri 2nd Jul at 9:00pm-Sat 3rd Jul at 3:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£7 - £120

FREEDOM - 90s vs 00s R&B Throwbacks

Sat 3rd Jul at 9:00pm-Sun 4th Jul at 3:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£7 - £120

FREEDOM Friday at Tokyo

Fri 9th Jul at 9:00pm-Sat 10th Jul at 3:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£7 - £120

90s & 00s RnB & HipHop Throwback Brunch

Sat 10th Jul at 1:00pm-Sat 10th Jul at 5:00pm
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£60 - £180

FREEDOM - 90s vs 00s R&B Throwbacks

Sat 10th Jul at 9:00pm-Sun 11th Jul at 3:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£7 - £120

Friday at Tokyo

Fri 16th Jul at 9:00pm-Sat 17th Jul at 3:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£7 - £120

90s & 00s RnB & HipHop Throwback Brunch

Sat 17th Jul at 1:00pm-Sat 17th Jul at 5:00pm
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£60 - £180

Tokyo Tea Room | Saturday

Sat 17th Jul at 9:00pm-Sun 18th Jul at 3:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£7 - £120