Propaganda Cheltenham

Propaganda Cheltenham

Become a follower 3072 followers
Join the rep team 78 reps

About Propaganda Cheltenham

Main Room: The best new and classic indie music
Room 2: Pop + Party Room 3: Rock, metal, ska & punk £4 students B4 11:30pm, £5 others Drinks from £1.50 10pm-3am Every Thursday at MooMoo Cheltenham

Propaganda Cheltenham - Indie VS Pop-Punk!

Thu 6th Oct at 10:00pm-Fri 7th Oct at 3:00am
MooMoo Clubrooms Cheltenham, Cheltenham
£3 - £4

Propaganda Cheltenham - Tattoo Party

Thu 13th Oct at 10:00pm-Fri 14th Oct at 3:00am
MooMoo Clubrooms Cheltenham, Cheltenham
£3 - £4

Propaganda Cheltenham - Can't Get To Vegas Party!

Thu 20th Oct at 10:00pm-Fri 21st Oct at 3:00am
MooMoo Clubrooms Cheltenham, Cheltenham
£3 - £4

Propaganda Cheltenham

Thu 27th Oct at 10:00pm-Fri 28th Oct at 3:00am
MooMoo Clubrooms Cheltenham, Cheltenham
£3 - £4

Propaganda Cheltenham

Thu 3rd Nov at 10:00pm-Fri 4th Nov at 3:00am
MooMoo Clubrooms Cheltenham, Cheltenham
£3 - £4

Propaganda Cheltenham

Thu 10th Nov at 10:00pm-Fri 11th Nov at 3:00am
MooMoo Clubrooms Cheltenham, Cheltenham
£3 - £4

Propaganda Cheltenham

Thu 17th Nov at 10:00pm-Fri 18th Nov at 3:00am
MooMoo Clubrooms Cheltenham, Cheltenham
£3 - £4

Propaganda Cheltenham

Thu 24th Nov at 10:00pm-Fri 25th Nov at 3:00am
MooMoo Clubrooms Cheltenham, Cheltenham
£3 - £4

Propaganda Cheltenham

Thu 1st Dec at 10:00pm-Fri 2nd Dec at 3:00am
MooMoo Clubrooms Cheltenham, Cheltenham
£3 - £4

Propaganda Cheltenham

Thu 8th Dec at 10:00pm-Fri 9th Dec at 3:00am
MooMoo Clubrooms Cheltenham, Cheltenham
£3 - £4

Propaganda Cheltenham

Thu 15th Dec at 10:00pm-Fri 16th Dec at 3:00am
MooMoo Clubrooms Cheltenham, Cheltenham
£3 - £4

Propaganda Cheltenham

Thu 22nd Dec at 10:00pm-Fri 23rd Dec at 3:00am
MooMoo Clubrooms Cheltenham, Cheltenham
£3 - £4

Propaganda Cheltenham

Thu 29th Dec at 10:00pm-Fri 30th Dec at 4:00am
MooMoo Clubrooms Cheltenham, Cheltenham
£3 - £4