The Leadmill

The Leadmill

Become a follower 4862 followers
Join the rep team 54 reps

About The Leadmill

The Leadmill is Sheffield’s longest running live music venue and nightclub. It first opened its doors in 1980 and has been a creative hub in Sheffield for over 40 years.

It has been voted as Sheffield’s best live music venue on numerous occasions and has also won national awards including from the NME and Live UK. Home to live music, club events, theatre, comedy & film screenings.

Capacity is 900 and 250 for the Steel Stage

www.leadmill.co.uk

My Chemical Romance vs Paramore Special

Thu 1st Dec at 11:00pm-Fri 2nd Dec at 4:00am
The Leadmill, Sheffield
£6

Leadmill Fridays

Fri 2nd Dec at 11:00pm-Sat 3rd Dec at 4:00am
The Leadmill, Sheffield
£6

SONIC Saturday

Sat 3rd Dec at 11:00pm-Sun 4th Dec at 3:00am
The Leadmill, Sheffield
£6

Silent Disco

Tue 6th Dec at 11:00pm-Wed 7th Dec at 4:00am
The Leadmill, Sheffield
£6

Galvanize - 90s & 00s Rave Anthems

Thu 8th Dec at 11:00pm-Fri 9th Dec at 3:30am
The Leadmill, Sheffield
£6

Leadmill Fridays

Fri 9th Dec at 11:00pm-Sat 10th Dec at 4:00am
The Leadmill, Sheffield
£6

SONIC Saturday

Sat 10th Dec at 11:00pm-Sun 11th Dec at 3:00am
The Leadmill, Sheffield
£6

Christmas Club Tropicana

Tue 13th Dec at 11:00pm-Wed 14th Dec at 3:30am
The Leadmill, Sheffield
£6

Leadmill Fridays - End of Term Blowout

Fri 16th Dec at 11:00pm-Sat 17th Dec at 4:00am
The Leadmill, Sheffield
£6

SONIC Saturday

Sat 17th Dec at 11:00pm-Sun 18th Dec at 3:00am
The Leadmill, Sheffield
£6

SONIC Saturday - Christmas Eve Party

Sat 24th Dec at 9:00pm-Sun 25th Dec at 1:00am
The Leadmill, Sheffield
£6

The Leadmill Big New Years Eve Bash

Sat 31st Dec at 10:00pm-Sun 1st Jan 2023 at 3:00am
The Leadmill, Sheffield
£10 - £15

Leadmill (Taylor's Version)

Fri 6th Jan 2023 at 11:00pm-Sat 7th Jan 2023 at 4:00am
The Leadmill, Sheffield
£6

SONIC Saturday

Sat 7th Jan 2023 at 11:00pm-Sun 8th Jan 2023 at 3:00am
The Leadmill, Sheffield
£6

SONIC Saturday

Sat 14th Jan 2023 at 11:00pm-Sun 15th Jan 2023 at 3:00am
The Leadmill, Sheffield
£6

SONIC Saturday

Sat 21st Jan 2023 at 11:00pm-Sun 22nd Jan 2023 at 3:00am
The Leadmill, Sheffield
£6

SONIC Saturday

Sat 28th Jan 2023 at 11:00pm-Sun 29th Jan 2023 at 3:00am
The Leadmill, Sheffield
£6

SONIC Saturday

Sat 4th Feb 2023 at 11:00pm-Sat 11th Feb 2023 at 3:00am
The Leadmill, Sheffield
£6

SONIC Saturday

Sat 11th Feb 2023 at 11:00pm-Sun 12th Feb 2023 at 3:00am
The Leadmill, Sheffield
£6

SONIC Saturday

Sat 18th Feb 2023 at 11:00pm-Sun 19th Feb 2023 at 3:00am
The Leadmill, Sheffield
£6

SONIC Saturday

Sat 25th Feb 2023 at 11:00pm-Sun 26th Feb 2023 at 3:00am
The Leadmill, Sheffield
£6