The Leadmill

The Leadmill

Become a follower 2760 followers
Join the rep team 49 reps

About The Leadmill

The Leadmill is Sheffield’s longest running live music venue and nightclub. It first opened its doors in 1980 and has been a creative hub in Sheffield for over 40 years.

It has been voted as Sheffield’s best live music venue on numerous occasions and has also won national awards including from the NME and Live UK. Home to live music, club events, theatre, comedy & film screenings.

Capacity is 900 and 250 for the Steel Stage

www.leadmill.co.uk

Bring Me The Horizon Special (Club Night)

Fri 12th Aug at 11:00pm-Sat 13th Aug at 4:00am
The Leadmill, Sheffield
£6

SONIC Saturday

Sat 13th Aug at 11:00pm-Sun 14th Aug at 3:30am
The Leadmill, Sheffield
£6

Sheffield A-Level Results

Thu 18th Aug at 10:30pm-Fri 19th Aug at 3:30am
The Leadmill, Sheffield
£5 - £6

Leadmill (Taylor’s Version): A Taylor Swift Club Night

Fri 19th Aug at 11:00pm-Sat 20th Aug at 3:00am
The Leadmill, Sheffield
£6

SONIC Saturday

Sat 20th Aug at 11:00pm-Sun 21st Aug at 3:30am
The Leadmill, Sheffield
£6

Twist & Shout: The Beatles Club Night

Fri 26th Aug at 11:00pm-Sat 27th Aug at 3:00am
The Leadmill, Sheffield
£6

SONIC Saturday

Sat 27th Aug at 11:00pm-Sun 28th Aug at 3:30am
The Leadmill, Sheffield
£6

Dreams: A Night of Fleetwood Mac

Fri 2nd Sep at 11:00pm-Sat 3rd Sep at 3:30am
The Leadmill, Sheffield
£6

She Said: Indie & Pop Princesses

Fri 9th Sep at 11:00pm-Sat 10th Sep at 3:00am
The Leadmill, Sheffield
£6

Stranger Things Party

Fri 16th Sep at 11:00pm-Sat 17th Sep at 3:00am
The Leadmill, Sheffield
£8

SONIC Saturday Freshers Free Party

Sat 17th Sep at 11:00pm-Sun 18th Sep at 4:00am
The Leadmill, Sheffield
Free

Dial Up: 90s vs 00s - Freshers Special

Sun 18th Sep at 11:00pm-Mon 19th Sep at 3:30am
The Leadmill, Sheffield
£6

ABBA Party - Freshers Special

Tue 20th Sep at 11:00pm-Wed 21st Sep at 3:30am
The Leadmill, Sheffield
£6

Silent Disco - Freshers Special

Wed 21st Sep at 11:00pm-Thu 22nd Sep at 4:00am
The Leadmill, Sheffield
£6

Club Tropicana - Freshers Special

Thu 22nd Sep at 11:00pm-Fri 23rd Sep at 3:30am
The Leadmill, Sheffield
£6

Leadmill Fridays - Freshers Special

Fri 23rd Sep at 11:00pm-Sat 24th Sep at 4:00am
The Leadmill, Sheffield
£6

SONIC Saturday - Welcome to Sheffield Party

Sat 24th Sep at 11:00pm-Sun 25th Sep at 4:00am
The Leadmill, Sheffield
£6

Midnight Memories Presents: Swift vs Styles Freshers Special

Sun 25th Sep at 11:00pm-Mon 26th Sep at 3:30am
The Leadmill, Sheffield
£6

WRONG CROWD - Freshers Special

Tue 27th Sep at 11:00pm-Wed 28th Sep at 3:30am
The Leadmill, Sheffield
£6