socialiteconnections

socialiteconnections

Become a follower 4937 followers
Join the rep team 200 reps

About socialiteconnections

Michelle has been hosting events for friends in London and around the world in exclusive venues not all open to the general public.

During the events Michelle has hosted, her friends would bring people to the events who in turn would ask her to help them with there own business out of the word of mouth.

Michelle she enjoyed bringing people together through her social and business networking events and people have told her on numerous occassions that she made them feel at ease at her events almost to the point where they felt like an extended part of her family.

We organizes both weekly & monthly social and professional business networking events. You will get the opportunity to mix and mingle with like minded individuals and professionals. We work very closly with other brands including London Network After Work, Awesome Women Club for female entrepreurs.

We also work with the the brand meetup.com for Professional Networking which brings people together, so lets meetup connect. communicate. collaborate. Build social networks and grow. It's all about building social relationships that makes it possible for people to stay in touch with each other.

Xmas Party | Piano Works West End | Welcome Drink | Live Music | Dancing

Sat 27th Nov at 8:00pm-Sat 27th Nov at 11:30pm
The Piano Works West-End, London
£10 - £15

BLACK FRIDAY DEAL | 80s 90s Popworld Bank | Welcome Drink | DJ | Dancing

Sat 4th Dec at 8:00pm-Sun 5th Dec at 2:00am
Popworld Watling Street, London
£5

Socialite Mixer | 80s 90s Popworld Bank | Welcome Drink | DJ | Dancing

Sat 4th Dec at 8:00pm-Sun 5th Dec at 2:00am
Popworld Watling Street, London
£10 - £59

80s 90s Thames Boat Party | Tattershall Castle | Welcome Drink | Make New Connections | Dancing

Sat 11th Dec at 8:00pm-Sun 12th Dec at 2:00am
Tattershall Castle, London
£10 - £15

BLACK FRIDAY DEAL | Loop Bar | Welcome Drink | DJ | Dancing

Sat 18th Dec at 7:30pm-Sun 19th Dec at 2:00am
The Loop Bar, London
£5

Carwash 70s 80s 90s Disco Fever | Loop Bar | Welcome Drink | DJ | Dancing

Sat 18th Dec at 7:30pm-Sun 19th Dec at 2:00am
The Loop Bar, London
£10 - £59

BLACK FRIDAY DEAL New Year Eve | John Salt Islington | Make New Friends |Dancing

Fri 31st Dec at 8:00pm-Fri 31st Dec at 10:30pm
John Salt, London
£5

80s 90s Groovy Wonderland | New Years Eve Party | Welcome Drink | DJ | Dancing

Fri 31st Dec at 8:00pm-Sat 1st Jan 2022 at 4:00am
John Salt, London
£10 - £59

Newsletter Exclusive Invites and lots of freebies

Sun 2nd Jan 2022 at 10:00am-Sun 2nd Jan 2022 at 12:00pm
London Bridge, London
Free

80s 90s Thames Boat Party | Tattershall Castle | Welcome Drink | Make New Connections | Dancing

Sat 8th Jan 2022 at 8:00pm-Sun 9th Jan 2022 at 2:00am
Tattershall Castle, London
£10 - £15

80s 90s Thames Boat Party | Tattershall Castle | Welcome Drink | Make New Connections | Dancing

Sat 8th Jan 2022 at 8:00pm-Sun 9th Jan 2022 at 2:00am
Tattershall Castle, London
£5

Network After Work | 100 Wardour Street | Welcome Drink | Live Music

Fri 14th Jan 2022 at 7:30pm-Sat 15th Jan 2022 at 2:00am
100 Wardour Street, London
£5

Network After Work | 100 Wardour Street | Welcome Drink | Live Music

Fri 14th Jan 2022 at 7:30pm-Sat 15th Jan 2022 at 1:00am
100 Wardour Street, London
£10 - £15

Sunday Social | Jin Bo Law Roof Terrace | Welcome Drink | Make New Friends

Sun 16th Jan 2022 at 4:30pm-Sun 16th Jan 2022 at 10:30pm
Jin Bo Law, London
£15 - £25

Socialite Mixer | Drake & Morgan Kings X | Welcome Drink | DJ | Dancing

Sat 22nd Jan 2022 at 8:00pm-Sun 23rd Jan 2022 at 2:00am
Drake & Morgan at King's Cross, London
£10 - £15

Network After Work | The Forge Bar | Welcome Drink | Make New Friends | DJ | Dancing

Fri 28th Jan 2022 at 7:30pm-Sat 29th Jan 2022 at 2:00am
Forge, London
£10 - £15

Valentine's Masquerade Ball | Tattershall Castle Boat | Welcome Drink | DJ | Dancing

Sat 12th Feb 2022 at 8:00pm-Sat 12th Feb 2022 at 10:00pm
Tattershall Castle, London
£10 - £20

Network After Work | 100 Wardour Street | Welcome Drink | Live Music | DJ | Dancing

Fri 25th Feb 2022 at 7:30pm-Sat 26th Feb 2022 at 2:00am
100 Wardour Street, London
£10 - £15