Snobs Birmingham

Snobs Birmingham

Become a follower 63337 followers
Join the rep team 2175 reps

About Snobs Birmingham

Welcome to Birmingham's most-loved alternative night out! Snobs is home to Big Wednesday, Rebab Friday and Loaded Saturday, with regular packed theme nights and guest takeovers from the likes of Bring It All Back.

Big Wednesday 7th December

Wed 7th Dec at 10:30pm-Thu 8th Dec at 3:30am
Snobs, Birmingham
£5

It's beginning to look a lot like a X-MAS PARTY at Snobs!

Fri 9th Dec at 10:30pm-Sat 10th Dec at 3:30am
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £6

Loaded Saturday 10th December

Sat 10th Dec at 10:30pm-Sun 11th Dec at 4:00am
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £6

Big Wednesday 14th December

Wed 14th Dec at 10:30pm-Thu 15th Dec at 3:30am
Snobs, Birmingham
£5

Rehab vs Bad Habits Friday 16th December

Fri 16th Dec at 10:30pm-Sat 17th Dec at 3:30am
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £6

Loaded Saturday 17th December

Sat 17th Dec at 10:30pm-Sun 18th Dec at 4:00am
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £6

TURN UP TUESDAYS / Snobs' Winter Snow Ball

Tue 20th Dec at 10:30pm-Wed 21st Dec at 3:30am
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £5

Christmas All Nighter Big Wednesday 21st December

Wed 21st Dec at 10:30pm-Thu 22nd Dec at 6:00am
Snobs, Birmingham
£8 - £10

Birmingham's BIGGEST Thursday night Christmas Party - 22nd December at Snobs

Thu 22nd Dec at 10:30pm-Fri 23rd Dec at 3:30am
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £6

Taylor Swiftmas Party x Rehab

Fri 23rd Dec at 10:30pm-Sat 24th Dec at 3:30am
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £6

Rag & Bone present SNOBS legendary BOXING DAY BASH

Mon 26th Dec at 10:30pm-Tue 27th Dec at 3:30am
Snobs, Birmingham
£5 - £7

Christmas Big Wednesday 28th December

Wed 28th Dec at 10:30pm-Thu 29th Dec at 3:30am
Snobs, Birmingham
£5

Rehab vs Bad Habits Friday 30th December

Fri 30th Dec at 10:30pm-Sat 31st Dec at 3:30am
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £6

New Years Eve 31st December @ Snobs

Sat 31st Dec at 10:00pm-Sun 1st Jan 2023 at 4:00am
Snobs, Birmingham
£10 - £12

Big Wednesday 4th January

Wed 4th Jan 2023 at 10:30pm-Thu 5th Jan 2023 at 3:30am
Snobs, Birmingham
£5

Rehab vs Bad Habits Friday 6th January

Fri 6th Jan 2023 at 10:30pm-Sat 7th Jan 2023 at 10:30pm
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £6

Loaded Saturday 7th January

Sat 7th Jan 2023 at 10:30pm-Sun 8th Jan 2023 at 4:00am
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £6

Big Wednesday 11th January

Wed 11th Jan 2023 at 10:30pm-Thu 12th Jan 2023 at 3:30am
Snobs, Birmingham
£5

Rehab vs Bring It All Back vs Freaky Friday - 13th January

Fri 13th Jan 2023 at 10:30pm-Sat 14th Jan 2023 at 3:30am
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £6

Loaded Saturday 14th January

Sat 14th Jan 2023 at 10:30pm-Sun 15th Jan 2023 at 4:00am
Snobs, Birmingham
£4 - £6

Big Wednesday 18th January

Wed 18th Jan 2023 at 10:30pm-Thu 19th Jan 2023 at 3:30am
Snobs, Birmingham
£5