Music

Music

Location pin icon United Kingdom
1,955
Followers
22
Reps
Current Events
May
June
Bollywood Time Machine - Ilford
Sun 2nd Jun at 7:45pm
Kenneth More Theatre, Ilford
£18
Bollywood Time Machine - Leicester
Sat 8th Jun at 8:00pm
2Funky Music Cafe, Leicester
£10 - £15
Bollywood Time Machine - Harrow
Fri 21st Jun at 7:30pm
Harrow Arts Centre, Pinner
Bollywood Time Machine - Harrow
Fri 28th Jun at 7:15pm
Harrow Arts Centre, Pinner
£21
Bollywood Time Machine - Solihull
Sat 29th Jun at 7:00pm
The Core Theatre, Touchwood
July
September
Botown : The Soul Of Bollywood - Birmingham
Sat 21st Sep at 7:30pm
Birmingham Hippodrome, Southside
Botown : The Soul Of Bollywood - Solihull
Sat 28th Sep at 7:00pm
The Core Theatre, Touchwood
£20
November
Botown : The Soul Of Bollywood - Gravesend
Sun 17th Nov at 7:00pm
The Woodville, Gravesend
£20
Botown : The Soul Of Bollywood - Leicester
Sat 30th Nov at 8:00pm
2Funky Music Cafe, Leicester
£10 - £12.50
December
Bollywood Time Machine - Birmingham
Sat 7th Dec at 7:00pm
Birmingham Hippodrome, Southside
Free

Music haven't published any Posts

Follow Music to get notified about news and updates, first.