Skint

Skint

Become a follower 132 followers
Join the rep team 0 reps

About Skint

Join us every Thursday at Newcastle's best value clubnight!!

£1 Tickets & £2.50 Doubles all night!!

Skint

Thu 7th Jul at 10:00pm-Fri 8th Jul at 3:00am
The Points Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £5

Skint

Thu 14th Jul at 10:00pm-Fri 15th Jul at 3:00am
The Points Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £5

Skint

Thu 21st Jul at 10:00pm-Fri 22nd Jul at 3:00am
The Points Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £5

Skint

Thu 28th Jul at 10:00pm-Fri 29th Jul at 3:00am
The Points Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £5

Skint

Thu 4th Aug at 10:00pm-Fri 5th Aug at 3:00am
The Points Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £5

Skint

Thu 11th Aug at 10:00pm-Fri 12th Aug at 3:00am
The Points Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £5

Skint A-level Results

Thu 18th Aug at 10:00pm-Fri 19th Aug at 3:00am
The Points Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £5

Skint

Thu 25th Aug at 10:00pm-Fri 26th Aug at 3:00am
The Points Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £5

Skint UV Freshers Move In Party

Sun 18th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 19th Sep at 3:00am
The Points Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £7

Freshers Party Pass - Northumbria Uni Freshers Wristbands

Sun 18th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 26th Sep at 3:00am
Newcastle upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £20

Freshers Party Pass - Newcastle Uni Freshers Wristbands

Sun 18th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 26th Sep at 3:00am
Newcastle upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £20

Skint Freshers UV Rave

Sun 25th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 26th Sep at 3:00am
The Points Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £7