The Pentatonic

The Pentatonic

Become a follower 2261 followers
Join the rep team 87 reps

About The Pentatonic

The Pentatonic is an up-to-scale music publication, promotion company and band management network.

Revolver Club Night | Indie - Rock - Alt - Brit Pop

Fri 7th Oct at 11:00pm-Sat 8th Oct at 4:00am
Off The Square, Manchester
£3 - £12

Vincent's Last Summer | Manchester

Sat 8th Oct at 7:30pm-Sat 8th Oct at 11:00pm
Eagle Inn, Salford
£8

The Jack Fletcher Band | Liverpool

Fri 14th Oct at 7:30pm-Fri 14th Oct at 11:00pm
The Jacaranda, Liverpool
£8

The Jack Fletcher Band | Doncaster

Sat 15th Oct at 7:30pm-Sat 15th Oct at 11:00pm
The Leopard, Doncaster
£6

Manifesto | Manchester

Fri 21st Oct at 7:30pm-Fri 21st Oct at 11:00pm
Sacred Trinity Church, Salford
£10

The Stride | Manchester

Sat 22nd Oct at 7:00pm-Sun 23rd Oct at 10:00pm
Off The Square, Manchester
£8

UNO MAS | Manchester

Sat 22nd Oct at 7:30pm-Sat 22nd Oct at 11:00pm
Manchester Academy, Manchester
£10

The Jack Fletcher Band | Manchester

Fri 28th Oct at 7:00pm-Fri 28th Oct at 10:00pm
Retro, Manchester
£8

The Jack Fletcher Band | Birmingham

Sat 29th Oct at 7:30pm-Sat 29th Oct at 11:00pm
The Sunflower Lounge, Birmingham
£8

The Jack Fletcher Band | Glasgow

Sat 5th Nov at 7:30pm-Sat 5th Nov at 11:00pm
Nice N Sleazy, Glasgow
£6

M60 | Bristol

Sun 6th Nov at 7:30pm-Sun 6th Nov at 11:00pm
The Crofters Rights, Bristol
£10

M60 | Nottingham

Thu 10th Nov at 7:30pm-Thu 10th Nov at 11:00pm
The Angel Microbrewery, Nottingham
£10

Proletariat | Sheffield

Thu 10th Nov at 7:30pm-Thu 10th Nov at 11:00pm
Sidney & Matilda, Sheffield
£8

Proletariat | Birmingham

Fri 11th Nov at 7:30pm-Fri 11th Nov at 11:00pm
Dead Wax Digbeth, Birmingham
£8

M60 | Sheffield

Sat 12th Nov at 7:30pm-Sat 12th Nov at 11:00pm
Yellow Arch Studios, Sheffield
£10

M60 | Glasgow

Fri 18th Nov at 7:30pm-Fri 18th Nov at 11:00pm
The 13th Note, Glasgow
£10

M60 | Edinburgh

Sat 19th Nov at 7:30pm-Sat 19th Nov at 11:00pm
Sneaky Pete's, Edinburgh
£10

The Recreation | Manchester

Sat 19th Nov at 7:30pm-Sat 19th Nov at 11:00pm
The Kings Arms, Salford
£8

Gaz Whelan Live | Bury

Sat 26th Nov at 7:00pm-Sun 27th Nov at 10:30pm
Wax and Beans, Bury
£8

Cultures | Manchester

Sat 26th Nov at 7:00pm-Sat 26th Nov at 10:00pm
Off The Square, Manchester
£8

Gaz Whelan Live | Stockport

Sun 27th Nov at 7:30pm-Sun 27th Nov at 11:00pm
Bask., Stockport
£8

Gaz Whelan Live | Tyldesley

Thu 1st Dec at 7:30pm-Thu 1st Dec at 11:00pm
Hop and Hazlewood, Tyldesley
£8

Gaz Whelan Live | Manchester

Fri 2nd Dec at 7:30pm-Fri 2nd Dec at 11:00pm
Lions Den Manchester, Mews
£8

Fever | Manchester

Fri 2nd Dec at 7:30pm-Fri 2nd Dec at 11:00pm
Eagle Inn, Salford
£10

Gaz Whelan Live | Liverpool

Sun 11th Dec at 7:30pm-Sun 11th Dec at 11:00pm
PHASE ONE - Liverpool, Liverpool
£8

Gaz Whelan Live | Northwich

The Salty Dog, Northwich
Cancelled

M60 | Manchester

Sat 4th Mar 2023 at 7:00pm-Sat 4th Mar 2023 at 10:00pm
Gorilla, Manchester
£10