Paradiso Thursdays at Le Fez

Paradiso Thursdays at Le Fez

Become a follower 915 followers
Join the rep team 3 reps

About Paradiso Thursdays at Le Fez

Every Thursday at Le Fez Putney / Open til 4am / CO2 & Confetti Cannons / Visual Displays & Forestry Decor

Paradiso Thursdays at Le Fez, Putney // £3 Drinks // Open til 4am!

Thu 7th Jul at 10:00pm-Fri 8th Jul at 4:00am
Le Fez, London
£3 - £5

Paradiso Thursdays at Le Fez, Putney // £3 Drinks // Open til 4am!

Thu 14th Jul at 10:00pm-Fri 15th Jul at 4:00am
Le Fez, London
£3 - £5

Paradiso Thursdays at Le Fez, Putney // £3 Drinks // Open til 4am!

Thu 21st Jul at 10:00pm-Fri 22nd Jul at 4:00am
Le Fez, London
£3 - £5

Paradiso Thursdays at Le Fez, Putney // £3 Drinks // Open til 4am!

Thu 28th Jul at 10:00pm-Fri 29th Jul at 4:00am
Le Fez, London
£3 - £5

Paradiso Thursdays at Le Fez, Putney // £3 Drinks // Open til 4am!

Thu 4th Aug at 10:00pm-Fri 5th Aug at 4:00am
Le Fez, London
£3 - £5

Paradiso Thursdays at Le Fez, Putney // £3 Drinks // Open til 4am!

Thu 11th Aug at 10:00pm-Fri 12th Aug at 4:00am
Le Fez, London
£3 - £5

Paradiso Thursdays at Le Fez, Putney // £3 Drinks // Open til 4am!

Thu 18th Aug at 10:00pm-Fri 19th Aug at 4:00am
Le Fez, London
£3 - £5

Paradiso Thursdays at Le Fez, Putney // £3 Drinks // Open til 4am!

Thu 25th Aug at 10:00pm-Fri 26th Aug at 4:00am
Le Fez, London
£3 - £5

Paradiso Thursdays at Le Fez, Putney // £3 Drinks // Open til 4am!

Thu 1st Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 2nd Sep at 4:00am
Le Fez, London
£3 - £5

Paradiso Thursdays at Le Fez, Putney // £3 Drinks // Open til 4am!

Thu 8th Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 9th Sep at 4:00am
Le Fez, London
£3 - £5

Paradiso Thursdays at Le Fez, Putney // £3 Drinks // Open til 4am!

Thu 15th Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 16th Sep at 4:00am
Le Fez, London
£3 - £5

Paradiso Thursdays at Le Fez, Putney // £3 Drinks // Open til 4am!

Thu 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 23rd Sep at 4:00am
Le Fez, London
£3 - £5

Paradiso Thursdays at Le Fez, Putney // £3 Drinks // Open til 4am!

Thu 29th Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 30th Sep at 4:00am
Le Fez, London
£3 - £5