Snobs Wednesday!!

Snobs Wednesday!!

Become a follower 3208 followers
Join the rep team 151 reps

About Snobs Wednesday!!

🔥BRAND NEW FOR SUMMER 2022!!🔥
Its all about SNOBS on a Wednesday!!

All the greatest hits from Indie to RnB, all under one roof. 🧡 Staying true to the Snobs way!! 🧡

🍾MAKE A BOOKING!🍾

FOR BIRTHDAYS / UNI AND SOCIETY OUTINGS / ROOM BOOKINGS / PRIVATE AREAS / VIP ENQUIRES:
CLICK HERE TO MAKE A BOOKING

⚠️ WANT TO EARN £££?? ⚠️

Request to rep us NOW!!

⚠️ ATTENTION SOCIETY/TEAM SOCIAL SECS ⚠️
Earn £££ for your society/club NOW!

email bookings@vodbull.com to register your team.

🎶 SNOBS WEDNESDAY!! 🎶 07/12

Wed 7th Dec at 10:30pm-Thu 8th Dec at 3:30am
Snobs, Birmingham
£2 - £5.50

🎶 SNOBS WEDNESDAY!! 🎶 14/12

Wed 14th Dec at 10:30pm-Thu 15th Dec at 3:30am
Snobs, Birmingham
£2 - £5.50

🎶 SNOBS WEDNESDAY!! 🎶 21/12

Wed 21st Dec at 10:30pm-Thu 22nd Dec at 3:30am
Snobs, Birmingham
£2 - £5.50

🎶 SNOBS WEDNESDAY!! 🎶 28/12

Wed 28th Dec at 10:30pm-Thu 29th Dec at 3:30am
Snobs, Birmingham
£2 - £5.50

🎶 SNOBS WEDNESDAY!! 🎶 11/01

Wed 11th Jan 2023 at 10:30pm-Thu 12th Jan 2023 at 3:30am
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £5.50

🎶 SNOBS WEDNESDAY!! 🎶 18/01

Wed 18th Jan 2023 at 10:30pm-Thu 19th Jan 2023 at 3:30am
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £5.50

🎶 SNOBS WEDNESDAY!! 🎶 25/01

Wed 25th Jan 2023 at 10:30pm-Thu 26th Jan 2023 at 3:30am
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £5.50

🎶 SNOBS WEDNESDAY!! 🎶 01/02

Wed 1st Feb 2023 at 10:30pm-Thu 2nd Feb 2023 at 3:30am
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £5.50

🎶 SNOBS WEDNESDAY!! 🎶 08/02

Wed 8th Feb 2023 at 10:30pm-Thu 9th Feb 2023 at 3:30am
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £5.50

🎶 SNOBS WEDNESDAY!! 🎶 15/02

Wed 15th Feb 2023 at 10:30pm-Thu 16th Feb 2023 at 3:30am
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £5.50

🎶 SNOBS WEDNESDAY!! 🎶 22/02

Wed 22nd Feb 2023 at 10:30pm-Thu 23rd Feb 2023 at 3:30am
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £5.50

🎶 SNOBS WEDNESDAY!! 🎶 01/03

Wed 1st Mar 2023 at 10:30pm-Thu 2nd Mar 2023 at 3:30am
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £5.50

🎶 SNOBS WEDNESDAY!! 🎶 08/03

Wed 8th Mar 2023 at 10:30pm-Thu 9th Mar 2023 at 3:30am
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £5.50

🎶 SNOBS WEDNESDAY!! 🎶 15/03

Wed 15th Mar 2023 at 10:30pm-Thu 16th Mar 2023 at 3:30am
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £5.50

🎶 SNOBS WEDNESDAY!! 🎶 22/03

Wed 22nd Mar 2023 at 10:30pm-Thu 23rd Mar 2023 at 3:30am
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £5.50

🎶 SNOBS WEDNESDAY!! 🎶 29/03

Wed 29th Mar 2023 at 10:30pm-Thu 30th Mar 2023 at 3:30am
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £5.50