Piccadilly Institute

Piccadilly Institute

Become a follower 37692 followers
Join the rep team 765 reps

EURO2020 | UKRAINE vs AUSTRIA

Mon 21st Jun at 5:00pm-Mon 21st Jun at 7:00pm
Piccadilly Institute, London
Free

EURO2020 | NORTH MACEDONIA vs NETHERLANDS

Mon 21st Jun at 5:00pm-Mon 21st Jun at 7:00pm
Piccadilly Institute, London
Free

2021 Grand Opening

Mon 21st Jun at 7:00pm-Tue 22nd Jun at 3:00am
Piccadilly Institute, London
£15 - £20

EURO2020 | RUSSIA vs DENMARK

Mon 21st Jun at 8:00pm-Mon 21st Jun at 10:00pm
Piccadilly Institute, London
Free

EURO2020 | FINLAND vs BELGIUM

Mon 21st Jun at 8:00pm-Mon 21st Jun at 10:00pm
Piccadilly Institute, London
Free

EURO2020 | CZECH REPUBLIC vs ENGLAND

Tue 22nd Jun at 8:00pm-Tue 22nd Jun at 10:00pm
Piccadilly Institute, London
£10

EURO2020 | CROATIA vs SCOTLAND

Tue 22nd Jun at 8:00pm-Tue 22nd Jun at 10:00pm
Piccadilly Institute, London
Free

EURO2020 | SLOVAKIA vs SPAIN

Wed 23rd Jun at 5:00pm-Wed 23rd Jun at 7:00pm
Piccadilly Institute, London
Free

EURO2020 | SWEDEN vs POLAND

Wed 23rd Jun at 5:00pm-Wed 23rd Jun at 7:00pm
Piccadilly Institute, London
Free

EURO2020 | GERMANY vs HUNGARY

Wed 23rd Jun at 8:00pm-Wed 23rd Jun at 10:00pm
Piccadilly Institute, London
Free

EURO2020 | PORTUGAL vs FRANCE

Wed 23rd Jun at 8:00pm-Wed 23rd Jun at 10:00pm
Piccadilly Institute, London
Free

VIP FRIDAYS

Fri 25th Jun at 12:00am-Sat 26th Jun at 3:00am
Piccadilly Institute, London
£15 - £20

EURO2020 | 2A vs 2B

Sat 26th Jun at 5:00pm-Sat 26th Jun at 7:00pm
Piccadilly Institute, London
Free

VIP SATURDAYS

Sat 26th Jun at 6:00pm-Sun 27th Jun at 3:00am
Piccadilly Institute, London
£15 - £20

EURO2020 | 1A vs 2C

Sat 26th Jun at 8:00pm-Sat 26th Jun at 10:00pm
Piccadilly Institute, London
Free

EURO2020 | 1C vs 3D/E/F

Sun 27th Jun at 5:00pm-Sun 27th Jun at 7:00pm
Piccadilly Institute, London
£10

EURO2020 | 1B vs 3A/D/E/F

Sun 27th Jun at 8:00pm-Sun 27th Jun at 10:00pm
Piccadilly Institute, London
£10

EURO2020 | 2D vs 2E

Mon 28th Jun at 5:00pm-Mon 28th Jun at 7:00pm
Piccadilly Institute, London
£10

EURO2020 | 1F vs 3A/B/C

Mon 28th Jun at 8:00pm-Mon 28th Jun at 10:00pm
Piccadilly Institute, London
Free

EURO2020 | 1D vs 2F

Tue 29th Jun at 5:00pm-Tue 29th Jun at 7:00pm
Piccadilly Institute, London
£10

EURO2020 | 1E vs 3A/B/C/D

Tue 29th Jun at 8:00pm-Tue 29th Jun at 10:00pm
Piccadilly Institute, London
£10

EURO2020 | QUARTER-FINALS | WINNER 6 vs WINNER 5

Fri 2nd Jul at 5:00pm-Fri 2nd Jul at 7:00pm
Piccadilly Institute, London
£10

VIP FRIDAYS

Fri 2nd Jul at 6:00pm-Sat 3rd Jul at 3:00am
Piccadilly Institute, London
£15 - £20

EURO2020 | QUARTER-FINALS | WINNER 4 vs WINNER 2

Fri 2nd Jul at 8:00pm-Fri 2nd Jul at 10:00pm
Piccadilly Institute, London
£10

EURO2020 | QUARTER-FINALS | WINNER 3 vs WINNER 1

Sat 3rd Jul at 5:00pm-Sat 3rd Jul at 7:00pm
Piccadilly Institute, London
£10

VIP SATURDAYS

Sat 3rd Jul at 6:00pm-Sun 4th Jul at 3:00am
Piccadilly Institute, London
£15 - £20

EURO2020 | QUARTER-FINALS | WINNER 8 vs WINNER 7

Sat 3rd Jul at 8:00pm-Sat 3rd Jul at 10:00pm
Piccadilly Institute, London
£10

EURO2020 | SEMI-FINALS | WINNER QF2 vs WINNER QF1

Tue 6th Jul at 8:00pm-Tue 6th Jul at 10:00pm
Piccadilly Institute, London
£10

EURO2020 | SEMI-FINALS | WINNER QF4 vs WINNER QF3

Wed 7th Jul at 8:00pm-Wed 7th Jul at 10:00pm
Piccadilly Institute, London
£10

VIP FRIDAYS

Fri 9th Jul at 6:00pm-Sat 10th Jul at 3:00am
Piccadilly Institute, London
£15 - £20

VIP SATURDAYS

Sat 10th Jul at 6:00pm-Sun 11th Jul at 3:00am
Piccadilly Institute, London
£15 - £20

EURO2020 | FINAL

Sun 11th Jul at 8:00pm-Sun 11th Jul at 10:00pm
Piccadilly Institute, London
£10

VIP FRIDAYS

Fri 16th Jul at 7:00pm-Sat 17th Jul at 3:00am
Piccadilly Institute, London
£5

VIP SATURDAYS

Sat 17th Jul at 7:00pm-Sun 18th Jul at 3:00am
Piccadilly Institute, London
£5

VIP FRIDAYS

Fri 23rd Jul at 7:00pm-Sat 24th Jul at 3:00am
Piccadilly Institute, London
£5

VIP SATURDAYS

Sat 24th Jul at 7:00pm-Sun 25th Jul at 3:00am
Piccadilly Institute, London
£5

VIP FRIDAYS

Fri 30th Jul at 7:00pm-Sat 31st Jul at 3:00am
Piccadilly Institute, London
£5

VIP SATURDAYS

Sat 31st Jul at 7:00pm-Sun 1st Aug at 3:00am
Piccadilly Institute, London
£5

VIP FRIDAYS

Fri 6th Aug at 7:00pm-Sat 7th Aug at 3:00am
Piccadilly Institute, London
£5

VIP SATURDAYS

Sat 7th Aug at 7:00pm-Sun 8th Aug at 3:00am
Piccadilly Institute, London
£5

VIP FRIDAYS

Fri 13th Aug at 7:00pm-Sat 14th Aug at 3:00am
Piccadilly Institute, London
£5

VIP SATURDAYS

Sat 14th Aug at 7:00pm-Sun 15th Aug at 3:00am
Piccadilly Institute, London
£5

VIP FRIDAYS

Fri 20th Aug at 7:00pm-Sat 21st Aug at 3:00am
Piccadilly Institute, London
£5

VIP SATURDAYS

Sat 21st Aug at 7:00pm-Sun 22nd Aug at 3:00am
Piccadilly Institute, London
£5

VIP FRIDAYS

Fri 3rd Sep at 7:00pm-Sat 4th Sep at 3:00am
Piccadilly Institute, London
£5

VIP SATURDAYS

Sat 4th Sep at 7:00pm-Sun 5th Sep at 3:00am
Piccadilly Institute, London
£5