The Hope & Ruin Pub

The Hope & Ruin Pub

Become a follower 50 followers
Join the rep team 6 reps

Faking Jazz Together

Wed 7th Dec at 8:00pm-Wed 7th Dec at 11:55pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

CHRISTMAS VIBEZ

Thu 8th Dec at 6:00pm-Fri 9th Dec at 2:00am
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Cosmic Slop

Fri 9th Dec at 9:00pm-Sat 10th Dec at 2:00am
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

This is the 90s

Sat 10th Dec at 9:00pm-Sun 11th Dec at 2:00am
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

A Night of Music in aid of MNDA

Sun 11th Dec at 7:30pm-Sun 11th Dec at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Princess Persia's Party Poppers

Wed 14th Dec at 8:00pm-Wed 14th Dec at 11:55pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Fountain of Filth

Thu 15th Dec at 9:00pm-Fri 16th Dec at 2:00am
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Cool Feeling

Fri 16th Dec at 9:00pm-Fri 16th Dec at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Dad Rock

Sat 17th Dec at 9:00pm-Sat 17th Dec at 11:55pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Collage Club

Tue 20th Dec at 6:00pm-Tue 20th Dec at 9:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Stop Making Sense

Wed 21st Dec at 8:00pm-Wed 21st Dec at 11:55pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

K I C K P U S H

Fri 23rd Dec at 9:00pm-Sat 24th Dec at 2:00am
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

STAFF PARTY DJs - Sophia

Thu 29th Dec at 9:00pm-Fri 30th Dec at 2:00am
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

D.F.W.U

Thu 5th Jan 2023 at 9:00pm-Fri 6th Jan 2023 at 2:00am
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton