Paradiso Thursdays at Le Fez

Paradiso Thursdays at Le Fez

Become a follower 602 followers
Join the rep team 1 reps

About Paradiso Thursdays at Le Fez

Every Thursday at Le Fez Putney / Open til 4am / CO2 & Confetti Cannons / Visual Displays & Forestry Decor

Paradiso Thursdays at Le Fez, Putney // £3 Drinks // Open til 4am!

Thu 3rd Feb at 10:00pm-Fri 4th Feb at 4:00am
Le Fez, London
£3 - £5

Paradiso Thursdays at Le Fez, Putney // £3 Drinks // Open til 4am!

Thu 10th Feb at 10:00pm-Fri 11th Feb at 4:00am
Le Fez, London
£3 - £5

Paradiso Thursdays at Le Fez, Putney // £3 Drinks // Open til 4am!

Thu 17th Feb at 10:00pm-Fri 18th Feb at 4:00am
Le Fez, London
£3 - £5

Paradiso Thursdays at Le Fez, Putney // £3 Drinks // Open til 4am!

Thu 24th Feb at 10:00pm-Fri 25th Feb at 4:00am
Le Fez, London
£3 - £5

Paradiso Thursdays at Le Fez, Putney // £3 Drinks // Open til 4am!

Thu 3rd Mar at 10:00pm-Fri 4th Mar at 4:00am
Le Fez, London
£3 - £5

Paradiso Thursdays at Le Fez, Putney // £3 Drinks // Open til 4am!

Thu 10th Mar at 10:00pm-Fri 11th Mar at 4:00am
Le Fez, London
£3 - £5

Paradiso Thursdays at Le Fez, Putney // £3 Drinks // Open til 4am!

Thu 17th Mar at 10:00pm-Fri 18th Mar at 4:00am
Le Fez, London
£3 - £5

Paradiso Thursdays at Le Fez, Putney // £3 Drinks // Open til 4am!

Thu 24th Mar at 10:00pm-Fri 25th Mar at 4:00am
Le Fez, London
£3 - £5

Paradiso Thursdays at Le Fez, Putney // £3 Drinks // Open til 4am!

Thu 31st Mar at 10:00pm-Fri 1st Apr at 4:00am
Le Fez, London
£3 - £5

Paradiso Thursdays at Le Fez, Putney // £3 Drinks // Open til 4am!

Thu 7th Apr at 10:00pm-Fri 8th Apr at 4:00am
Le Fez, London
£3 - £5

Paradiso Thursdays at Le Fez, Putney // £3 Drinks // Open til 4am!

Thu 14th Apr at 10:00pm-Fri 15th Apr at 4:00am
Le Fez, London
£3 - £5

Paradiso Thursdays at Le Fez, Putney // £3 Drinks // Open til 4am!

Thu 21st Apr at 10:00pm-Fri 22nd Apr at 4:00am
Le Fez, London
£3 - £5

Paradiso Thursdays at Le Fez, Putney // £3 Drinks // Open til 4am!

Thu 28th Apr at 10:00pm-Fri 29th Apr at 4:00am
Le Fez, London
£3 - £5

Paradiso Thursdays at Le Fez, Putney // £3 Drinks // Open til 4am!

Thu 5th May at 10:00pm-Fri 6th May at 4:00am
Le Fez, London
£3 - £5

Paradiso Thursdays at Le Fez, Putney // £3 Drinks // Open til 4am!

Thu 12th May at 10:00pm-Fri 13th May at 4:00am
Le Fez, London
£3 - £5

Paradiso Thursdays at Le Fez, Putney // £3 Drinks // Open til 4am!

Thu 19th May at 10:00pm-Fri 20th May at 4:00am
Le Fez, London
£3 - £5

Paradiso Thursdays at Le Fez, Putney // £3 Drinks // Open til 4am!

Thu 26th May at 10:00pm-Fri 27th May at 4:00am
Le Fez, London
£3 - £5

Paradiso Thursdays at Le Fez, Putney // £3 Drinks // Open til 4am!

Thu 2nd Jun at 10:00pm-Fri 3rd Jun at 4:00am
Le Fez, London
£3 - £5

Paradiso Thursdays at Le Fez, Putney // £3 Drinks // Open til 4am!

Thu 9th Jun at 10:00pm-Fri 10th Jun at 4:00am
Le Fez, London
£3 - £5

Paradiso Thursdays at Le Fez, Putney // £3 Drinks // Open til 4am!

Thu 16th Jun at 10:00pm-Fri 17th Jun at 4:00am
Le Fez, London
£3 - £5

Paradiso Thursdays at Le Fez, Putney // £3 Drinks // Open til 4am!

Thu 23rd Jun at 10:00pm-Fri 24th Jun at 4:00am
Le Fez, London
£3 - £5

Paradiso Thursdays at Le Fez, Putney // £3 Drinks // Open til 4am!

Thu 30th Jun at 10:00pm-Fri 1st Jul at 4:00am
Le Fez, London
£3 - £5