Snobs Birmingham

Snobs Birmingham

Become a follower 57240 followers
Join the rep team 2089 reps

About Snobs Birmingham

Welcome to Birmingham's most-loved alternative night out! Snobs is home to Big Wednesday, Rebab Friday and Loaded Saturday, with regular packed theme nights and guest takeovers from the likes of Bring It All Back.

Big Wednesday 6th July

Wed 6th Jul at 10:30pm-Thu 7th Jul at 3:30am
Snobs, Birmingham
£5

Rehab vs Bring It All Back vs Freaky Friday - 8th July

Fri 8th Jul at 10:30pm-Sat 9th Jul at 3:30am
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £6

Loaded Arctic Monkeys Special Saturday 9th July (Ground Floor)

Sat 9th Jul at 10:30pm-Sun 10th Jul at 4:00am
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £6

Big Wednesday 13th July

Wed 13th Jul at 10:30pm-Thu 14th Jul at 3:30am
Snobs, Birmingham
£5

Rehab vs Bad Habits Friday 15th July

Fri 15th Jul at 10:30pm-Sat 16th Jul at 3:30am
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £6

Loaded Saturday 16th July

Sat 16th Jul at 10:30pm-Sun 17th Jul at 4:00am
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £6

Big Wednesday 20th July

Wed 20th Jul at 10:30pm-Thu 21st Jul at 3:30am
Snobs, Birmingham
£5

Taylor Swift (& friends) Party at Snobs Birmingham

Fri 22nd Jul at 10:30pm-Sat 23rd Jul at 3:30am
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £6

Loaded Saturday 23rd July

Sat 23rd Jul at 10:30pm-Sun 24th Jul at 4:00am
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £6

Big Wednesday 27th July

Wed 27th Jul at 10:30pm-Thu 28th Jul at 3:30am
Snobs, Birmingham
£5

Snobs presents Felixx (Australia's Top Party DJ)

Fri 29th Jul at 10:30pm-Sat 30th Jul at 3:30am
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £6

Loaded Saturday 30th July

Sat 30th Jul at 10:30pm-Sun 31st Jul at 4:00am
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £6

Big Wednesday 3rd August

Wed 3rd Aug at 10:30pm-Thu 4th Aug at 3:30am
Snobs, Birmingham
£5

Rehab vs Bad Habits Friday 5th August

Fri 5th Aug at 10:30pm-Sat 6th Aug at 3:30am
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £6

Loaded Saturday 6th August

Sat 6th Aug at 10:30pm-Sun 7th Aug at 4:00am
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £6

Big Wednesday 10th August

Wed 10th Aug at 10:30pm-Thu 11th Aug at 3:30am
Snobs, Birmingham
£5

Rehab vs Bring It All Back vs Freaky Friday - 12th August

Fri 12th Aug at 10:30pm-Sat 13th Aug at 3:30am
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £6

Loaded Saturday 13th August

Sat 13th Aug at 10:30pm-Sun 14th Aug at 4:00am
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £6

Big Wednesday 17th August

Wed 17th Aug at 10:30pm-Thu 18th Aug at 3:30am
Snobs, Birmingham
£5

Snobs A - Level Results Party | Thursday 18th August

Thu 18th Aug at 10:30pm-Fri 19th Aug at 3:30am
Snobs, Birmingham
£5

Rehab vs Bad Habits Friday 19th August

Fri 19th Aug at 10:30pm-Sat 20th Aug at 3:30am
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £6

Loaded Saturday 20th August

Sat 20th Aug at 10:30pm-Sun 21st Aug at 4:00am
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £6

Big Wednesday 24th August

Wed 24th Aug at 10:30pm-Thu 25th Aug at 3:30am
Snobs, Birmingham
£5

Rehab vs Bring It All Back vs Freaky Friday - 26th August

Fri 26th Aug at 10:30pm-Sat 27th Aug at 3:30am
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £6

Loaded Saturday 27th August

Sat 27th Aug at 10:30pm-Sun 28th Aug at 4:00am
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £6

Big Wednesday 31st August

Wed 31st Aug at 10:30pm-Thu 1st Sep at 3:30am
Snobs, Birmingham
£5