The Glee Club Birmingham

The Glee Club Birmingham

Location pin icon Birmingham, United Kingdom
15
Followers
0
Reps
Current Events
July
Sashi Perera
Fri 19th Jul at 8:00pm
The Glee Club Birmingham, Birmingham
Friday Night Comedy (18+)
Fri 19th Jul at 7:00pm
The Glee Club Birmingham, Birmingham
Saturday Night Comedy (18+)
Sat 20th Jul at 6:45pm
The Glee Club Birmingham, Birmingham
Thursday Night Comedy Carousel (16+)
Thu 25th Jul at 7:00pm
The Glee Club Birmingham, Birmingham
Friday Night Comedy (18+)
Fri 26th Jul at 7:00pm
The Glee Club Birmingham, Birmingham
Saturday Night Comedy (18+)
Sat 27th Jul at 6:45pm
The Glee Club Birmingham, Birmingham
August
Friday Night Comedy (18+)
Fri 2nd Aug at 7:00pm
The Glee Club Birmingham, Birmingham
Saturday Night Comedy (18+)
Sat 3rd Aug at 6:45pm
The Glee Club Birmingham, Birmingham
COBO : Comedy Shutdown Jamaican Independence Special (18+)
Sun 4th Aug at 6:00pm
The Glee Club Birmingham, Birmingham
An Afternoon with Jess Phillips MP (5+)
Sun 4th Aug at 1:00pm
The Glee Club Birmingham, Birmingham
Rachaele Hambleton: The Power in You (14+)
Tue 6th Aug at 7:00pm
The Glee Club Birmingham, Birmingham
Pub Choir: Fringe Benefits Tour (18+)
Thu 8th Aug at 7:00pm
The Glee Club Birmingham, Birmingham

The Glee Club Birmingham haven't published any Posts

Follow The Glee Club Birmingham to get notified about news and updates, first.

About The Glee Club Birmingham

The Glee Club Birmingham

Award-winning independent live comedy & music venue in Bham city centre since 1994.

Loading...