Tokyo Tea Rooms

Tokyo Tea Rooms

Become a follower 40719 followers
Join the rep team 293 reps

About Tokyo Tea Rooms

Tokyo Tea Rooms is a boutique late night cocktail bar experience, in Canterbury.

Tokyo Tea Rooms lives and serves by the Japanese 'Ichi-go Ichi-e' which loosely translates to 'One Time One Meeting' – no two events or encounters will ever be exactly the same. This concept is embodied in traditional Japanese tea ceremonies.

By embracing this approach, Tokyo Tea Rooms will take guests on a new and stimulating journey every time they visit, via unique design, evolving cocktail menus and exciting immersive live performances.

With a fresh and elegant aesthetic infused with some brand new surprises, Tokyo Tea Rooms provides a unique ‘first time’ experience, every time.

In life, no two days are the same. In Tokyo Tea Rooms, no two nights will be.

Indie Rock Night ∙ HARRY'S HOUSE PARTY - LAST 50 TICKETS

Thu 7th Jul at 10:00pm-Fri 8th Jul at 3:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£2 - £7

Indie Rock Night ∙ HARRY'S HOUSE PARTY - LAST 50 TICKETS

Thu 7th Jul at 10:00pm-Fri 8th Jul at 3:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£5 - £7

90s & 00s R&B Throwback Party | Saturday 9th July

Sat 9th Jul at 9:30pm-Sun 10th Jul at 3:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£7 - £120

Indie Rock Night

Thu 14th Jul at 10:00pm-Fri 15th Jul at 3:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£2 - £5

90s & 00s RnB vs Hip Hop Throwback Brunch

Sat 16th Jul at 2:00pm-Sat 16th Jul at 7:00pm
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£35 - £484.50

00s vs 10s Party | Saturday 16th July

Sat 16th Jul at 9:30pm-Sun 17th Jul at 3:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£9

Indie Rock Night ∙ HELLFIRE CLUB

Thu 21st Jul at 10:00pm-Fri 22nd Jul at 3:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£2 - £5

00s R&B Throwback Party | Saturday 23rd July

Sat 23rd Jul at 9:30pm-Sun 24th Jul at 3:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£7 - £270

Indie Rock Night

Thu 28th Jul at 10:00pm-Fri 29th Jul at 3:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£2 - £5

Abba Drag Brunch

Sat 30th Jul at 2:00pm-Sat 30th Jul at 7:00pm
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£57 - £315

90s & 00s R&B Throwback Party | Saturday 30th July

Sat 30th Jul at 9:30pm-Sun 31st Jul at 3:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£7 - £120

Indie Rock Night

Thu 4th Aug at 10:00pm-Fri 5th Aug at 3:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£2 - £5

Indie Rock Night

Thu 11th Aug at 10:00pm-Fri 12th Aug at 3:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£2 - £5

Panic! at The Brunch - Emo & Pop Punk Anthems

Sat 13th Aug at 2:00pm-Sat 13th Aug at 7:00pm
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£57 - £315

Indie Rock Night ∙ YEAR SIX DISCO [A LEVEL RESULTS PARTY]

Thu 18th Aug at 10:00pm-Fri 19th Aug at 3:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£2 - £5

90s & 00s RnB vs Hip Hop Throwback Brunch

Sat 20th Aug at 2:00pm-Sat 20th Aug at 7:00pm
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£35 - £285

Indie Rock Night

Thu 25th Aug at 10:00pm-Fri 26th Aug at 3:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£2 - £5

Mamma Mia Brunch

Sat 27th Aug at 2:00pm-Sat 27th Aug at 7:00pm
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£57 - £315