Riverside NCL

Riverside NCL

Location pin icon Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
39
Followers
0
Reps
Current Events
March
UNIT. 1 SATURDAYS ☢️ ON SALE NOW! // RIVERSIDE // 2 FLOORS
Sat 2nd Mar at 11:00pm
Riverside Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£3 - £16
Sidiki Dembele
Sat 2nd Mar at 7:00pm
Riverside Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
King No-One
Fri 8th Mar at 7:00pm
Riverside, Newcastle
UNIT. 1 SATURDAYS ☢️ ON SALE SUNDAY 7PM! // RIVERSIDE // 2 FLOORS
Sat 9th Mar at 11:00pm
Riverside Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£3 - £16
New Purple Celebration - The Music of Prince
Fri 15th Mar at 7:00pm
Riverside, Newcastle
UNIT. 1 SATURDAYS ☢️ ON SALE SUNDAY 7PM! // RIVERSIDE // 2 FLOORS
Sat 16th Mar at 11:00pm
Riverside Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£3 - £16
Puddles Pity Party
Wed 20th Mar at 7:00pm
Riverside Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
UNIT. 1 SATURDAYS ☢️ ON SALE SUNDAY 7PM! // RIVERSIDE // 2 FLOORS
Sat 23rd Mar at 11:00pm
Riverside Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£3 - £16
UNIT. 1 SATURDAYS ☢️ ON SALE SUNDAY 7PM! // RIVERSIDE // 2 FLOORS
Sat 30th Mar at 11:00pm
Riverside Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£3 - £16
April
Ministry of Bounce
Fri 5th Apr at 9:00pm
Riverside Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
The Total Stone Roses
Fri 12th Apr at 6:30pm
Riverside, Newcastle
Magic Men
Thu 18th Apr at 6:30pm
Riverside Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£50 - £95

Riverside NCL haven't published any Posts

Follow Riverside NCL to get notified about news and updates, first.

About Riverside NCL

Riverside NCL

Newcastle's Iconic Quayside Venue and Live Music Space!

Sitting on the banks of Newcastle’s historic Quayside, Riverside is one of the cities most Iconic buildings. The Venue already has a long heritage of touring bands with artists as diverse as The Coral, Alt J, The Fall, Ben Howard & lots more already taking to its stage.

www.riversidencl.co.uk