Organised Chaos Events

Organised Chaos Events

Become a follower 20390 followers
Join the rep team 182 reps

About Organised Chaos Events

Organised Chaos - Sheffield's biggest, most credible and most experienced student events company.

We look forward to partying with you!

Tribeca Club x Party x People | NY RAP NIGHT | 90p Drinks

Tue 6th Dec at 10:30pm-Wed 7th Dec at 3:00am
The Viper Rooms, Sheffield
Free - £5

Hallamnation - Winter Wonderland - Wednesdays at Crystal

Wed 7th Dec at 10:00pm-Thu 8th Dec at 3:00am
Crystal Bar, Sheffield
£3 - £5

Top Floor Fridays | Drake Album Night | House Of Hugo

Fri 9th Dec at 10:00pm-Sat 10th Dec at 3:00am
House of Hugo , Sheffield
£3 - £5

Socialite Fridays | Sexy Santa Night | Crystal Bar

Fri 9th Dec at 10:30pm-Sat 10th Dec at 3:00am
Crystal Bar, Sheffield
£3 - £5

Reign - Saturdays at Viper Rooms

Sat 10th Dec at 8:00pm-Sun 11th Dec at 4:00am
The Viper Rooms, Sheffield
Free - £5

SCENE - Christmas Twerky - Saturdays at Onyx

Sat 10th Dec at 10:30pm-Sun 11th Dec at 4:30am
ONYX Nightclub Sheffield, Sheffield
£3 - £5

Sunken - Closing Party - Mondays at FØRGE

Mon 12th Dec at 11:00pm-Tue 13th Dec at 4:30am
FØRGE, Sheffield
£1 - £5

Tribeca Club x Party x People | Uni Send Off | 90p Drinks

Tue 13th Dec at 10:30pm-Wed 14th Dec at 3:00am
The Viper Rooms, Sheffield
Free - £5

Hallamnation - TBC - Wednesdays at Crystal

Wed 14th Dec at 10:00pm-Thu 15th Dec at 3:00am
Crystal Bar, Sheffield
£3 - £5

Dining X | The Launch Party | BEJU

Fri 16th Dec at 8:00pm-Sat 17th Dec at 10:00pm
BEJU Restaurant & Bar, Sheffield
£25 - £100

Top Floor Fridays | Mad Friday Special | House Of Hugo

Fri 16th Dec at 10:00pm-Sat 17th Dec at 3:00am
House of Hugo , Sheffield
£3 - £5

Wanderlust - Mad Friday Special at Onyx

Fri 16th Dec at 10:30pm-Sun 18th Dec at 4:00am
ONYX Nightclub Sheffield, Sheffield
£3 - £5

Socialite Fridays | Mad Friday | Crystal Bar

Fri 16th Dec at 10:30pm-Sat 17th Dec at 3:00am
Crystal Bar, Sheffield
£3 - £5

Dining X | High Energy Dining | BEJU

Sat 17th Dec at 6:00pm-Sat 17th Dec at 10:00pm
BEJU Restaurant & Bar, Sheffield
£25 - £112.50

Reign - Saturdays at Viper Rooms

Sat 17th Dec at 8:00pm-Sun 18th Dec at 4:00am
The Viper Rooms, Sheffield
Free - £5

SCENE - Santa's Grotto - Saturdays at Onyx

Sat 17th Dec at 10:30pm-Sun 18th Dec at 4:00am
ONYX Nightclub Sheffield, Sheffield
£3 - £5

Tribeca Club x Party x People | Xmas Returners | 90p Drinks

Tue 20th Dec at 10:00pm-Wed 21st Dec at 3:00am
The Viper Rooms, Sheffield
Free - £5

Top Floor Fridays | Eve Of The Eve Special | House Of Hugo

Fri 23rd Dec at 10:00pm-Sat 24th Dec at 3:00am
House of Hugo , Sheffield
£3 - £5

SCENE - Eve Of The Eve - Friday Night Special at Onyx

Fri 23rd Dec at 10:30pm-Sat 24th Dec at 4:00am
ONYX Nightclub Sheffield, Sheffield
£3 - £5

Socialite Fridays | Eve Of The Eve | Crystal Bar

Fri 23rd Dec at 10:30pm-Sat 24th Dec at 3:00am
Crystal Bar, Sheffield
£3 - £5

Reign Saturdays | Xmas Eve Special | Viper Rooms

Sat 24th Dec at 8:00pm-Sun 25th Dec at 4:00am
The Viper Rooms, Sheffield
Free - £5

Dining X | Boxing Day Special | BEJU

Mon 26th Dec at 8:00pm-Mon 26th Dec at 10:00pm
BEJU Restaurant & Bar, Sheffield
£25 - £100

Tribeca Club x Party x People | Boxing Day Special | Viper Rooms

Mon 26th Dec at 10:30pm-Tue 27th Dec at 3:00am
The Viper Rooms, Sheffield
Free - £5

Tribeca Club x Party x People | Crimbo Limbo | 90p Drinks

Tue 27th Dec at 10:30pm-Wed 28th Dec at 3:00am
The Viper Rooms, Sheffield
Free - £5

Reign NYE - New Year's Eve At Viper Rooms

Sat 31st Dec at 8:00pm-Sun 1st Jan 2023 at 5:00am
The Viper Rooms, Sheffield
£7 - £20

SCENE NYE - New Year's Eve at Onyx

Sat 31st Dec at 10:00pm-Sun 1st Jan 2023 at 4:30am
ONYX Nightclub Sheffield, Sheffield
£7 - £12