Rescue Rooms

Rescue Rooms

Location pin icon Nottingham, United Kingdom
14.6k
Followers
41
Reps

Current Events

December
A Night At The Musicals ๐ŸŽญ Fandom at Rescue Rooms, Nottingham
Fri 1st Dec at 10:30pm
Rescue Rooms, Nottingham
ยฃ3 - ยฃ5
RESCUED โšก Saving Saturdays! โ€” Every Saturday at Rescue Rooms
Sat 2nd Dec at 10:00pm
Rescue Rooms, Nottingham
Free - ยฃ5
Taylor In Wonderland: 'Tis The Damn Season โ„๏ธ Fandom at Rescue Rooms, Nottingham
Fri 8th Dec at 10:30pm
Rescue Rooms, Nottingham
ยฃ3 - ยฃ5
RESCUED โšก Saving Saturdays! โ€” Every Saturday at Rescue Rooms
Sat 9th Dec at 10:00pm
Rescue Rooms, Nottingham
Free - ยฃ5
The Christmas Club ๐ŸŽ„ Fandom at Rescue Rooms, Nottingham
Fri 15th Dec at 11:30pm
Rescue Rooms, Nottingham
Free
RESCUED โšก Saving Saturdays! โ€” Every Saturday at Rescue Rooms
Sat 16th Dec at 10:00pm
Rescue Rooms, Nottingham
Free - ยฃ5
RESCUED โšก Saving Saturdays! โ€” Every Saturday at Rescue Rooms
Sat 23rd Dec at 10:00pm
Rescue Rooms, Nottingham
Free - ยฃ5
Pressure โ€” Boxing Day Christmas Jumper Party
Tue 26th Dec at 10:00pm
Rescue Rooms, Nottingham
Meet Me In The Rescue Rooms โ€” New Year's Eve 2023
Sun 31st Dec at 9:00pm
Rescue Rooms, Nottingham
March 2024
It's Always Sunny In Nottingham โ€” Paddy's Pub St. Patrick's Day Party
Sun 17th Mar 2024 at 10:30pm
Rescue Rooms, Nottingham
ยฃ3 - ยฃ5
Looking for past events?
See all the events that Rescue Rooms have previously organised.
View past events

About Rescue Rooms

Rescue Rooms

Nottingham's best live music venue, club, bar & patio.

Presenting the best new live acts and late night parties, plus two secluded outdoor areas and some great booze.

"Nottingham has long been recognised as a city that punches well above its weight in terms of live music venues, and the Rescue Rooms is one of the jewels in its crown. A strong, forward-leaning booking policy keeps the venue ahead of the game, and a consistently pleasant atmosphere prevails." - The Guardian