Orange Soda

Orange Soda

Become a follower 28697 followers
Join the rep team 182 reps

About Orange Soda

Orange Soda specialise in hosting unique R&B and Urban themed events collaborating with some of the best venues across the UK.

00s Throwback R&B Night | Cargo Leeds

Tue 27th Sep at 11:00pm-Wed 28th Sep at 3:00am
Cargo Leeds, Leeds
£0.99 - £10

00s Throwback R&B Night | Shanghai Club Edinburgh

Tue 27th Sep at 11:00pm-Wed 28th Sep at 3:00am
Shanghai Club, Edinburgh
£3 - £9

00s Throwback R&B Night | Mantra Norwich

Wed 28th Sep at 11:00pm-Thu 29th Sep at 3:00am
Mantra Club & Lounge, Norwich
£3 - £10

00s Throwback R&B Night | Cameo Bournemouth

Thu 29th Sep at 11:00pm-Fri 30th Sep at 3:00am
Cameo, Bournemouth
£3 - £9

00s Throwback R&B Night | Fever Derby

Fri 30th Sep at 11:00pm-Sat 1st Oct at 3:00am
Bar Fever Derby, Derby
£3 - £9

00s Throwback R&B Night | Waikiki Leicester

Fri 30th Sep at 11:00pm-Sat 1st Oct at 3:00am
Waikiki Nightclub, Leicester
£3 - £9

00s Throwback R&B Night | Tokyo Tea Rooms

Sat 1st Oct at 9:00pm-Sun 2nd Oct at 3:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£3 - £9

00s Throwback R&B Night | Atik Oxford

Tue 11th Oct at 11:00pm-Wed 12th Oct at 3:00am
ATIK, Oxford
£3 - £9

00s Throwback R&B Night | History Manchester

Fri 21st Oct at 11:00pm-Sat 22nd Oct at 3:00am
History Nightclub, Manchester
£2 - £8

00s Throwback R&B Night | Ziggy's York

Sat 22nd Oct at 11:00pm-Sun 23rd Oct at 3:00am
Ziggy's Bar & Nightclub, York
£3 - £9