The Buttermarket

The Buttermarket

Become a follower 5330 followers
Join the rep team 145 reps

About The Buttermarket

The Buttermarket, an iconic grade 2 listed building, is Shropshire's biggest entertainment venue, comprising of three unique floors - The Cellars, Main Arena and VIP Mezzanine levels.

The venue hosts a range of live concerts and gigs, banqueting, conferences, comedy nights, nightclub promotions, cage fighting and many other entertainment activities.

Anyone wishing to promote live music or host events at The Buttermarket should email Claire Doster hello@thebuttermarket.co.uk

Boxing FIGHT Night presented by Doran Boxing Promotions THIS SATURDAY LIVE

Sat 2nd Jul at 3:30pm-Sat 2nd Jul at 11:30pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£25 - £50

RUSH - Bassline/Bass House/D&B Night - The Cellars Club

Fri 8th Jul at 9:00pm-Sat 9th Jul at 3:00am
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£4 - £5

Outdoor ABBA Rooftop Party in Shrewsbury at Flamingo Terrace & Roof Garden!

Sat 9th Jul at 5:00pm-Sat 9th Jul at 10:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£15 - £18

BONGO'S BINGO + AFTER PARTY (LIVE) - SOLD OUT!

Sat 16th Jul at 5:00pm-Sun 17th Jul at 2:00am
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury

BONGO'S BINGO + AFTER PARTY (LIVE)

Fri 29th Jul at 6:00pm-Sat 30th Jul at 3:00am
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury

Masquerade Presents The Sunset Party feat. John Kelly

Sat 30th Jul at 6:00pm-Sun 31st Jul at 1:00am
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£8 - £15

BONGO'S BINGO + AFTER PARTY (LIVE)

Sat 13th Aug at 5:00pm-Sat 13th Aug at 10:30pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury

R&B Lovers - Saturday 20th August - Flamingo Terrace Bar & Roof Garden

Sat 20th Aug at 2:00pm-Sat 20th Aug at 10:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£14 - £24

BANK HOLIDAY BONGO'S BINGO + AFTER PARTY (LIVE)

Sat 27th Aug at 5:00pm-Sat 27th Aug at 10:30pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury

BANK HOLIDAY BONGO'S BINGO + AFTER PARTY (LIVE)

Sun 28th Aug at 5:00pm-Sun 28th Aug at 10:30pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury

OASIS - with NOASIS - ‘The Definitive Oasis Tribute Band’ - LIVE

Fri 2nd Sep at 8:00pm-Sat 3rd Sep at 2:00am
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£12 - £27.50

DEBBIE HARRY & BLONDIE'S GREATEST HITS - with Bootleg Blondie Official - LIVE

Fri 9th Sep at 8:00pm-Fri 9th Sep at 11:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£9 - £27.50

THE TOTAL WHO SHOW - starring Johnny Warman's Magic Bus Band!

Sat 10th Sep at 6:00pm-Sat 10th Sep at 10:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£9 - £35

An Evening with JOHN FURY 'THE TRUTH' 🥊 ! 🥊 ! 🥊 ! - LIVE

Thu 15th Sep at 7:30pm-Thu 15th Sep at 10:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£28 - £60

'STEREOPHONICS IN CONCERT' - with The Stereosonics - the UK's No.1 tribute + support The Bartells LIVE

Fri 16th Sep at 8:00pm-Sat 17th Sep at 2:00am
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£10.70 - £22

Spiritual Psychic Night with Marilyn & Tia (The Three Wishes from Hereford) - LIVE

Thu 22nd Sep at 7:30pm-Thu 22nd Sep at 10:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£9 - £20

THE SEX PISTOLS EXPOSE - PUNK NIGHT LIVE

Fri 23rd Sep at 6:00pm-Fri 23rd Sep at 11:30pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£9 - £35

Rob Lamberti - a Celebration of the Songs and Music of George Michael - LIVE

Sat 24th Sep at 8:00pm-Sat 24th Sep at 10:30pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£26.50 - £45

HUNTING KILLERS with Mark Williams-Thomas - LIVE

Thu 29th Sep at 7:30pm-Thu 29th Sep at 10:15pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£20

wrest + support - the hotly-tipped Scottish indie rock band - live

Sat 1st Oct at 8:00pm-Sat 1st Oct at 10:30pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£12

MEGASLAM 2022 Live Tour - Wrestling - SHREWSBURY

Sun 2nd Oct at 3:00pm-Sun 2nd Oct at 7:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£5 - £20

AN EVENING OF NILE RODGERS & CHIC - starring CHIC TO CHIC - authentic live tribute

Sat 8th Oct at 8:00pm-Sun 9th Oct at 2:00am
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£8 - £22

Frankie Allen - The UK's most feared comedian is BACK BY POPULAR DEMAND! (LIVE)

Fri 14th Oct at 7:30pm-Fri 14th Oct at 11:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£17.50 - £22.50

MASSAOKE Sing The Musicals - BACK BY DEMAND! - IT'S THE ULTIMATE LIVE SING-A-LONG

Fri 21st Oct at 7:00pm-Sat 22nd Oct at 2:00am
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£9 - £18

TAKE THAT - with RULE THE WORLD - ‘The Award Winning No.1 Tribute Band’ - LIVE

Sat 22nd Oct at 8:00pm-Sun 23rd Oct at 2:00am
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£10 - £14.75

BON GIOVI LIVE - The World's Premier Tribute to Bon Jovi - Live

Fri 28th Oct at 8:00pm-Fri 28th Oct at 11:30pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£12.50 - £27.50

A TRIBUTE TO MEAT LOAF with No.1 tribute Maet Live - ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ - BACK BY DEMAND

Fri 11th Nov at 8:00pm-Sat 12th Nov at 2:00am
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£12.50 - £19.50

Fleetwood Bac - Live

Fri 18th Nov at 7:30pm-Fri 18th Nov at 11:30pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury

ABBA'S GREATEST HITS LIVE with No.1 Tribute ABBA REVIVAL - BACK BY DEMAND!!

Thu 24th Nov at 7:30pm-Fri 25th Nov at 1:00am
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£9 - £35

P!NK LIVE - starring Vicky Jackson and her full live band - BACK BY DEMAND!

Fri 25th Nov at 7:00pm-Fri 25th Nov at 11:30pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£9 - £35

MASSAOKE CHRISTMAS LIVE - IT'S THE ULTIMATE LIVE CHRISTMAS SING-A-LONG!

Sat 3rd Dec at 5:00pm-Sat 3rd Dec at 9:30pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£9 - £18

Faulty Towers The Dining Experience Wed 7 - Sun 11 December - LIVE

Thu 8th Dec at 7:45pm-Sat 10th Dec at 11:30pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£10

QUEEN'S GREATEST HITS - starring FLASH - the No.1 Queen Tribute

Thu 22nd Dec at 6:30pm-Thu 22nd Dec at 9:30pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£9 - £40

ADELE IN CONCERT - starring Natalie Black and her full band - Live

Fri 10th Feb 2023 at 8:00pm-Fri 10th Feb 2023 at 10:30pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£9 - £35