Paradiso Thursdays at Le Fez

Paradiso Thursdays at Le Fez

Become a follower 1334 followers
Join the rep team 7 reps

About Paradiso Thursdays at Le Fez

Every Thursday at Le Fez Putney / Open til 4am / CO2 & Confetti Cannons / Visual Displays & Forestry Decor

Paradiso Thursdays at Le Fez, Putney // £3 Drinks // Open til 4am!

Thu 1st Dec at 10:00pm-Fri 2nd Dec at 4:00am
Le Fez, London
£3 - £5

Paradiso Thursdays at Le Fez, Putney // £3 Drinks // Open til 4am!

Thu 8th Dec at 10:00pm-Fri 9th Dec at 4:00am
Le Fez, London
£3 - £5

Paradiso Thursdays at Le Fez, Putney // £3 Drinks // Open til 4am!

Thu 15th Dec at 10:00pm-Fri 16th Dec at 4:00am
Le Fez, London
£3 - £5

Paradiso Thursdays at Le Fez, Putney // £3 Drinks // Open til 4am!

Thu 22nd Dec at 10:00pm-Fri 23rd Dec at 4:00am
Le Fez, London
£3 - £5

Paradiso Thursdays at Le Fez, Putney // £3 Drinks // Open til 4am!

Thu 29th Dec at 10:00pm-Fri 30th Dec at 4:00am
Le Fez, London
£3 - £5