Pup Up Cafe

Pup Up Cafe

Become a follower 11650 followers
Join the rep team 468 reps

About Pup Up Cafe

Do you love doggos? Do you enjoy seeing many little ones in the same place? Then the Pup Up Cafe is the place to be. Coming to a city near you soon!

Dachshund Pup Up Cafe - Leeds

Sun 20th Feb at 10:00am-Sun 20th Feb at 5:00pm
Revolution Leeds - Electric Press, Leeds
Free - £12

Dachshund Pup Up Cafe - Southend

Sat 26th Feb at 10:00am-Sat 26th Feb at 4:00pm
Revolution Southend, Southend-on-Sea
Free - £12

Dachshund Pup Up Cafe - Cambridge

Sun 27th Feb at 10:00am-Sun 27th Feb at 5:30pm
Revolution Cambridge, Cambridge
Free - £12

Dachshund Pup Up Cafe - Cardiff

Sat 9th Apr at 10:00am-Sat 9th Apr at 2:00pm
Revolution Cardiff, Cardiff
Free - £12

Dachshund Pup Up Cafe - Bath

Sun 10th Apr at 10:00am-Sun 10th Apr at 5:00pm
Revolution Bath, Bath
Free - £12

Dachshund Pup Up Cafe - Putney

Sat 16th Apr at 10:00am-Sat 16th Apr at 2:00pm
Revolution London - Putney, London
Free - £12

Dachshund Pup Up Cafe - Liverpool

Sun 17th Apr at 10:00am-Sun 17th Apr at 5:00pm
Revolución de Cuba Liverpool, Liverpool
Free - £12

Dachshund Pup Up Cafe - Blackpool

Sat 23rd Apr at 10:00am-Sat 23rd Apr at 2:00pm
Revolution Blackpool, Blackpool
Free - £12

Dachshund Pup Up Cafe - Glasgow

Sun 24th Apr at 10:00am-Sun 24th Apr at 5:30pm
Revolution Glasgow - Mitchell Street, Glasgow
Free - £12

Dachshund Pup Up Cafe - Wycombe

Sat 7th May at 10:00am-Sat 7th May at 5:00pm
The Front Room, High Wycombe
Free - £12

Dachshund Pup Up Cafe - Southampton

Sun 8th May at 10:00am-Sun 8th May at 5:00pm
Revolution Southampton, Southampton
Free - £12

Dachshund Pup Up Cafe - Solihull

Sun 15th May at 10:00am-Sun 15th May at 5:30pm
The Butterfly Room Solihull, Solihull
Free - £12

Dachshund Pup Up Cafe - London

Sat 21st May at 10:00am-Sat 21st May at 1:30pm
The Fox, Excel, London
Free - £12

Dachshund Pup Up Cafe - Sheffield

Sun 22nd May at 10:00am-Sun 22nd May at 5:30pm
Revolución de Cuba, Sheffield
Free - £12

Pug Pup Up Cafe - Cardiff

Sat 28th May at 10:00am-Sat 28th May at 12:00pm
Revolution Cardiff, Cardiff
Free - £12

Frenchie Pup Up Cafe - Cardiff

Sat 28th May at 12:30pm-Sat 28th May at 2:30pm
Revolution Cardiff, Cardiff
Free - £10

Pug Pup Up Cafe - Liverpool

Sat 16th Jul at 10:00am-Sat 16th Jul at 11:30am
Revolution Liverpool - St Peters Square, Liverpool
Free - £12

Frenchie Pup Up Cafe - Liverpool

Sat 16th Jul at 12:00pm-Sat 16th Jul at 1:30pm
Revolution Liverpool - St Peters Square, Liverpool
Free - £12

Pug Pup Up Cafe - Bristol

Sun 17th Jul at 10:00am-Sun 17th Jul at 1:00pm
Revolution Bristol, Bristol
Free - £12

Frenchie Pup Up Cafe - Bristol

Sun 17th Jul at 1:45pm-Sun 17th Jul at 5:00pm
Revolution Bristol, Bristol
Free - £12

PUP UP CAFE - THE FESTIVAL

Sat 10th Sep at 10:00am-Sat 10th Sep at 6:00pm
Escot Park, Ottery Saint Mary
Free - £60