Naughty Horse

Naughty Horse

Become a follower 33902 followers
Join the rep team 412 reps

About Naughty Horse

BRAND NEW Weekly Tuesday nights at HEIDIS!

Heidis Student Saturdays

Sat 3rd Dec at 11:00pm-Sun 4th Dec at 3:00am
Heidi's Bier Bar Birmingham, Birmingham
£6

ENGLAND v SENEGAL! Heidis

Sun 4th Dec at 5:00pm-Mon 5th Dec at 3:00am
Heidi's Bier Bar Birmingham, Birmingham
£3 - £5

Naughty Horse Tuesdays - HEIDIS! [FREE ENTRY + FREE DRINK G-LIST]

Tue 6th Dec at 10:00pm-Wed 7th Dec at 3:00am
Heidi's Bier Bar Birmingham, Birmingham
Free - £5

Miracle On Broad Street - £1 Tickets now live!

Thu 8th Dec at 10:00pm-Fri 9th Dec at 4:00am
HEIDIS and PRYZM, Birmingham
£1 - £6

Christmas ABBA Experience

Fri 9th Dec at 10:00pm-Sat 10th Dec at 3:00am
The Mill, Birmingham
£1 - £9

Fix Fridays - PRYZM

Fri 9th Dec at 10:00pm-Sat 10th Dec at 4:00am
PRYZM Birmingham, Birmingham
£3 - £7

Christmas ABBA Experience [50% sold out]

Fri 9th Dec at 11:00pm-Sat 10th Dec at 3:00am
The Mill, Birmingham
£1 - £9

Naughty Horse Tuesdays - HEIDIS! [FREE ENTRY + FREE DRINK G-LIST]

Tue 13th Dec at 10:00pm-Wed 14th Dec at 3:00am
Heidi's Bier Bar Birmingham, Birmingham
Free - £5

Heidis Fridays!

Fri 16th Dec at 10:00pm-Sat 17th Dec at 3:00am
Heidi's Bier Bar Birmingham, Birmingham
£5

Fix Fridays - PRYZM

Fri 16th Dec at 10:00pm-Sat 17th Dec at 4:00am
PRYZM Birmingham, Birmingham
£3 - £7

Naughty Horse - Pryzm

Tue 20th Dec at 11:00pm-Wed 21st Dec at 4:00am
PRYZM Birmingham, Birmingham
£3 - £5

Fix Fridays - PRYZM

Fri 23rd Dec at 10:00pm-Sat 24th Dec at 4:00am
PRYZM Birmingham, Birmingham
£3 - £7

Naughty Horse - Pryzm

Tue 27th Dec at 11:00pm-Wed 28th Dec at 4:00am
PRYZM Birmingham, Birmingham
£3 - £5

Fix Fridays - PRYZM

Fri 30th Dec at 10:00pm-Sat 31st Dec at 4:00am
PRYZM Birmingham, Birmingham
£3 - £7

Heidis NEW YEARS EVE!

Sat 31st Dec at 6:00pm-Sun 1st Jan 2023 at 3:00am
Heidi's Bier Bar Birmingham, Birmingham
£4.89 - £10

Naughty Horse - Pryzm

Tue 10th Jan 2023 at 11:00pm-Wed 11th Jan 2023 at 4:00am
PRYZM Birmingham, Birmingham
£3 - £5

Naughty Horse - Pryzm

Tue 17th Jan 2023 at 11:00pm-Wed 18th Jan 2023 at 4:00am
PRYZM Birmingham, Birmingham
£3 - £5

Naughty Horse - Pryzm

Tue 24th Jan 2023 at 11:00pm-Wed 25th Jan 2023 at 4:00am
PRYZM Birmingham, Birmingham
£3 - £5

Naughty Horse - Pryzm

Tue 31st Jan 2023 at 11:00pm-Wed 1st Feb 2023 at 4:00am
PRYZM Birmingham, Birmingham
£3 - £5

Naughty Horse - Pryzm

Tue 7th Feb 2023 at 11:00pm-Wed 8th Feb 2023 at 4:00am
PRYZM Birmingham, Birmingham
£3 - £5

Naughty Horse - Pryzm

Tue 14th Feb 2023 at 11:00pm-Wed 15th Feb 2023 at 4:00am
PRYZM Birmingham, Birmingham
£3 - £5

Naughty Horse - Pryzm

Tue 21st Feb 2023 at 11:00pm-Wed 22nd Feb 2023 at 4:00am
PRYZM Birmingham, Birmingham
£3 - £5

Naughty Horse - Pryzm

Tue 28th Feb 2023 at 11:00pm-Wed 1st Mar 2023 at 4:00am
PRYZM Birmingham, Birmingham
£3 - £5

Naughty Horse - Pryzm

Tue 7th Mar 2023 at 11:00pm-Wed 8th Mar 2023 at 4:00am
PRYZM Birmingham, Birmingham
£3 - £5

Naughty Horse - Pryzm

Tue 14th Mar 2023 at 11:00pm-Wed 15th Mar 2023 at 4:00am
PRYZM Birmingham, Birmingham
£3 - £5

Naughty Horse - Pryzm

Tue 21st Mar 2023 at 11:00pm-Wed 22nd Mar 2023 at 4:00am
PRYZM Birmingham, Birmingham
£3 - £5

Naughty Horse - Pryzm

Tue 28th Mar 2023 at 11:00pm-Wed 29th Mar 2023 at 4:00am
PRYZM Birmingham, Birmingham
£3 - £5

Naughty Horse - Pryzm

Tue 4th Apr 2023 at 11:00pm-Wed 5th Apr 2023 at 4:00am
PRYZM Birmingham, Birmingham
£3 - £5

Naughty Horse - Pryzm

Tue 11th Apr 2023 at 11:00pm-Wed 12th Apr 2023 at 4:00am
PRYZM Birmingham, Birmingham
£3 - £5

Naughty Horse - Pryzm

Tue 18th Apr 2023 at 11:00pm-Wed 19th Apr 2023 at 4:00am
PRYZM Birmingham, Birmingham
£3 - £5

Naughty Horse - Pryzm

Tue 25th Apr 2023 at 11:00pm-Wed 26th Apr 2023 at 4:00am
PRYZM Birmingham, Birmingham
£3 - £5

Naughty Horse - Pryzm

Tue 2nd May 2023 at 11:00pm-Wed 3rd May 2023 at 4:00am
PRYZM Birmingham, Birmingham
£3 - £5

Naughty Horse - Pryzm

Tue 9th May 2023 at 11:00pm-Wed 10th May 2023 at 4:00am
PRYZM Birmingham, Birmingham
£3 - £5

Naughty Horse - Pryzm

Tue 16th May 2023 at 11:00pm-Wed 17th May 2023 at 4:00am
PRYZM Birmingham, Birmingham
£3 - £5

Naughty Horse - Pryzm

Tue 23rd May 2023 at 11:00pm-Wed 24th May 2023 at 4:00am
PRYZM Birmingham, Birmingham
£3 - £5

Naughty Horse - Pryzm

Tue 30th May 2023 at 11:00pm-Wed 31st May 2023 at 4:00am
PRYZM Birmingham, Birmingham
£3 - £5

Naughty Horse - Pryzm

Tue 6th Jun 2023 at 11:00pm-Wed 7th Jun 2023 at 4:00am
PRYZM Birmingham, Birmingham
£3 - £5

Naughty Horse - Pryzm

Tue 13th Jun 2023 at 11:00pm-Wed 14th Jun 2023 at 4:00am
PRYZM Birmingham, Birmingham
£3 - £5

Naughty Horse - Pryzm

Tue 20th Jun 2023 at 11:00pm-Wed 21st Jun 2023 at 4:00am
PRYZM Birmingham, Birmingham
£3 - £5

Naughty Horse - PRYZM

Tue 15th Aug 2023 at 10:30pm-Wed 16th Aug 2023 at 4:00am
PRYZM Birmingham, Birmingham
£3 - £5