Placeholder

Naughty Horse

Become a follower 26518 followers
Join the rep team 245 reps

About Naughty Horse

BRAND NEW Weekly Tuesday nights at ROSIES! Limited £1 Tickets with free j-bomb every single week!

Rosies Saturdays! [Selling Fast]

Sat 29th Jan at 10:00pm-Sun 30th Jan at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£5 - £6

Naughty Horse Tuesdays - Rosies! [SELLING FAST!]

Tue 1st Feb at 10:30pm-Wed 2nd Mar at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
Free - £5

Naughty Horse Tuesdays - Rosies!

Tue 8th Feb at 10:30pm-Wed 9th Mar at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
Free - £5

ABBA Valentines Day Boogie! [Selling Fast!]

Mon 14th Feb at 11:00pm-Tue 15th Feb at 3:00am
Mama Roux's, Birmingham
£1 - £9

Naughty Horse Tuesdays - Rosies!

Tue 15th Feb at 10:30pm-Wed 16th Feb at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
Free - £5

Rosies Saturdays! [Selling Fast]

Sat 19th Feb at 10:00pm-Sun 20th Feb at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£6

Naughty Horse Tuesdays - Rosies!

Tue 22nd Feb at 10:30pm-Wed 23rd Feb at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
Free - £5

Naughty Horse Tuesdays - Rosies!

Tue 1st Mar at 10:30pm-Wed 2nd Mar at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
Free - £5

Naughty Horse Tuesdays - Rosies!

Tue 8th Mar at 10:30pm-Wed 9th Mar at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
Free - £5

ST PATRICKS X Rosies! [Naughty Horse]

Tue 15th Mar at 10:30pm-Wed 16th Mar at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
Free - £5

Naughty Horse Tuesdays - Rosies!

Tue 22nd Mar at 10:30pm-Wed 23rd Mar at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
Free - £5

Naughty Horse: End of Term - Rosies!

Tue 29th Mar at 10:30pm-Wed 30th Mar at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
Free - £5