Move Exeter

Move Exeter

Become a follower 2970 followers
Join the rep team 149 reps

About Move Exeter

Move nightclub Exeter
Proper drum and bass, DNB, garage, house music , techno, 140, hiphop, tech house, disco, EDM, trance, dubstep, rave, party

Gruuv @ Move

Sat 11th Feb at 10:00pm-Sun 12th Feb at 3:00am
Move, Exeter
£5 - £7

Valentines Special: All you need is love ❤️

Wed 15th Feb at 9:30pm-Thu 16th Feb at 3:00am
Move, Exeter
£5.50 - £7.10

Unity - Dub, Steppas & Dancehall - Exeter Move

Fri 17th Feb at 10:00pm-Sat 18th Feb at 3:00am
Move, Exeter
£5 - £6

Hold It Down: Skream in Exeter

Sat 18th Feb at 8:00pm-Sun 19th Feb at 3:00am
Move, Exeter
£10 - £15

Caption - Phase 2

Fri 24th Feb at 9:00pm-Sat 25th Feb at 4:00am
Move, Exeter
£10 - £12

CAPTION - JAMIE MILLER KOMPANION

Fri 24th Feb at 9:00pm-Sat 25th Feb at 4:00am
Move, Exeter

Hold It Down: In The Mix

Fri 3rd Mar at 10:00pm-Sat 4th Mar at 3:00am
Move, Exeter
£5

Nu:Motive Exeter • AC13, A Little Sound + More

Sat 4th Mar at 10:00pm-Sun 5th Mar at 3:00am
Move, Exeter
£6 - £10

Slackrr

Thu 9th Mar at 8:00pm-Fri 10th Mar at 12:00am
Move, Exeter
£7

Fokus Exeter: Technimatic (Extended Set)

Sat 11th Mar at 10:00pm-Sun 12th Mar at 3:00am
Move, Exeter
£5 - £10

Diagnostix

Fri 31st Mar at 10:00pm-Sat 1st Apr at 3:00am
Move, Exeter
£3

Quorum

Fri 21st Apr at 8:00pm-Sat 22nd Apr at 12:00pm
Move, Exeter
£6

Metalcore/hardcore outfits October Ends

Fri 28th Apr at 7:00pm-Sat 29th Apr at 12:00am
Move, Exeter
£7