Revenge Brighton

Revenge Brighton

Become a follower 7030 followers
Join the rep team 42 reps

About Revenge Brighton

Revenge is Brighton’s premier gay nightspot. Opened in 1991 when many of it current patrons weren't even born, Revenge has continued to provide Brighton’s gay community with a place to come together and party, with a massive line up of the hottest variety of nights, talented local and international superstar DJs and PA’s from top pop and house artists.

With 2 floors of music, state-of-the-art sound and lighting systems, and a rooftop terrace with panoramic views of the iconic Palace Pier, Club Revenge is Brighton’s premier camp nightspot. Open to gay, gay-friendly, boys, girls & everyone between, Revenge is renowned as the ultimate party destination where you can go nuts on the dancefloor and feel safe from start to finish! Club Revenge opens its doors on Tuesdays, Thursdays, Fridays & Saturdays weekly, the club is home to award-winning club nights and has seen international pop stars, DJs & drag queens take to its infamous stage.

Just round the corner we also have our sister venue - Bar Revenge. Open 7 days a week, and open till 2am at the weekend, Bar Revenge is Brighton's number 1 LGBT bar, with a huge range of bombs, layered shooters and cocktail. You can hire tables and whole areas, completely free of charge!

As well as providing the best gay events for Brighton’s community Revenge is an active supporter of local and national charities and has raised thousands of pounds for worthy causes including Pride in Brighton & Hove, Terrence Higgins Trust South, Trans Pride Brighton, Stonewall, Brighton Women’s Centre, Sussex Beacon, LGBrighTon, Sussex LGBTQ Society, Help For Heroes & Breast Cancer Awareness.

HIRE REVENGE! Get in touch to see how we can accommodate your occasion, create incredible parties with custom decor and our Revenge resident DJs.

Fruity Thursdays at Club Revenge - 06.10.22

Thu 6th Oct at 11:00pm-Fri 7th Oct at 4:30am
Club Revenge, Brighton
£2

Camp Out! vs Tainted Love

Fri 7th Oct at 10:30pm-Sat 8th Oct at 5:00am
Club Revenge, Brighton
£5 - £6

WTF! - Saturdays at Club Revenge

Sat 8th Oct at 10:30pm-Sun 9th Oct at 5:00am
Club Revenge, Brighton
£5 - £6

Silent Disco at Club Revenge

Tue 11th Oct at 11:00pm-Wed 12th Oct at 4:00am
Club Revenge, Brighton
£6

Fruity Thursdays at Club Revenge - 13.10.22

Thu 13th Oct at 11:00pm-Fri 14th Oct at 4:30am
Club Revenge, Brighton
£2

Camp Out! vs The Chocolate Box

Fri 14th Oct at 10:30pm-Sat 15th Oct at 5:00am
Club Revenge, Brighton
£6 - £7

WTF! - Saturdays at Club Revenge

Sat 15th Oct at 10:30pm-Sun 16th Oct at 5:00am
Club Revenge, Brighton
£5 - £6

Fruity Thursdays at Club Revenge - 20.10.22

Thu 20th Oct at 11:00pm-Fri 21st Oct at 4:30am
Club Revenge, Brighton
£2

WTF! - Saturdays at Club Revenge

Sat 22nd Oct at 10:30pm-Sun 23rd Oct at 5:00am
Club Revenge, Brighton
£5 - £6

Fruity Thursdays at Club Revenge - 27.10.22

Thu 27th Oct at 11:00pm-Fri 28th Oct at 4:30am
Club Revenge, Brighton
£2

Camp Out! vs Fat Lip

Fri 28th Oct at 10:30pm-Sat 29th Oct at 5:00am
Club Revenge, Brighton
£5 - £6

WTF! - Saturdays at Club Revenge

Sat 29th Oct at 10:30pm-Sun 30th Oct at 5:00am
Club Revenge, Brighton
£5 - £6