The Pentatonic

The Pentatonic

Become a follower 2863 followers
Join the rep team 90 reps

About The Pentatonic

The Pentatonic is an up-to-scale music publication, promotion company and band management network.

Dane Road | Manchester

Fri 10th Feb at 7:30pm-Fri 10th Feb at 11:00pm
Manchester Academy, Manchester
£10

DR!FTWOOD | Off The Square, Manchester

Sat 11th Feb at 7:00pm-Sat 11th Feb at 10:00pm
Off The Square, Manchester
£8

Vincent's Last Summer | Manchester, Gullivers

Sat 18th Feb at 7:30pm-Sat 18th Feb at 11:00pm
Gullivers, Manchester
£8

Nobody Talks Anymore

Tue 28th Feb at 6:00pm-Tue 28th Feb at 11:00pm
GRUB, Manchester
Free

Kaiden Nolan | Manchester

Fri 3rd Mar at 7:30pm-Fri 3rd Mar at 11:00pm
The Kings Arms, Salford
£8

M60 | Manchester

Sat 4th Mar at 7:00pm-Sat 4th Mar at 10:00pm
Gorilla, Manchester
£10

Live In Lymm | The 66

Fri 10th Mar at 8:00pm-Sat 11th Mar at 12:00am
The Spread Eagle, Lymm
£10

The Build | 33 Oldham Street, Manchester

Fri 17th Mar at 7:30pm-Fri 17th Mar at 11:00pm
33 Oldham Street, Manchester
£8

The Jack Fletcher Band | Manchester, Gullivers

Sat 22nd Apr at 7:30pm-Sat 22nd Apr at 11:00pm
Gullivers, Manchester
£8

The Jack Fletcher Band | Liverpool, EBGBS

Fri 5th May at 7:30pm-Fri 5th May at 11:00pm
EBGBS, Liverpool
£8