The Wave Pool Party

The Wave Pool Party

Location pin icon Ayia Napa, Cyprus

AYIA NAPA’S NUMBER ONE DAY TIME EVENT! THE BIGGEST WAVE POOL PARTY IN THE WORLD!

33
Followers
1
Reps
Current Events
June
The Wave Pool Party - June 23rd
Sun 23rd Jun at 1:00pm
WaterWorld Themed Waterpark Ayia Napa, Agia Napa (Ayia Napa)
£45
The Wave Pool Party - June 30th
Sun 30th Jun at 1:00pm
WaterWorld Themed Waterpark Ayia Napa, Agia Napa (Ayia Napa)
£45
July
The Wave Pool Party - July 7th
Sun 7th Jul at 1:00pm
WaterWorld Themed Waterpark Ayia Napa, Agia Napa (Ayia Napa)
£45
The Wave Pool Party - July 14th
Sun 14th Jul at 1:00pm
WaterWorld Themed Waterpark Ayia Napa, Agia Napa (Ayia Napa)
£45
The Wave Pool Party - July 21st
Sun 21st Jul at 1:00pm
WaterWorld Themed Waterpark Ayia Napa, Agia Napa (Ayia Napa)
£45
The Wave Pool Party - July 28th
Sun 28th Jul at 1:00pm
WaterWorld Themed Waterpark Ayia Napa, Agia Napa (Ayia Napa)
£45
August
The Wave Pool Party - August 4th
Sun 4th Aug at 1:00pm
WaterWorld Themed Waterpark Ayia Napa, Agia Napa (Ayia Napa)
£45
The Wave Pool Party - August 11th
Sun 11th Aug at 1:00pm
WaterWorld Themed Waterpark Ayia Napa, Agia Napa (Ayia Napa)
£45
The Wave Pool Party - August 18th
Sun 18th Aug at 1:00pm
WaterWorld Themed Waterpark Ayia Napa, Agia Napa (Ayia Napa)
£45
The Wave Pool Party - August 25th
Sun 25th Aug at 1:00pm
WaterWorld Themed Waterpark Ayia Napa, Agia Napa (Ayia Napa)
£45

The Wave Pool Party haven't published any Posts

Follow The Wave Pool Party to get notified about news and updates, first.

About The Wave Pool Party

The Wave Pool Party

Waterworld Themed Waterpark Ayia Napa & A!MS are proud to present:

THE BIGGEST WAVE POOL PARTY IN THE WORLD!

★ Every Sunday from JUNE 23rd until AUGUST 25th.
From 1pm till 6pm. You can enjoy the waterpark from as early as 10am!

AYIA NAPA’S NUMBER ONE DAY TIME EVENT!

Loading...