Paraiso

Paraiso

Become a follower 576 followers
Join the rep team 142 reps

About Paraiso

The exotic student brand is back every Wednesday at Olivia's Townhouse for another incredible adventure! We welcome the curious, those that want to explore an immersive world full of good people, good music and good vibes.

Show Arrow

PARAISO - Summer Opening Party- 19/05/21 (SOLD OUT)

Wed 19th May at 10:00pm-Thu 20th May at 3:00am
Olivia’s Townhouse, Nottingham
£30 - £50

PARAISO - 26/05/21 (3 TABLES LEFT)

Wed 26th May at 10:00pm-Thu 27th May at 3:00am
Olivia’s Townhouse, Nottingham
£30 - £52

PARAISO - 02/06/21 (Ticket Drop TBA)

Wed 2nd Jun at 10:00pm-Thu 3rd Jun at 3:00am
Olivia’s Townhouse, Nottingham
£0

PARAISO - End of Exams Special - 09/06/21 (Ticket Drop TBA)

Wed 9th Jun at 10:00pm-Thu 10th Jun at 3:00am
Olivia’s Townhouse, Nottingham
£0

PARAISO - End of Term Special - 16/06/21 (Ticket Drop TBA)

Wed 16th Jun at 10:00pm-Thu 17th Jun at 3:00am
Olivia’s Townhouse, Nottingham
£0