Supa Dupa Fly

Supa Dupa Fly

Location pin icon London, United Kingdom
475
Followers
12
Reps
Current Events
June
SUPA DUPA FLY: R&B ROOFTOP SHOREDITCH
Sun 30th Jun at 3:00pm
Golden Bee, London
£10 - £15
July
Supa Dupa Fly x Pop Brixton (Free ticketed event)
Fri 5th Jul at 6:00pm
Pop Brixton, London
Free
Supa Dupa Fly x Back To The Old Skool
Sat 20th Jul at 6:00pm
Q Shoreditch, London
£8.97 - £15
SUPA DUPA FLY: R&B ROOFTOP SHOREDITCH
Sun 28th Jul at 3:00pm
Golden Bee, London
£10 - £15
August
Supa Dupa Fly x Pop Brixton (Free ticketed event)
Fri 2nd Aug at 6:00pm
Pop Brixton, London
Free
Supa Dupa Fly x Back To The Old Skool
Sat 17th Aug at 6:00pm
Q Shoreditch, London
£8.97 - £15
SUPA DUPA FLY: R&B ROOFTOP SHOREDITCH
Sun 18th Aug at 3:00pm
Golden Bee, London
£9.98 - £15
September
Supa Dupa Fly x R'n'B London
Sat 7th Sep at 6:00pm
Eight Embankment, London
£9.98
Supa Dupa Fly x Back To The Old Skool
Sat 21st Sep at 6:00pm
Q Shoreditch, London
£8.97 - £15
SUPA DUPA FLY: R&B ROOFTOP SHOREDITCH
Sun 22nd Sep at 2:00pm
Golden Bee, London
£10 - £15
October
Supa Dupa Fly x R'n'B London
Sat 5th Oct at 3:00pm
Eight Embankment, London
£9.98
November
Supa Dupa Fly x R'n'B London
Sat 2nd Nov at 6:00pm
Eight Embankment, London
£9.98

Supa Dupa Fly haven't published any Posts

Follow Supa Dupa Fly to get notified about news and updates, first.

About Supa Dupa Fly

Supa Dupa Fly

‘London’s best Hiphop & R&B nights’ Time Out

Loading...