The Viper Rooms Sheffield

The Viper Rooms Sheffield

Become a follower 8387 followers
Join the rep team 126 reps

Saturdays: The Viper Rooms

Sat 16th Oct at 8:00pm-Sun 17th Oct at 4:00am
The Viper Rooms, Sheffield
Free - £5

Sundays: Sinner

Sun 17th Oct at 10:30pm-Mon 18th Oct at 3:00am
The Viper Rooms, Sheffield
Free

Fridays: Vintage

Fri 22nd Oct at 10:00pm-Sat 23rd Oct at 4:00am
The Viper Rooms, Sheffield
Free - £120

Vipers 10th birthday with Love Islands Toby

Sat 23rd Oct at 8:00pm-Sun 24th Oct at 4:00am
The Viper Rooms, Sheffield
Free - £10

Sundays: Sinner

Sun 24th Oct at 10:30pm-Mon 25th Oct at 3:00am
The Viper Rooms, Sheffield
Free

Fridays: Vintage

Fri 29th Oct at 10:00pm-Sat 30th Oct at 4:00am
The Viper Rooms, Sheffield
Free - £120

Halloween: Sweet but Psycho

Sat 30th Oct at 8:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 4:00am
The Viper Rooms, Sheffield
Free - £5

Sundays: Sinner

Sun 31st Oct at 10:30pm-Mon 1st Nov at 3:00am
The Viper Rooms, Sheffield
Free

Fridays: Vintage

Fri 5th Nov at 10:00pm-Sat 6th Nov at 4:00am
The Viper Rooms, Sheffield
Free - £120

Saturdays: The Viper Rooms

Sat 6th Nov at 8:00pm-Sun 7th Nov at 4:00am
The Viper Rooms, Sheffield
Free - £5

Sundays: Sinner

Sun 7th Nov at 10:30pm-Mon 8th Nov at 3:00am
The Viper Rooms, Sheffield
Free

Fridays: Vintage

Fri 12th Nov at 10:00pm-Sat 13th Nov at 4:00am
The Viper Rooms, Sheffield
Free - £120

Saturdays: The Viper Rooms

Sat 13th Nov at 8:00pm-Sun 14th Nov at 4:00am
The Viper Rooms, Sheffield
Free - £5

Sundays: Sinner

Sun 14th Nov at 10:30pm-Mon 15th Nov at 3:00am
The Viper Rooms, Sheffield
Free

Fridays: Vintage

Fri 19th Nov at 10:00pm-Sat 20th Nov at 4:00am
The Viper Rooms, Sheffield
Free - £120

Saturdays: The Viper Rooms

Sat 20th Nov at 8:00pm-Sun 21st Nov at 4:00am
The Viper Rooms, Sheffield
Free - £5

Sundays: Sinner

Sun 21st Nov at 10:30pm-Mon 22nd Nov at 3:00am
The Viper Rooms, Sheffield
Free