Naughty Horse

Naughty Horse

Become a follower 28336 followers
Join the rep team 289 reps

About Naughty Horse

BRAND NEW Weekly Tuesday nights at ROSIES! Limited £1 Tickets with free j-bomb every single week!

Naughty Horse - Rosies!

Tue 5th Jul at 10:30pm-Wed 6th Jul at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
Free - £5

Switch Wednesdays - Rosies! [Now open every wednesday]

Wed 6th Jul at 11:00pm-Thu 7th Jul at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£4 - £5

Naughty Horse - Rosies!

Tue 12th Jul at 10:30pm-Wed 13th Jul at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
Free - £5

Switch Wednesdays - Rosies! [Now open every wednesday]

Wed 13th Jul at 11:00pm-Thu 14th Jul at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£4 - £5

Naughty Horse - Rosies!

Tue 19th Jul at 10:30pm-Tue 26th Jul at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
Free - £5

Switch Wednesdays - Rosies! [Now open every wednesday]

Wed 20th Jul at 11:00pm-Thu 21st Jul at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£4 - £5

Naughty Horse - Rosies!

Tue 26th Jul at 10:30pm-Wed 27th Jul at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
Free - £5

Switch Wednesdays - Rosies! [Now open every wednesday]

Wed 27th Jul at 10:30pm-Thu 28th Jul at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£4 - £5

LOOSEFEST 2022 | TOWN MOOR NEWCASTLE | 30TH & 31ST JULY

Sat 30th Jul at 12:00pm-Sun 31st Jul at 11:00pm
The Town Moor, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10 - £180

Naughty Horse - Rosies!

Tue 2nd Aug at 10:30pm-Wed 3rd Aug at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
Free - £5

Switch Wednesdays - Rosies! [Now open every wednesday]

Wed 3rd Aug at 11:00pm-Thu 4th Aug at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£4 - £5

Naughty Horse - Rosies!

Tue 9th Aug at 10:30pm-Wed 10th Aug at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
Free - £5

Switch Wednesdays - Rosies! [Now open every wednesday]

Wed 10th Aug at 10:30pm-Thu 11th Aug at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£4 - £5

Naughty Horse - Rosies!

Tue 16th Aug at 10:30pm-Wed 17th Aug at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
Free - £5

Switch Wednesdays - Rosies! [Now open every wednesday]

Wed 17th Aug at 10:30pm-Thu 18th Aug at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£4 - £5

Rosies A-Level Results Night 2022 [Naughty Horse]

Thu 18th Aug at 9:00pm-Fri 19th Aug at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£1 - £12

Naughty Horse - Rosies!

Tue 23rd Aug at 10:00pm-Wed 24th Aug at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
Free - £5

Switch Wednesdays - Rosies! [Now open every wednesday]

Wed 24th Aug at 10:30pm-Thu 25th Aug at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£4 - £5

Naughty Horse - Rosies!

Tue 30th Aug at 10:30pm-Wed 31st Aug at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
Free - £5

Switch Wednesdays - Rosies! [Now open every wednesday]

Wed 31st Aug at 10:30pm-Thu 1st Sep at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£4 - £5

Naughty Horse - Rosies!

Tue 6th Sep at 10:30pm-Wed 7th Sep at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
Free - £6

Switch Wednesdays - Rosies! [Now open every wednesday]

Wed 7th Sep at 11:00pm-Thu 8th Sep at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£4 - £5

ZOO PARTY - Rosies! [Naughty Horse Weekly Tuesdays X Birmingham Freshers]

Tue 13th Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 14th Sep at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£1 - £12

MOVE IN SUNDAY - Rosies [Naughty Horse X Birmingham Freshers]

Sun 18th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 19th Sep at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£1 - £12

NEON CIRCUS - Rosies [Naughty Horse X Birmingham Freshers]

Mon 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 20th Sep at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£1 - £12

FESTIVAL NIGHT - Rosies! [Naughty Horse Weekly Tuesdays X Birmingham Freshers]

Tue 20th Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 21st Sep at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£1 - £12

Naughty Horse - Rosies

Tue 27th Sep at 10:30pm-Wed 28th Sep at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£3 - £5

Naughty Horse - Rosies

Tue 4th Oct at 10:30pm-Wed 5th Oct at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£3 - £5

Naughty Horse - Rosies

Tue 11th Oct at 10:30pm-Wed 12th Oct at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£3 - £5

Naughty Horse - Rosies

Tue 18th Oct at 10:30pm-Wed 19th Oct at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£3 - £5

Naughty Horse: HALLOWEEN SPECIAL - Rosies

Tue 25th Oct at 10:30pm-Wed 26th Oct at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£3 - £5

Nightmare Halloween Experience 2022! Includes ROSIES!

Mon 31st Oct at 8:30pm-Tue 1st Nov at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£1 - £12

Naughty Horse - Rosies

Tue 1st Nov at 10:30pm-Wed 2nd Nov at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£3 - £5

Naughty Horse - Rosies

Tue 8th Nov at 10:30pm-Wed 9th Nov at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£3 - £5

Naughty Horse - Rosies

Tue 15th Nov at 10:30pm-Wed 16th Nov at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£3 - £5

ENGLAND VS IRAN - World Cup 2022 - Rosies! £1 tickets now on SALE!

Mon 21st Nov at 12:00pm-Mon 21st Nov at 5:00pm
Rosies, Birmingham
£1 - £3

Naughty Horse - Rosies

Tue 22nd Nov at 10:30pm-Wed 23rd Nov at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£3 - £5

Naughty Horse - Rosies

Tue 29th Nov at 10:30pm-Wed 30th Nov at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£3 - £5

Naughty Horse - Rosies

Tue 6th Dec at 10:30pm-Wed 7th Dec at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£3 - £5

Naughty Horse - Rosies

Tue 13th Dec at 10:30pm-Wed 14th Dec at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£3 - £5

Naughty Horse - Rosies

Tue 20th Dec at 10:30pm-Wed 21st Dec at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£3 - £5

Naughty Horse - Rosies

Tue 27th Dec at 10:30pm-Wed 28th Dec at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£3 - £5

Naughty Horse - Rosies

Tue 3rd Jan 2023 at 10:30pm-Wed 4th Jan 2023 at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£3 - £5

Naughty Horse - Rosies

Tue 10th Jan 2023 at 10:30pm-Wed 11th Jan 2023 at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£3 - £5

Naughty Horse - Rosies

Tue 17th Jan 2023 at 10:30pm-Wed 18th Jan 2023 at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£3 - £5

Naughty Horse - Rosies

Tue 24th Jan 2023 at 10:30pm-Wed 25th Jan 2023 at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£3 - £5

Naughty Horse - Rosies

Tue 31st Jan 2023 at 10:30pm-Wed 1st Feb 2023 at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£3 - £5

Naughty Horse - Rosies

Tue 7th Feb 2023 at 10:30pm-Wed 8th Feb 2023 at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£3 - £5

Naughty Horse - Rosies

Tue 14th Feb 2023 at 10:30pm-Wed 15th Feb 2023 at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£3 - £5

Naughty Horse - Rosies

Tue 21st Feb 2023 at 10:30pm-Wed 22nd Feb 2023 at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£3 - £5