The Hope & Ruin Pub

The Hope & Ruin Pub

Become a follower 43 followers
Join the rep team 5 reps

Collage Club

Tue 5th Jul at 6:00pm-Tue 5th Jul at 9:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Faking Jazz Together

Wed 6th Jul at 8:00pm-Thu 7th Jul at 12:00am
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

D.F.W.U

Thu 7th Jul at 9:00pm-Fri 8th Jul at 2:00am
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Cosmic Slop

Fri 8th Jul at 9:00pm-Sat 9th Jul at 2:00am
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

This is the 90s

Sat 9th Jul at 9:00pm-Sun 10th Jul at 2:00am
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

VIBES

Wed 13th Jul at 8:00pm-Thu 14th Jul at 12:00am
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Scrappy CoCo's

Thu 14th Jul at 9:00pm-Fri 15th Jul at 2:00am
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Cool Feeling

Fri 15th Jul at 9:00pm-Sat 16th Jul at 2:00am
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Dad Rock

Sat 16th Jul at 9:00pm-Sun 17th Jul at 2:00am
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Collage Club

Tue 19th Jul at 6:00pm-Tue 19th Jul at 9:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Stop Making Sense

Wed 20th Jul at 8:00pm-Thu 21st Jul at 12:00am
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Disco Unusual

Thu 21st Jul at 9:00pm-Fri 22nd Jul at 2:00am
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

DUDE RANCH

Fri 22nd Jul at 9:00pm-Sat 23rd Jul at 2:00am
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Acid Box X Gulp All Dayer *FREE ENTRY*

Sun 24th Jul at 2:00pm-Sun 24th Jul at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Big Ears

Wed 27th Jul at 8:00pm-Thu 28th Jul at 12:00am
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Annie Annie Annie

Thu 28th Jul at 9:00pm-Fri 29th Jul at 2:00am
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Indie Sleaze

Sat 30th Jul at 9:00pm-Sun 31st Jul at 2:00am
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Collage Club

Tue 2nd Aug at 6:00pm-Tue 2nd Aug at 9:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Faking Jazz Together

Wed 3rd Aug at 8:00pm-Thu 4th Aug at 12:00am
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

D.F.W.U

Thu 4th Aug at 9:00pm-Fri 5th Aug at 2:00am
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Soul Drops

Fri 5th Aug at 9:00pm-Sat 6th Aug at 2:00am
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton