Skint Newcastle

Skint Newcastle

Become a follower 30 followers
Join the rep team 0 reps

About Skint Newcastle

Join us every Thursday at Newcastle’s cheapest & most popular student clubnight!! 🚀

1000’s of Students, £1 Tickets & £1 Drinks all night!! 🙌💰💰🍻🍻🍻

Skint | £1 Tickets & £1 Drinks

Thu 27th Jan at 10:00pm-Fri 28th Jan at 3:00am
The Points Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £4

Skint | £1 Tickets & £1 Drinks

Thu 3rd Feb at 10:00pm-Fri 4th Feb at 3:00am
The Points Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £4

Skint | £1 Tickets & £1 Drinks

Thu 10th Feb at 10:00pm-Fri 11th Feb at 3:00am
The Points Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £4

Skint | £1 Tickets & £1 Drinks

Thu 17th Feb at 10:00pm-Fri 18th Feb at 3:00am
The Points Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £4

Skint | £1 Tickets & £1 Drinks

Thu 24th Feb at 10:00pm-Fri 25th Feb at 3:00am
The Points Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £4