Notion Live Events

Notion Live Events

Become a follower 681 followers
Join the rep team 8 reps

LAZYRAVE (Featuring Johnny Bluehat) + Vigilance State

Sat 1st Oct at 7:30pm-Sat 1st Oct at 10:30pm
The Cluny, Newcastle upon Tyne
£8

Ten Eighty Trees + Headcage & Lull

Sat 1st Oct at 7:30pm-Sat 1st Oct at 10:30pm
Bobiks, Newcastle upon Tyne
£8

Big Romance | Bobiks in Newcastle Upon Tyne

Fri 7th Oct at 7:30pm-Fri 7th Oct at 11:00pm
Bobiks, Newcastle upon Tyne
£8

Nature TV + Mt. Misery | Bobiks, Newcastle

Tue 11th Oct at 7:30pm-Tue 11th Oct at 10:30pm
Bobiks, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10

China Bears | Bobiks in Newcastle Upon Tyne

Fri 14th Oct at 7:30pm-Fri 14th Oct at 10:30pm
Bobiks, Newcastle upon Tyne
£8

(SOLD OUT) Hannah Robinson | Bobiks, Newcastle

Sat 15th Oct at 7:30pm-Sat 15th Oct at 11:00pm
Bobiks, Newcastle upon Tyne
£0

The People Versus + Kieran Taylor & PECQ | Bobiks, Newcastle

Wed 19th Oct at 7:30pm-Wed 19th Oct at 10:45pm
Bobiks, Newcastle upon Tyne
£9

India Arkin | Bobiks, Newcastle

Fri 21st Oct at 7:30pm-Fri 21st Oct at 10:30pm
Bobiks, Newcastle upon Tyne
£8

Ten Eighty Trees | Base Camp, Middlesbrough

Fri 21st Oct at 7:30pm-Fri 21st Oct at 10:30pm
Base Camp, Middlesbrough
£8

CIEL + Sarah Johnsone | Bobiks, Newcastle

Sat 22nd Oct at 7:30pm-Sat 22nd Oct at 10:30pm
Bobiks, Newcastle upon Tyne
£8

Joe Ramsey & Marketplace | Cluny 2, Newcastle

Sun 23rd Oct at 7:30pm-Sun 23rd Oct at 10:45pm
The Cluny, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10

SUTHERING | Bobiks, Newcastle

Wed 26th Oct at 8:00pm-Thu 27th Oct at 10:30pm
Bobiks, Newcastle upon Tyne
£12

Exist Immortal + InRetrospect | The Head of Steam, Newcastle

Fri 28th Oct at 7:00pm-Fri 28th Oct at 10:45pm
The Head of Steam Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£8

Femur | Bobiks, Newcastle

Fri 28th Oct at 7:30pm-Fri 28th Oct at 10:30pm
Bobiks, Newcastle upon Tyne
£8

Car Boot Sale | Bobiks, Newcastle

Sun 30th Oct at 7:30pm-Sun 30th Oct at 11:00pm
Bobiks, Newcastle upon Tyne
£9

Car Boot Sale | Record Junkee, Sheffield

Fri 4th Nov at 7:30pm-Fri 4th Nov at 11:00pm
Record Junkee, Sheffield
£8

John Dole | Bobiks, Newcastle

Sat 5th Nov at 7:30pm-Sat 5th Nov at 11:00pm
Bobiks, Newcastle upon Tyne
£8

Immerse + Inretrospect & Negatives | Bobiks, Newcastle

Mon 7th Nov at 7:00pm-Mon 7th Nov at 11:00pm
Bobiks, Newcastle upon Tyne
£8

Scrannabis | The Cumberland Arms, Newcastle

Fri 11th Nov at 7:00pm-Fri 11th Nov at 10:45pm
The Cumberland Arms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£8

KITES | Bobiks, Newcastle

Thu 17th Nov at 7:30pm-Thu 17th Nov at 11:00pm
The Cluny, Newcastle upon Tyne
£8

Callum Pitt | The Common Room, Newcastle

Sat 19th Nov at 7:30pm-Sat 19th Nov at 10:45pm
The Common Room, Newcastle upon Tyne
£9

The Little Kicks | Bobiks, Newcastle

Sat 19th Nov at 7:30pm-Sat 19th Nov at 10:30pm
Bobiks, Newcastle upon Tyne
£9

Sunflower Thieves | Bobiks, Newcastle

Wed 23rd Nov at 7:30pm-Wed 23rd Nov at 11:00pm
Bobiks, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10

Giant Walker & Hawxx | The Head of Steam, Newcastle

Sat 3rd Dec at 7:00pm-Sat 3rd Dec at 10:45pm
The Head of Steam, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10

Faye Fantarrow | Bobiks, Newcastle

Being rescheduled
Bobiks, Newcastle upon Tyne
£8

The Avelons | Cluny 2, Newcastle

Fri 9th Dec at 7:00pm-Fri 9th Dec at 11:00pm
The Cluny, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10

Abbie Ozard | Bobiks, Newcastle

Fri 9th Dec at 7:30pm-Fri 9th Dec at 11:00pm
Bobiks, Newcastle upon Tyne
£8

Tom A. Smith | Head of Steam, Newcastle

Sat 10th Dec at 7:30pm-Sat 10th Dec at 11:00pm
The Head of Steam, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10

Emma Robson | Bobiks, Newcastle

Sat 10th Dec at 7:30pm-Sat 10th Dec at 11:00pm
Bobiks, Newcastle upon Tyne
£8

Benjamin Amos | Bobiks, Newcastle

Sun 11th Dec at 3:00pm-Sun 11th Dec at 7:00pm
Bobiks, Newcastle upon Tyne
£8

A Peevie Wonderful Christmas Time | Cluny 2, Newcastle

Tue 20th Dec at 7:00pm-Tue 20th Dec at 11:00pm
The Cluny, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10

(Pre-Sale) The Casino Brawl | The Cluny, Newcastle

Thu 29th Dec at 7:30pm-Thu 29th Dec at 10:45pm
The Cluny, Newcastle upon Tyne
£14 - £26

The Casino Brawl + Rituals & Headcage | The Cluny, Newcastle

Thu 29th Dec at 7:30pm-Thu 29th Dec at 10:45pm
The Cluny, Newcastle upon Tyne
£15 - £27