Nottingham Freshers 2022

Nottingham Freshers 2022

Become a follower 3445 followers
Join the rep team 178 reps

About Nottingham Freshers 2022

Nottingham Freshers 2022

The Nottingham Freshers Wristband 2022 - FREE SIGN UP! - The BIGGEST Events at Nottingham's BEST Venues!

Sun 11th Sep at 9:00am-Sat 8th Oct at 4:00am
The BIGGEST & BEST Venues, Nottingham
Free

Trent Freshers Wristband 2022 - The BIGGEST Events in Nottingham's BEST Clubs / Nottingham Freshers 2022

Sun 18th Sep at 9:00pm-Sat 24th Sep at 4:00am
Nottingham Trent Freshers 2022, Nottingham
£7 - £40

Nottingham Freshers Wristband 2022 - The BIGGEST Events in Nottingham's BEST Clubs / Nottingham Freshers 2022

Sun 25th Sep at 12:00am-Sat 1st Oct at 4:00am
Nottingham Freshers 2022, Nottingham
£7 - £40

F*CK ME It's Freshers | Nottingham Freshers 2022

Sun 25th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 26th Sep at 3:00am
Hidden Warehouse, Nottingham
£5 - £15

The Freshers House Party | Nottingham Freshers 2022

Tue 27th Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 28th Sep at 3:00am
Revolution Nottingham - Cornerhouse, Nottingham
£5 - £15

Back to the 90s / 00s - Throwback Rave | Nottingham Freshers 2022

Thu 29th Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 30th Sep at 3:00am
Revolution Nottingham - Cornerhouse, Nottingham
£5 - £15