Snobs Wednesday 🎶 2023/4

Snobs Wednesday 🎶 2023/4

Location pin icon Birmingham, United Kingdom
4,289
Followers
202
Reps
Current Events
April
🎶 Snobs Wednesday [TONIGHT] BACK TO BLACK special! 🎶 24/04
Wed 24th Apr at 10:30pm
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £6
May
🎶 SNOBS WEDNESDAY!!🎶 01/05
Wed 1st May at 10:30pm
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £6
🎶 SNOBS WEDNESDAY!! 🎶 08/05
Wed 8th May at 10:30pm
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £6
🎶 SNOBS WEDNESDAY!! 🎶 15/05
Wed 15th May at 10:30pm
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £6
🎶 SNOBS WEDNESDAY!! 🎶 22/05
Wed 22nd May at 10:30pm
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £6
🎶 SNOBS WEDNESDAY!!🎶 29/05
Wed 29th May at 10:30pm
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £6
June
🎶 SNOBS WEDNESDAY!!🎶 05/06
Wed 5th Jun at 10:30pm
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £6
🎶 SNOBS WEDNESDAY!!🎶 12/06
Wed 12th Jun at 10:30pm
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £6
🎶 SNOBS WEDNESDAY!!🎶 19/06
Wed 19th Jun at 10:30pm
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £6
🎶 SNOBS WEDNESDAY!!🎶 26/06
Wed 26th Jun at 10:30pm
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £6

Snobs Wednesday 🎶 2023/4 haven't published any Posts

Follow Snobs Wednesday 🎶 2023/4 to get notified about news and updates, first.

About Snobs Wednesday 🎶 2023/4

Snobs Wednesday 🎶 2023/4

🔥Its all about SNOBS on a Wednesday!! 🔥
Get ready for the most HOTTEST Wednesday is town!!
__________________________________________________________
MUSIC
Middle Room: INDIE, ROCK & ALT-POP. Crisp Classics, Naughty Newbies & everything in-between!
Back Room: ANTHEMS, DANCE, DnB & RnB. Pure Bangers
PLUS THE SNOBS GAMES ROOM

💛 SnobsForever! 💛
__________________________________________________________
🍾MAKE A BOOKING!🍾

FOR BIRTHDAYS / UNI AND SOCIETY OUTINGS / ROOM BOOKINGS / PRIVATE AREAS / VIP ENQUIRES:
CLICK HERE TO MAKE A BOOKING
__________________________________________________________
⚠️ WANT TO EARN £££?? ⚠️

Request to rep us NOW!!
__________________________________________________________
⚠️ ATTENTION SOCIETY/TEAM SOCIAL SECS ⚠️
Earn £££ for your society/club NOW!

email bookings@vodbull.com to register your team.