Placeholder

Summer Sessions

Become a follower 1471 followers
Join the rep team 18 reps

Naughty Horse Tuesdays at PRYZM!

Tue 16th Aug at 11:00pm-Wed 17th Aug at 4:00am
PRYZM Birmingham, Birmingham
£3 - £5

PRYZM A-Level Results Night 2022 [Naughty Horse]

Thu 18th Aug at 9:00pm-Fri 19th Aug at 4:00am
PRYZM Birmingham, Birmingham
£5 - £10

PRYZM A-Level Results Night 2022 [Naughty Horse]

Thu 18th Aug at 9:00pm-Fri 19th Aug at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£5 - £10

Naughty Horse Summer Tuesdays NOW AT PRYZM!

Tue 23rd Aug at 11:00pm-Wed 24th Aug at 4:00am
PRYZM Birmingham, Birmingham
£3 - £5

Naughty Horse Tuesdays at PRYZM!

Tue 30th Aug at 11:00pm-Wed 31st Aug at 4:00am
PRYZM Birmingham, Birmingham
£3 - £5

ABBA EXPERIENCE 2022 - Selling Fast!

Fri 30th Sep at 11:00pm-Sat 1st Oct at 3:00am
The Mill, Birmingham
£1 - £9

ENGLAND VS IRAN - World Cup 2022! £1 tickets now on SALE!

Mon 21st Nov at 12:00pm-Mon 21st Nov at 5:00pm
tba, Birmingham
£1 - £3