The Warehouse Leeds - Club Show

The Warehouse Leeds - Club Show

Location pin icon Leeds, United Kingdom
34.3k
Followers
2,261
Reps
Current Events
May
Bobby's Disco Club - The Warehouse - Mon 20th May
Mon 20th May at 11:00pm
The Warehouse, Leeds
Coco: SOSA Day & Night - Final 200 tickets
Sat 25th May at 2:00pm
Kirkstall Brewery, Leeds
£20 - £35
Coco: SOSA - The Warehouse
Sat 25th May at 11:00pm
The Warehouse, Leeds
£20 - £35
blk. - Second Speed: Day & Night
Sun 26th May at 2:00pm
Kirkstall Brewery, Leeds
£20 - £35
blk. - The Warehouse
Sun 26th May at 11:00pm
The Warehouse, Leeds
£20 - £35
June
UKG Bingo Special Leeds
Sat 1st Jun at 6:30pm
The Warehouse, Leeds
Mischief | End of Year Party
Wed 5th Jun at 11:00pm
The Warehouse, Leeds
£7
Euros: England vs Serbia
Sun 16th Jun at 8:00pm
The Warehouse, Leeds
Free - £5
Euros: England vs Denmark
Thu 20th Jun at 5:00pm
The Warehouse, Leeds
Free - £5
Euros: England vs Slovenia
Tue 25th Jun at 8:00pm
The Warehouse, Leeds
Free
UKG Bingo Special Leeds
Sat 29th Jun at 6:30pm
The Warehouse, Leeds
All Posts
Posted on Fri 8th Mar
Final Shows of the term!
Who's ready for one last dance, your final shows of the term are now on sale.

About The Warehouse Leeds - Club Show

The Warehouse Leeds - Club Show

Ticket listings for all club shows!