Paradiso Thursdays at Le Fez

Paradiso Thursdays at Le Fez

Become a follower 380 followers
Join the rep team 0 reps

About Paradiso Thursdays at Le Fez

Every Thursday at Le Fez Putney / Open til 4am / CO2 & Confetti Cannons / Visual Displays & Forestry Decor

Paradiso Thursdays at Le Fez, Putney | Freshers Part 2!

Thu 23rd Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 24th Sep at 4:00am
Le Fez, London
£3 - £5

Paradiso Thursdays at Le Fez, Putney

Thu 30th Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 1st Oct at 4:00am
Le Fez, London
£3 - £5

Paradiso Thursdays at Le Fez, Putney

Thu 7th Oct at 10:00pm-Fri 8th Oct at 4:00am
Le Fez, London
£3 - £5

Paradiso Thursdays at Le Fez, Putney

Thu 14th Oct at 10:00pm-Fri 15th Oct at 4:00am
Le Fez, London
£3 - £5

Paradiso Thursdays at Le Fez, Putney

Thu 21st Oct at 10:00pm-Fri 22nd Oct at 4:00am
Le Fez, London
£3 - £5

Paradiso Thursdays at Le Fez, Putney

Thu 28th Oct at 10:00pm-Fri 29th Oct at 4:00am
Le Fez, London
£3 - £5